Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block Schaeff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@ProjectProvenance @Zokrates
Block or report user

Report or block Schaeff

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@edisinovcic
Edi Sinovcic edisinovcic
https://www.linkedin.com/in/edi-sinovcic/

Croatia

@dhl
David Leung dhl

@enumatech Hong Kong

@humbitious
John Wolpert humbitious
Seeker of Awesomeness at ConsenSys

ConsenSys Raleigh NC

@elisaromondia
Elisa Romondia elisaromondia
Data Analyst in the Forbes Top 60 worldwide | Blockchain and AI Devoloper | VR/AR | MSc in Psychology | Co-Founder & CEO Devoleum.com

NanaDevs Rome

@thesachinmittal
Sachin Mittal thesachinmittal
Blockchain Developer

@trellis-labs Mumbai, India

@bcomnes
Bret Comnes bcomnes
🏝JS🏜go🌋swift 🏔p2p🎢crypto🏕

@hyperdivision @hypermodules St. George, Utah

@SimonElNahasChristensen
Simon El Nahas Christensen SimonElNahasChristensen
Bsc. Software Engineer Working with: - iOS development - Full-Stack Node.js - Chatbot - Machine Learning - Security

Velour Logic Denmark

@JDvorak
John S. Dvorak JDvorak
Visitor from the technofuture. Engineer @transcend-io.

@transcend-io California

@marceloboeira
Marcelo Boeira marceloboeira
No code is the best code

Berlin, Germany

@emilbayes
Emil Bay emilbayes
Handshook

@Hyperdivision Copenhagen

@AnikHasibul
A boo! AnikHasibul
Can not

Thailand

@arjunbazinga
Arjun Srivastava arjunbazinga
Making the right thing easier to do.

IIT Indore Bangalore

@4meta5
Amar Singh 4meta5

@ParityTech Berlin

@cwgoes
Christopher Goes cwgoes

γαλαξίας κύκλος

@ValarDragon
Dev Ojha ValarDragon
I currently work on libiop, and implementations of transparent setup SNARKs using it. I formerly worked @tendermint, and currently am a student at UC Berkeley

UC Berkeley

@alexpuig
Alex Puig alexpuig

Caelum Labs Barcelona

@mark-t-conrad
Mark Conrad mark-t-conrad
An Artist at Heart with an Insatiable Curiosity for Emerging Technology

Seattle, Washington

@parallelind
Parallel Industries parallelind
Research organisation working with protocol networks & decentralised resources
@nataschaberg
natascha nataschaberg
Full Stack Developer

Berlin

@bh2smith
Benjamin Smith bh2smith
Studied Pure Mathematics at uWaterloo and McGill (Specialization: Gauge Theory & Linear Algebraic Groups). Currently active in blockchain (Ethereum) R&D.

@gnosis Berlin, Germany

@Giovan
Giovanni Giovan
I´m a software developer and pizza lover.

Namox Labs @ignite-develop @Jnix-software @gravemind-corporation Nuevo León, México

@ageis
Kevin M. Gallagher ageis
SRE + DevOps + Full-Stack + Security Engineer, Linux sysadmin, privacy and transparency activist

0xB604C32AD5D7C6D8 San Francisco, CA

@cacorka91
Iveta Vitnerová cacorka91

galactic republic space

@arnaucube
arnau arnaucube
https://arnaucube.com/blog/
@shahankhatch
Shahan Khatchadourian shahankhatch
Shahan has a PhD in Computer Science from the University of Toronto, and now builds secure, scalable blockchain software at ConsenSys.

ConsenSys Toronto, Canada

@nourharidy
Nour Haridy nourharidy
Fullstack Javascript & Ethereum Smart Contract developer

@Lamarkaz Cairo, Egypt

@alacrity26
Adam alacrity26

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@igorbarinov
Igor Barinov igorbarinov
Manager

@poanetwork Moscow

@philippecamacho
Philippe Camacho philippecamacho
Cryptographer and software developer. Passionate about blockchain and network security. Working on thrilling projects at Enuma Technologies.

@enumatech Santiago, Chile

@aaronwinter
Erwan aaronwinter
learning stuff

moving around a lot these days

@BigMurry
bigmurry BigMurry
web developer and a blockchain technology enthusiast. Cryptokitties Big fan :)

Localkitty shanghai

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.