Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block SalihKARAHAN

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@TalentedUI @IstanbulJUG @Karahan-LAB
Block or report user

Report or block SalihKARAHAN

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@hacicavcav
Mustafa Tok hacicavcav
Javascript, php, c++, java, python dersem sanırım özetlemiş olurum.

Koca bir uzay

@ustun
Ustun Ozgur ustun
Founder of Rugila Technology. Previously co-founded and built SellerCrowd.

Rugila Technology Istanbul, Turkey

@cllyldrm
Celal Yıldırım cllyldrm
software developer

@Trendyol Istanbul

@kalkansa
Samet Kalkan kalkansa
.Net and Java Developer

İstanbul

@jskeet
Jon Skeet jskeet

Google London, UK

@aleecan
Ali Can aleecan
Java Developer

IQB Solutions İstanbul

@ArtBIT
ArtBIT ArtBIT
Digital alchemist

@wix + @deviantart Novi Sad

@loiane
Loiane Groner loiane
Love Java and JavaScript/HTML5. Developer at Citi. Published author (PacktPub). Tech articles (loiane.com) and video courses (loiane.training)

http://loiane.training Tampa, FL

@karatasemre
Emre Karataş karatasemre
Android & Flutter Developer

Kocsistem İstanbul

@muharremtac
Muharrem Taç muharremtac

JForce İstanbul Turkey

@MilosSimic
Milos MilosSimic
Software engineer and PhD student interested in developing large-scale distributed systems, cloud, edge, microservices, big data, ML, IoT, MMORPG.

Faculty of technical sciences Novi Sad Novi Sad

@madskristensen
Mads Kristensen madskristensen
Web developer and Visual Studio extension author

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@salomonelli
Sara Steiert salomonelli
Loves Javascript, cats and müsli. Professional Cake-Eater. Defender of cheese, currently living in Stuttgart, Germany.

Stuttgart, Germany

@buraksenyurt
Burak Selim Senyurt buraksenyurt
Matematik Mühendisi, MBAci, eski MVP, blogger, @nedirtv editörü. Turuncu sakallı bir programcı.

Turkey

@TimCorey
Tim Corey TimCorey
I teach C#, SQL, and anything else that can make life easier for those starting out in development.

IAmTimCorey United States

@fatih
Fatih Arslan fatih
Software Engineer. Gopher and Coffee geek. Creator of vim-go. Tool maker.

California, USA

@thomaslevesque
Thomas Levesque thomaslevesque

Infinite Square Paris, France

@bellingard
Fabrice Bellingard bellingard
SonarCloud Product Manager at SonarSource

SonarSource Annecy, France

@ilkermanap
Ilker Manap ilkermanap

Stockholm / Sweden

@VictorTomaili
Victor Tomaili VictorTomaili

Boyner Group / Serenity Software Istanbul

@ssg
Sedat Kapanoglu ssg
founder of ekşi sözlük - ex-microsoft wcosd engineer - demoscener

San Francisco Bay Area, California

@shanselman
Scott Hanselman shanselman

@Microsoft Portland, OR

@caglar10ur
Çağlar Onur caglar10ur
Open source aficionado. Dog person. Distributed systems devotee. Gopher. LXC enthusiast. Software Engineer at DigitalOcean. Star Wars fan.

Bay Area

@kennethreitz
☿ Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz, n: a garden–variety self–referential loop. Not available for purchase. Made in USA.

Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@ErhanGDC
Erhan Gidici ErhanGDC

Coca Cola Istanbul

@RyanCavanaugh
Ryan Cavanaugh RyanCavanaugh
Development lead for the TypeScript team at Microsoft.

Microsoft Seattle, WA

@dnomak
Doğukan Güven Nomak dnomak
Senior Frontend Developer

@edelkrone Ankara, Turkey

@fatiherikli
Fatih Erikli fatiherikli
fullstack dev. django, flask, react, sometimes vanilla 🍦

@arguman Krakow, Poland

@NARKOZ
Nihad Abbasov NARKOZ
Go, Ruby, and 🖤

Baku, Azerbaijan

@JamesNK
James Newton-King JamesNK
Software Developer. Author of Json.NET. Not Batman.

Microsoft Wellington, New Zealand

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making people's lives better with software · Husband, Father, Latter-day Saint, Teacher, OSS, GDE · testingjavascript.com

@kentcdodds Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@keithamus
Keith Cirkel keithamus
Works on JavaScript at @github. Maintainer of @chaijs.

London, England

@tonytomov
Tony Tomov tonytomov

TriRand Inc. Sofia, Bulgaria

@budnix
Krzysztof Budnik budnix
Digitally organized handyman

Handsoncode Gdynia

@GokGokalp
Gökhan Gökalp GokGokalp
Sr. Software Engineer @Boeing, C# & Python lover, MVP, blogger, interested in ASPNET Core, distributed systems, Author of ASPNET Web API: https://goo.gl/7uJu

Boeing Amsterdam

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.