Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
84 lines (75 sloc) 2.777 kB

RestKit Credits

RestKit was originally developed in the summer of 2009 under the name OTRestFramework as a Ruby on Rails specific object mapper for XML data. In early 2010 the framework was rebranded as RestKit and evolved into a general purpose HTTP toolkit and object mapping system.

RestKit is available as an Open Source package under the terms of the Apache License (see LICENSE for details).

Original Author

  • Blake Watters (blakewatters) @blakewatters

Core Team

  • Jeff Arena (jeffarena)
  • Gregory Combs (grgcombs)
  • Brian Morton (bmorton)

Web Designer

  • Adit Shukla (aditshukla)

Contributors

Version 0.9.3 and earlier

  • Jeremy Ellison (jeremyellison)
  • Daniel Hammond (danielrhammond)
  • Marc Weil (aspir)
  • Pat Shields (pashields)
  • Tim Kerchmar (timkerchmar)
  • Rachit Shukla (rachitshukla)
  • Adam Hinz (ahinz)
  • Stefan Eletzhofer (seletz)
  • Peter Marks (tassock)
  • Chad Podoski (chadpod)
  • Andras Hatvani (andrashatvani)
  • Ed McManus (emcmanus)

Version 0.10.0

  • Christopher Swasey (endash)
  • Aneil Mallavarapu (amallavarapu)
  • Rui D Lopes (ruidlopes)
  • Robert Altman (inquinity)
  • Beat Besmer (besi)
  • Scott Penrose (spenrose)
  • Charlie Savage (cfis)
  • Jawwad Ahmad (jawwad)
  • John Stallings (jstallings)
  • Bob Spryn (sprynmr)
  • Ray Fix (rayfix)
  • Marlon Andrade (marlonandrade)
  • David Young-Chan Kay (DavidYKay)
  • Chethan Reddy (creddy)
  • Julien Grimault (juliengrimault)
  • Matthias Bartelmeß
  • Nolan Waite (nolanw)
  • Michael Fleet (fantasticmf)
  • Tony Lee (hktonylee)
  • Aaron Crespo (aaroncrespo)
  • James Sullivan (jsullivanlive)
  • Marco Pesenti Gritti (marcopg)
  • Brad Phelan (bradphelan)
  • Ivan Vučica (ivucica)
  • Felix Holmgren (Felixyz)
  • Open Thread (OpenFibers)
  • Sergej Tatarincev (SevInf)
  • Ben Einstein (beinstein)
  • Johan Bilien (jobi)
  • Björn Jonsson (bjornjonsson)
  • Ralf van der Zanden (ralfvdz)
  • Parker Boundy (parkerboundy)
  • Jeremy Mack (mutewinter)
  • Allen Wei (allenwei)
  • Robin Eggenkamp (Edubits)
  • Emil Wojtaszek (emilwojtaszek)
  • Victor Kryukov (victorkryukov)
  • Cody Rayment (crayment)
  • Arne Harren (aharren)
  • Cameron Royal (cammm)

Honorable Mentions

RestKit would like to thank the following companies for aiding in the support of this product:

Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.