Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
46 lines (39 sloc) 1.96 KB
{
"name" : "mysql-libmysqlclient",
"version" : "1.6.0",
"description" : "Binary MySQL bindings for Node.JS",
"keywords" : ["mysql", "libmysqlclient", "sql", "database", "addon"],
"homepage" : "http://sannis.github.com/node-mysql-libmysqlclient",
"author" : { "name": "Oleg Efimov", "email": "efimovov@gmail.com" },
"contributors" :
[ { "name": "Oleg Efimov", "email": "efimovov@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Surendra Singhi", "email": "ssinghi@kreeti.com" }
, { "name": "Akzhan Abdulin", "email": "akzhan.abdulin@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Robin Duckett", "email": "robin.duckett@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Dan Beam", "email": "dan@danbeam.org" }
, { "name": "Maurits Lamers", "email": "maurits@weidestraat.nl" }
, { "name": "Benjmain Reesman", "email": "ben.reesman@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Pavel Ponomarenko", "email": "shocksilien@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Krists Krīgers", "email": "kristsk@cdi.lv" }
, { "name": "Roman Shtylman", "email": "shtylman@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Sergey Novgorodsky", "email": "svnovgorodsky@hotmail.com" }
, { "name": "Ștefan Rusu", "email": "saltwaterc@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Zhiqiang Zhaoy", "email": "zzqvincent@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Zhao Cheng", "email": "zcbenz@gmail.com" }
, { "name": "Zhao Lei", "email": "iseeyou1987@sina.com" }
],
"bugs" : { "url" : "https://github.com/Sannis/node-mysql-libmysqlclient/issues" },
"license" : { "type" : "MIT", "url": "https://github.com/Sannis/node-mysql-libmysqlclient/blob/master/LICENSE" },
"repository" : { "type" : "git", "url" : "https://github.com/Sannis/node-mysql-libmysqlclient.git"},
"main" : "./lib/mysql-libmysqlclient.js",
"scripts" : { "test" : "make test", "doc" : "make doc" },
"dependencies" : { "nan" : "~1.4.1" },
"devDependencies" :
{ "nodeunit" : "~0.8.4"
, "difflet" : "~0.2.6"
, "nodelint" : "~0.6.2"
, "async" : "~0.2.10"
, "ndoc" : "~3.1.0"
},
"engines" : { "node" : ">=0.8.0" }
}