Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
3 contributors

Users who have contributed to this file

@prusnak @brettz9 @Fyrd
24 lines (21 sloc) 1019 Bytes
Narendra Sisodiya <narendra@narendrasisodiya.com>
Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk>
Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
Vidar Hokstad <vidar.hokstad@gmail.com>
Alexis Deveria <adeveria@gmail.com>
Brett Zamir <brettz9@yahoo.com>
Translation credits:
ar: Tarik Belaam <dubraise@gmail.com> (العربية)
cs: Jan Ptacek <jan.ptacek@gmail.com> (Čeština)
de: Reimar Bauer <rb.proj@googlemail.com> (Deutsch)
es: Alicia Puerto <alicia.puerto.g@gmail.com> (Español)
fa: Payman Delshad <payman@opera.com> (فارسی)
fr: wormsxulla <wormsxulla@yahoo.com> (Français)
fy: Wander Nauta <info@wandernauta.nl> (Frysk)
hi: Tavish Naruka <tavishnaruka@gmail.com> (हिन्दी)
ja: Dong <iwadon@yarhalla.jpn.org> (日本語)
nl: Jaap Blom <jaap.blom@gmail.com> (Nederlands)
ro: Christian Tzurcanu <christian.tzurcanu@gmail.com> (Româneşte)
ru: Laurent Dufloux <laurent.dufloux@etu.upmc.fr> (Русский)
sk: Pavol Rusnak <stick@gk2.sk> (Slovenčina)
zh-TW: 黃瀚生 (Han Sheng Huang) <zenixls2@gmail.com> (台灣正體)
You can’t perform that action at this time.