Block or report user

Report or block Rumyra

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@builders
@IrnBruKing
Paul IrnBruKing
Learning to code

Bristol

@chrisburnell
Chris Burnell chrisburnell
🇨🇦 Front-End Developer @squizuk, Organiser @londonwebstandards — Ravenous for CSS. — We’re all just riding the crest of a high and meaningless wave.

@squizuk London, UK

@manojbaishya
Manoj Baishya manojbaishya
Hello, World! Mostly junk code :D
@barinali
Ali BARIN barinali
Front-end developer, curious, and perhaps more..

Berlin, Germany

@phoenixphi
Phoenix phoenixphi
psychonautic queer

Boston, Massachusetts

@osmanforhad
Osman Forhad osmanforhad
Backend Developer

Dhaka Bangladesh

@francawinter
Franca Winter francawinter
Software Developer Trainee

@atelierdisko

@spencerudnick
Spencer Rudnick spencerudnick
Full-stack developer focused primarily on .NET and React

Adage Technologies Chicago

@netdesignr
Mihai Diaconita netdesignr
Front-End Developer & UX/UI Designer at The National Archives. I'm happy as long as I have a problem to solve and something new to learn.

NetDesignr LTD United Kingdom

@umaar
Umar Hansa umaar
Front-end web developer

London

@pengliheng
peng pengliheng
EG44VG44qG44l2p5rG4472q5EG44YS55

i try to find shenzhen

@hermionewy
Yan Wu hermionewy
Designer, Coder, Journalist, Storyteller

Boston

@levito
Veit Lehmann levito

@costacruise Hamburg, Germany

@vithalreddy
Vithalreddy.M.B vithalreddy
I'm Tech Guy and Web Developer

Bengaluru

@TickleThePanda
Thomas 'Panda' Attwood TickleThePanda

@stfc - @isisbusapps Oxfordshire - United Kingdom

@MyaElla
Mihaela Ciobanu MyaElla
#CoderNewbie expo: https://expo.io/snacks/@MyaElla

London, UK

@CraigMorton
Craig Morton CraigMorton
I like writing code, talking about code and teaching people to code.

@codeclan Edinburgh, Scotland

@shairez
Shai Reznik shairez
Founder of hirez.io - funny Web Development courses. An Angular Google developer expert, speaker, a hen teaser and an improv performer.

HiRez.io

@22nds
Maja Kraljic 22nds
TL;DR Programming & dreaming code.

Slovenia

@morbidick
morbidick morbidick
mostly web dev, freelancer with @Madways

Karlsruhe, Germany

@flowen
flowen flowen
artist dev / front-end / audio-visuals / creative writer

flowen anywhere

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@NabidAlam
Nabid Alam NabidAlam
Lost in the dream, or just the silence of a moment. It’s always hard to tell.

Dhaka, Bangladesh

@jeremyrosen
Jeremy Rosen jeremyrosen

Frederator Networks United States

@claudiopro
Claudio Procida claudiopro
Goldfish-like human 🐠

Pale blue dot

@svjchrysler
Jhon Salguero svjchrysler
Full Stack and Mobile Developer

SeeF Santa Cruz - Bolivia

@Murderlon
Merlijn Vos Murderlon
Murderlon is my rapper alias, although I don't actually rap..

@cleverfranke Amsterdam

@jessecogollo
Jesse cogollo jessecogollo
#SoyLibertario @jessecogollo

@newdevsCo Medellin

@Marc5690
Marc Laffan Marc5690
Most of my current work is on several private repo's, but here's what I've made public. You can reach me at marclaffan@gmail.com

Consultant Java/Gosu Developer at Guidewire Software Stoneybatter, Dublin, Ireland

@elorenn
Lorena Sarasua elorenn

currently interning @blubeta Miami, FL

@maciejjankowski
Maciej Jankowski maciejjankowski
Code mentor / Javascript and Python @mjankowski

@CodecoolBase Poland

@cristinafsanz
Cristina Fernández Sanz cristinafsanz
Front-end developer

Madrid, Spain