Permalink
Browse files

Authors list cleanup from sites

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 3477bed commit 981f3c20abb8393bf6727dd9854ca4b2a80e6e4b @Sannis committed Sep 3, 2012
Showing with 3 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +3 −3 AUTHORS
View
@@ -1,12 +1,12 @@
# Authors ordered by first contribution.
-Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com> (http://sannis.ru)
-Surendra Singhi <ssinghi@kreeti.com> (http://ssinghi.kreeti.com)
+Oleg Efimov <efimovov@gmail.com>
+Surendra Singhi <ssinghi@kreeti.com>
Akzhan Abdulin <akzhan.abdulin@gmail.com>
Pavel Ponomarenko <shocksilien@gmail.com>
Robin Duckett <robin.duckett@gmail.com>
Roman Shtylman <shtylman@gmail.com>
-Dan Beam <dan@danbeam.org> (http://danbeam.org)
+Dan Beam <dan@danbeam.org>
Maurits Lamers <maurits@weidestraat.nl>
Benjmain Reesman <ben.reesman@gmail.com>
Krists Krīgers <kristsk@cdi.lv>

0 comments on commit 981f3c2

Please sign in to comment.