Permalink
Switch branches/tags
selenium-3.14.0 selenium-3.13.0 selenium-3.12.0 selenium-3.11.0 selenium-3.10.0 selenium-3.9.1 selenium-3.9.0 selenium-3.8.1 selenium-3.8.0 selenium-3.7.1 selenium-3.7.0 selenium-3.6.0 selenium-3.5.3 selenium-3.5.2 selenium-3.5.1 selenium-3.5.0 selenium-3.4.0 selenium-3.3.1 selenium-3.3.0 selenium-3.2.0 selenium-3.1.0 selenium-3.0.1 selenium-3.0.0 selenium-3.0.0-beta-4 selenium-3.0.0-beta-3 selenium-3.0.0-beta-2 selenium-3.0.0-beta-1 selenium-2.53.1 selenium-2.53.0 selenium-2.52.0 selenium-2.51.0 selenium-2.50.1 selenium-2.50.0 selenium-2.49.1 selenium-2.49.0 selenium-2.48.2 selenium-2.48.1 selenium-2.48.0 selenium-2.47.1 selenium-2.47.0 selenium-2.46.0 selenium-2.45.0 selenium-2.44.0 selenium-2.43.1 selenium-2.43.0 selenium-2.42.2 selenium-2.42.1 selenium-2.42.0 selenium-2.41.0 selenium-2.40.0 selenium-2.39.0 selenium-2.38.0 selenium-2.37.0 selenium-2.36.0 selenium-2.35.0 selenium-2.33.0 selenium-2.32.0 selenium-2.31.0 selenium-2.30.0 selenium-2.29.0 selenium-2.29.0a selenium-2.28.0 selenium-2.27.0 selenium-2.26.0 selenium-2.25.0 selenium-2.24.1 selenium-2.23.1 selenium-2.23.0 selenium-2.22.0 selenium-2.21.0 selenium-2.20.0 selenium-2.19.0 selenium-2.18.0 selenium-2.17.0 selenium-2.16.0 selenium-2.15.0 selenium-2.14.0 selenium-2.13.0 selenium-2.12.0 selenium-2.11.0 selenium-2.10.0 selenium-2.9.0 selenium-2.8.0 selenium-2.7.0 selenium-2.6.0 selenium-2.5.0 selenium-2.4.0 selenium-2.3.0 selenium-2.2.0 selenium-2.1.0 selenium-2.0.0 selenium-2.0-rc1 selenium-2.0-rc-3 selenium-2.0-rc-2 selenium-2.0-beta-3 selenium-2.0-beta-2 selenium-2.0-beta-1 selenium-2.0-alpha-7 selenium-2.0-alpha-6 selenium-2.0-alpha-5
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
392 lines (391 sloc) 13.8 KB
Aaron Evans <aevans@ancestry.com>
Abhijeet Kasurde <akasurde@redhat.com>
Adam Goucher <adam_goucher@hotmail.com>
Adi Roiban <adi.roiban@chevah.com>
Ahmed Ashour <asashour@yahoo.com>
AJ <anandj82@gmail.com>
Ajay Kemparaj <ajaykemparaj@gmail.com>
Akhil Lb <akhil.lb1@gmail.com>
Alan Baird <alan.baird@livingsocial.com>
Alberto Scotto <scotto.alberto.86@gmail.com>
Alex Henrie <alexhenrie24@gmail.com>
Alex Rodionov <p0deje@gmail.com>
Alex Savchuk <a.u.savchuk@gmail.com>
Alexander Bayandin <a.bayandin@gmail.com>
Alexander Kavanaugh <alex@kavdev.io>
Alexandr Savchuk <a.u.savchuk@gmail.com>
Alexandre Abreu <abreu_alexandre@hotmail.com>
Alexei Barantsev <barancev@gmail.com>
Alexei Vinogradov <alexei@vinogradoff.de>
Alexis J. Vuillemin <alexis.j.vuillemin@gmail.com>
Alexis Vuillemin
Alice Yang <alice@airtime.com>
aliking <ali@animoto.com>
Amitabh Saikia
Anand Jayaram <anandj82@gmail.com>
Andras Hatvani <andras.hatvani@gmail.com>
Andreas Tolfsen <ato@mozilla.com>
Andrei Botalov <botalov.andrey@gmail.com>
Andrei Solntsev <andrei.solntsev@gmail.com>
Andrey Botalov <botalov.andrey@gmail.com>
Andy Duncan <aduncan@thoughtworks.com>
anonymous_sdet <anonymoussdet@gmail.com>
Anton Usmansky <cody0@yandex-team.ru>
Anton Vynogradenko <restuta8@gmail.com>
arnonax <arnonaxelrod@hotmail.com>
Artem Koshelev <artkoshelev@yandex-team.ru>
Artur <artur@vaadin.com>
Artur Orlov <wirewit@rohrpost>
Aslak Hellesøy <aslak.hellesoy@gmail.com>
asmundak <asmundak@google.com>
AutomatedTester <david.burns@theautomatedtester.co.uk>
Baran Ozgul <baran.ozgul@test.com>
