Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
jQuery-based quick entry screen that works with any object. Highly configurable and flexible.
tree: 1ef529c6e5

Fetching latest commit…

Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time

Failed to load latest commit information.
src
README

README

Batch Entry for Salesforce.com

Do rapid data entry for any object and any fields. jQuery-based quick entry screen that works with any object.
Highly configurable and flexible.

View a sceeencast: http://www.screencast.com/t/Nh26KHul8

Many thanks to our awesome contributors:

Mike Fulmore
Evan Callahan evan@groundwire.org
Veronica Waters veronicaw@npowernorthwest.org
Bergen Moore bergen@bergenmoore.com
Derek D'Souza ddsouza@salesforce.com
Kevin Bromer kbromer@salesforce.com
Steve Andersen steve.andersen@salesforce.com
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.