Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
61 lines (58 sloc) 3.71 KB
@prefix : <file:///ERROR/EMPTY/PREFIX/BANNED/> .
@prefix dc: <http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/> .
@prefix owl: <http://www.w3.org/2002/07/owl#> .
@prefix PROTEGE: <http://protege.stanford.edu/plugins/owl/protege#> .
@prefix rdf: <http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#> .
@prefix rdfs: <http://www.w3.org/2000/01/rdf-schema#> .
@prefix skos: <http://www.w3.org/2004/02/skos/core#> .
@prefix xml: <http://www.w3.org/XML/1998/namespace> .
@prefix xsd: <http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema#> .
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/nif.ttl> a owl:Ontology ;
owl:versionIRI <http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/nif/version/1517816168/nif.ttl> ;
owl:imports <http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/bridge/anatomy-bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/bridge/chemical-bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/bridge/doid-bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/bridge/go-bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/bridge/tax-bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/generated/ksdesc-defs.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/generated/ncbigeneslim.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/generated/NIF-Neuron-HBP-cell-import.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Annotation-Standard.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Cell.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-DOID-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Dysfunction.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Function.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Investigation.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-BR-Inferred.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-BrainRegion-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-Circuit-Role-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-Circuit-Role-Inferred.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-MolecularConstituent-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-MolecularConstituent-Inferred.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-Morphology-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-Morphology-Inferred.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-NT-Bridge-Inferred.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Neuron-NT-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-PRO-Bridge.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Quality.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Subcellular.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/NIF-Unclassified.ttl>,
<http://ontology.neuinfo.org/NIF/ttl/nif_backend.ttl> ;
dc:title "NIF" ;
skos:definition "The Neuroscience Informatics Framework (NIF) knowledge resource including the lexicon used to index all data repositories and literature corpi indexed in NIF." ;
owl:versionInfo "3.1 - January 15, 2018" ;
dc:contributor "Anita Bandrowski (bandrow@gmail.com)",
"Bill Bug (William.Bug@drexelmed.edu)",
"Dan Gardner (dan@aplysia.med.cornell.edu)",
"Fahim Imam (fimam@ncmir.ucsd.edu)",
"Giorgio Ascoli (ascoli@gmu.edu)",
"Gordon Shepherd (gordon.shepherd@yale.edu)",
"Maryann Martone (maryann@ncmir.ucsd.edu)",
"Sarah Maynard (smaynard@ncmir.ucsd.edu)",
"Stephen Larson (slarson@ncmir.ucsd.edu)",
"Tom Gillespie (tgbugs@gmail.com)",
"Trish Whetzel (plwhetzel@gmail.com)" ;
dc:creator "The NIF Project Team" ;
dc:subject "The Neuroscience Informatics Framework Lexicon" ;
PROTEGE:defaultLanguage "en" .
### Serialized using the pyontutils deterministic serializer v1.1.3