Ben Congleton <ben@olark.com>
Ben Lamm <benlamm25@gmail.com>
Ben Sedat <bsedat@tinfoilsecurity.com>
bhkwan <bhkwan@example.com>
Bill Agee <billagee@gmail.com>
bob <bob@example.com>
Bob Baron <rdbaron@gmail.com>
Bob Lubecker <thebobalu@gmail.com>
Bohdan Tkachenko <bohdan@tkachenko.io>
bootstraponline <code@bootstraponline.com>
Brandon Williams <williamsbdev@gmail.com>
Brendan Mannix <bmannix@gmail.com>
Bret Pettichord <bret@pettichord.com>
Brett Porter <brett@apache.org>
Brett Randall <javabrett@gmail.com>
Brian Hawley <brian_hawley@yahoo.com>
Calin Marina <calin.marina@gmail.com>
Carlos Ortega <roh.race@gmail.com>
Carlos Villela
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
cezarelnazli <cezarelnazli@users.noreply.github.com>
ChanMin Kim <kcm1700@gmail.com>
Charles Lavery <clavery@pixelmedia.com>
Charles Thomas <ch@rlesthom.as>
Chethana Paniyadi <cpaniyad@salesforce.com>
chris <deadletter@aol.com>
Chris Block <chris.block@gmail.com>
Chris Gamache <cgamache@gmail.com>
Chris Martin <ch.martin@gmail.com>
Chris Mohr <chris.mohr@gmail.com>
cjayswal <cjayswal@gmail.com>
clarkenciel <danny@clarkenciel.com>
clubfest <club.fest.on.meteor@gmail.com>
ColinF <cfletch@us.ibm.com>
Corey Goldberg <cgoldberg@gmail.com>
Corey Schooler <cschooler@cerner.com>
Craig <cnishina@users.noreply.github.com>
Craig Nishina <craig.nishina@gmail.com>
CsolG <csolg7@gmail.com>
customcommander <hello@spinjs.com>
Dan Fabulich <dan@fabulich.com>
Daniel Bengtsson <danielb@opera.com>
Daniel Boelzle [:dbo] <dbo@boelzle.org>
Daniel Davison <daniel.jj.davison@gmail.com>
Daniel Fackrell <dfackrell@bluehost.com>
Daniel Hahler <git@thequod.de>
Daniel Wagner-Hall <dawagner@gmail.com>
Danilo Bargen <mail@dbrgn.ch>
danvine <github@danvine.com>
Darrell DeBoer <darrell.deboer@gmail.com>
Darren Cotterill <dcotterill@thoughtworks.com>
Darrin Cherry <darrinlc@Gmail.com>
Dave Hoover <dave.hoover@gmail.com>
Dave Hunt <dave.hunt@gmail.com>
daviande <danderso@gmail.com>
David Burns <david.burns@theautomatedtester.co.uk>
David Fischer <david.fischer.ch@gmail.com>
David Kemp <dkemp@thoughtworks.com>
David Lai <david@wiredrive.com>
David Sanders <dsanders11@ucsbalum.com>
David Wang
David Zhu <hdavidzhu@users.noreply.github.com>
Denis Demchenko <lancedikson@gmail.com>
Derrick Isaacson <derrick@lucidchart.com>
Dharrya <dharrya@gmail.com>
Dima Kovalenko <dima@groupon.com>
Dima Veselov <d.a.veselov@yandex.ru>
Dmytro Shpakovskyi <Marketionist@users.noreply.github.com>
Dominik Dary <ddary@ebay.com>
Dominik Rauch <dominik.rauch@rubicon.eu>
Donald Pipowitch <pipo@senaeh.de>
Doug Simmons <doug@mach6.net>
Dounia Berrada <berrada@google.com>
Dylan Lacey <github@dylanlacey.com>
Dylan Semler <dsem@users.noreply.github.com>
Eberhard Beilharz <eb1@sil.org>
Edi Weissmann <edi.weissmann@gmail.com>
Edward Ned Harvey <edward.harvey@conceptblossom.com>
Ela Makiej <eplaszczyca@opera.com>
Eli Flanagan <efx@users.noreply.github.com>
Elias Faxö <p950iaf@fspa.myntet.se>
Ellis Percival <ellis.percival@imagination.com>
Enrique Daimiel <kdaimiel@gmail.com>
eoff <eoff@yandex-team.ru>
Eran Messeri <eran.mes@gmail.com>
Eric Allen <ericpallen@gmail.com>
Eric Plaster <eric.plaster@mutualmobile.com>
Erik Beans <ebeans@google.com>
Erik E. Beerepoot <erikbeerepoot@hush.com>
Erik Kuefler <ekuefler@gmail.com>
