Block or report user

Report or block RenWenshan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@noogn
Liza noogn

Melbourne, VIC

@manateelazycat
Andy Stewart manateelazycat
Free Software Developer

China

@fatso83
Carl-Erik Kopseng fatso83
If it runs, I can kill -9 it.

@diffia Oslo, Norway

@gajus
Gajus Kuizinas gajus
Software architect. Passionate about JavaScript and Hack. Active open-source contributor. Rx, React, GraphQL, Redux. Founder of https://applaudience.com/ .

Anuary Ltd London

@bmorrall
Ben Morrall bmorrall

Locomote Pty Ltd Melbourne

@RubyLouvre
司徒正美 RubyLouvre
穿梭于二进制与二次元的JS魔术师

qunar.com China

@mmjang
mmjang mmjang
Student in Chengdu, China.
@timrae
Tim Rae timrae
Working as C++ developer in fintech Lead developer for AnkiDroid Contributor to Mixxx

Tokyo

@zilongshanren
子龙山人 zilongshanren
Game programmer and Geek

tencent Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

@Trinea
Trinea Trinea
2018 滴滴、阿里内推可加我微信: trinea

DiDi HangZhou, China

@chanshunli
Steve Chan chanshunli
My name is Steve Chan and I’m a Clojure/R/ELisp/Ruby hacker from BeiJing, China. I love Wing Chun. In the Source I trust !

Beijing

@zxlie
Alien(阿烈叔) zxlie
做一个开心的码农~~~

Baidu, Meilishuo, Qudian Beijing

@andeemarks
Andy Marks andeemarks
Clojure by choice, JS by necessity.

@ThoughtWorksInc Melbourne, Australia

@rmm5t
Ryan McGeary rmm5t
Business Starter, Software Consultant, Rubyist, CrossFit Nerd, Amateur Triathlete, Father, @mcgearygroup Owner, @busyconf Founder. ChargeStack Founder.

@McGearyGroup & @BusyConf Lafayette / Boulder, CO (Colorado)

@soimort
Mort Yao soimort
07DA 00CB 7820 3251

Kaunas, Lithuania

@cedricporter
ET cedricporter
Explorer

Guangzhou, China

@fredwu
Fred Wu fredwu
Ruby, Rails, Elixir, Phoenix, JS, UX, Design, Photography, Gadgets. Creativity + Engineering, Art + Science.

Wuit Melbourne, Australia (& Shanghai, China)

@louisremi
Louis-Rémi Babé louisremi
My parents were the Pierre and Marie Curie of SEO, you can google me with my first name. CTO at Chez Nestor

@byte-foundry Lyon

@jsofra
James Sofra jsofra

Melbourne, Australia

@docstun
Manuel Boy docstun

Dynport GmbH Hamburg

@lmacken
Luke Macken lmacken
Python, Data Science, Quant Finance, Algorithmic Trading, Machine Learning, Linux.

Phorex, LLC Denver, CO

@map7
Michael Pope map7
Full stack Ruby on Rails and AngularJS developer. Interested in robots, electronics and home automation.

Digitech Corporation Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

@sunng87
Ning Sun sunng87
Programmer, at work and at home. Open source enthusiast. Linux user. Favourite languages: Clojure, Rust

Beijing, China

@jaypei
Zhen Pei jaypei

bianlifeng.com Beijing

@jixiuf
jixiuf jixiuf

中国北京(China )

@hbin
Huang Bin hbin
Programmer. Rubiest. Emacser.

@myteksi China, Beijing

@earowang
Earo Wang earowang

Monash University Melbourne

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup guy, and software team builder.

Wellington, New Zealand

@zqq90
zqq zqq90

@leancloud Beijing

@bbatsov
Bozhidar Batsov bbatsov
Hacker. Emacs fanatic. VP of Engineering @toptal. I'm not the best, but I'm pretty good.

Toptal (@toptal) Sofia, Bulgaria

@JacksonTian
Jackson Tian JacksonTian

Alibaba Hangzhou, China

@ejmr
Eric James Michael Ritz ejmr
Computer programmer since 1993. After spending much of 2918 not codig due to healh reasons, I am finally ready to return to the programming I love.

United States

@baohaojun
Bao Haojun baohaojun
Been using Emacs, Sawfish, Linux for a while.

@SmartisanTech Beijing, China

@wezm
Wesley Moore wezm
Developer with an interest in systems ranging from microcontrollers, to web applications. Fan of Rust. Codes on Arch Linux and FreeBSD systems.

Melbourne, Australia

@jaischeema
Jais Cheema jaischeema
Full Stack Developer

@greensync Melbourne