Block or report user

Organizations

@oortcloud @hnkansai @DiscoverMeteor
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus

┈╭━━━━━━━━━━━╮┈ ┈┃╭━━━╮┊╭━━━╮┃┈ ╭┫┃┈🦄┈┃┃┈🦄┈┃┣╮ ┃┃╰━━━╯┊╰━━━╯┃┃ ╰┫╭━╮╰━━━╯╭━╮┣╯ ┈┃┃┣┳┳┳┳┳┳┳┫┃┃┈ ┈┃┃╰┻┻┻┻┻┻┻╯┃┃┈ ┈╰━━━━━━━━━━━╯┈

@avajs @chalk @yeoman ° ☾ ☆ ¸. ¸ ★ :.  . • ○ ° ★

@jkphl
Joschi Kuphal jkphl

IndieWeb architect · @tollwerk @ODLNuremberg @CoderDojoNBG @nueww @a11yclub · TYPO3 · Open-Source, Tools, Events · Way too many things · PGP 0x0994220

@tollwerk Nuremberg, Germany

@camilleroux
Camille Roux camilleroux

Co-fondateur de @humancoders

@humancoders cofounder Montpellier, France

@mizzao
Andrew Mao mizzao

Microsoft Research New York, NY

@callmephilip
Philip Nuzhnyi callmephilip

The Bakery Lisbon, Portugal

@coliff
Christian Oliff coliff

I like the internet

01000001 01001100 01001011 00001101 00001010 00001101 00001010 Osaka, JP ✈️ London, UK

@keelhaule
Elouafiq Ali keelhaule

Elouafiq Industries Settat

@jfols
Justin Foley jfols

Modern Web Columbus, Ohio

@stubailo
Sashko Stubailo stubailo

Front-end data engineering enthusiast

@meteor, @apollostack San Francisco

@yeputons
Egor Suvorov yeputons

Saint-Petersburg, Russia

@Toam
Thomas Brelet Toam

Développeur iOS Freelance Marseille, France

@alethes
James Daab alethes

CTO at NIKKTTO Stockholm, Sweden

@matteodem
Matteo De Micheli matteodem

ARKHAM Enterprises Zurich, Schweiz

@johnnyfreeman
Johnny Freeman johnnyfreeman

Clinect Healthcare Melbourne, FL

@awatson1978
Abigail Watson awatson1978

Pentasyllabic, LLC New York City - Boston - Chicago - Evansville

@cmather
Chris Mather cmather

Evented Mind San Francisco, CA

@jackdempsey
jack dempsey jackdempsey

Instacart San Francisco, CA

@benhowdle89
Ben Howdle benhowdle89

Ben Howdle Ltd Worcestershire, UK

@dariocravero
Darío Javier Cravero dariocravero

I compose the web @UXtemple.

UXtemple Dublin, Ireland

@necolas
Nicolas Gallagher necolas

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@amasad
Amjad Masad amasad

Repl.it Bay Area, CA

@adamstac
Adam Stacoviak adamstac

Founder & Editor-in-Chief of Changelog.com

Changelog Media Houston, TX

@tmeasday
Tom Coleman tmeasday

@meteor Melbourne, Australia

@spion
Gorgi Kosev spion

Testing the bio feature!

London