Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

updated music directors

  • Loading branch information...
RocketMan committed Jun 24, 2019
1 parent 2124c93 commit f20442716dea2c764ceb6df7c2cabd273c994945
Showing with 4 additions and 4 deletions.
  1. +1 −1 config/config.kzsu.php
  2. +3 −3 custom/KzsuContacts.php
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
'reviewlist' => '',
],
'md_name' => 'Juan Luna-Avin, Sarah Thomas', // TBD move me to db
'md_name' => 'Juan Luna-Avin et al.', // TBD move me to db
/**
* Local subnet
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ public function emitContacts() {
<TABLE BORDER=0 WIDTH="100%">
<TR>
<TD ALIGN="left" VALIGN="top">
<B>Music Director:</B><BR> <A HREF="mailto:music@kzsu.stanford.edu">Sarah Thomas</A><BR><BR><!--BR-->
<B>Music Directors:</B><BR> <A HREF="mailto:music@kzsu.stanford.edu">Madeline Casas / Bill Cuevas /<BR>Maryam Khademi / Juan Luna-Avin</A><BR><BR><!--BR-->
<B>Hip-hop Directors:</B><BR> <A HREF="mailto:hiphop@kzsu.stanford.edu">Mike McDowell, Johnathan Martin</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> Thursday 6-9pm<BR><BR>
<B>Jazz Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:jazz@kzsu.stanford.edu">Tom McCarter</A><BR>
@@ -81,14 +81,14 @@ public function emitContacts() {
<I>Office Hours:</I> Sunday noon-4<BR><BR>
<B>RPM/Electronica Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:rpm@kzsu.stanford.edu">Johnathan Martin</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> tba<BR><BR>
<B>Reggae Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:reggae@kzsu.stanford.edu">Sadie McFarlane</A><BR>
<B>Reggae Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:reggae@kzsu.stanford.edu">Margy Kahn</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> tba<BR><BR>
</TD>
<TD>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;</TD>
<TD ALIGN="left" VALIGN="bottom">
<B>Classical Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:classical@kzsu.stanford.edu">Larry Koran</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> tba<BR><BR>
<B>World Directors:</B> <A HREF="mailto:world@kzsu.stanford.edu">Margy Kahn, Kamla Bhatt</A><BR>
<B>World Directors:</B> <A HREF="mailto:world@kzsu.stanford.edu">Margy Kahn</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> tba<BR><BR>
<B>Blues Director:</B> <A HREF="mailto:blues@kzsu.stanford.edu">Byrd Hale</A><BR>
<I>Office Hours:</I> Wednesday 6-9pm, Saturday 9-noon<BR><BR>

0 comments on commit f204427

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.