evgeniyat <evgeniya.tymoschuk+scrapers@kredito.de>
Felipe Knorr Kuhn <git@knorrium.info>
Florian Apolloner <florian@apolloner.eu>
Florian Zipperle <zipperle@users.noreply.github.com>
Francis Bergin <bergin.francis@gmail.com>
François Freitag <francois.freitag@polyconseil.fr>
François JACQUES <hypnoce@donarproject.org>
François Reynaud <francois.reynaud@gmail.com>
Fumiaki MATSUSHIMA <mtsmfm@gmail.com>
Gaurav <igauravsehrawat@gmail.com>
Georgii Dolzhykov <thorn.mailbox@gmail.com>
Gestalt LUR <gestapolur@users.noreply.github.com>
Giorgos Tzampanakis <giorgos.tzampanakis@gmail.com>
Glib Briia <glib.briia@gmail.com>
Godefroid Chapelle
Gopal Patel <nixme@stillhope.com>
Greg Hogan <gregjhogan@gmail.com>
Gregory Block <gregory.block@gmail.com>
gregory.kleiner@accolade.com <gregory.kleiner@accolade.com>
Grzegorz Halat <grzegorz.halat@gmail.com>
Harry <hjwp2@cantab.net>
Haw-bin Chai <hbchai@gmail.com>
Heky <maptacek@gmail.com>
Herryanto Siatono <herryanto@gmail.com>
Herst <Herst@users.noreply.github.com>
Iain Dawson <iain@colons.co>
Ian Lesperance <ian@elliterate.com>
ifland <ifland@gmail.com>
Immanuel Hayden <immanuel.hayden@gmail.com>
Innokenty Shuvalov <innocentshuvalov@gmail.com>
Isaul Vargas <isaulv@gmail.com>
Ivan De Marino <detronizator@gmail.com>
Jake Garelick <jakegarelick@gmail.com>
jamadam <sugama@jamadam.com>
James Cooper
James Garbutt <43081j@users.noreply.github.com>
James Strachen
jamespdo <jamespdo@gmail.com>
Jan Weitz <jan@iosphere.de>
Jane T <tymoschuk.jane@gmail.com>
Jari Bakken <jari.bakken@gmail.com>
Jason <jwatt@salesforce.com>
Jason Anderson <diurnalist@gmail.com>
Jason Carr <jcarr@saucelabs.com>
Jason Huggins <jrhuggins@gmail.com>
Jason Juang <juangj@gmail.com>
Jason Leyba <jmleyba@gmail.com>
Jason Parry <jasonsparry@mac.com>
Jason Watt <jasno@wattisup.com>
Javier Candeira <javier@candeira.com>
Jayakumar Chinnappan <jayakumareee21@gmail.com>
Jayme <kalkehcoisa@users.noreply.github.com>
Jean-Francois Roche
Jeff Moore <jeff@mavenlink.com>
Jeff Xiong <gigix1980@gmail.com>
Jennifer Bevan <jbevan@google.com>
Jeremy Herault <jeremy.herault@gmail.com>
Jewen Xiao <jxiao@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov>
Jiayao Yu <Jiayao.Yu@test.com>
Jie Tina Wang <jwang@example.com>
Jim Brännlund <jim.brannlund@gmail.com>
Jim Evans <james.h.evans.jr@gmail.com>
Jim van Musscher <jim.van.musscher@gmail.com>
jkohls <johnny@appthwack.com>
jmuramatsu <jmuramatsu@gmail.com>
jochenberger <fooberger@gmail.com>
Joe Lencioni <joe.lencioni@gmail.com>
Joe Walnes
Joel Hillacre <joel@403forbidden.ca>
joe_schulte <joesho112358@gmail.com>
Johan Lorenzo <jlorenzo@mozilla.com>
John Barbuto <john.barbuto@indiegogo.com>
John Comeau <jcomeauictx@users.noreply.github.com>
John Dorlus <jsdorlus@gmail.com>
John J. Barton <johnjbarton@google.com>
joma74 <dev-mails@gmx.net>
Jon Spalding
Jonah Stiennon <jonahss@gmail.com>
Jonatan Kronqvist <jonatan@vaadin.com>
josephg <josephg@gmail.com>
Joshua Bruning <joshbruning@gmail.com>
Joshua Grant <joshua.m.grant@gmail.com>
jugglinmike <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Julian Harty <julianharty@gmail.com>
Julie Ralph <ju.ralph@gmail.com>
Julien Phalip <jphalip@gmail.com>
Junpei Kawamoto <kawamoto.junpei@gmail.com>
Justin Tulloss <justin.tulloss@gmail.com>
Justine Tunney <jtunney@gmail.com>
Kamen Litchev <kamenlitchev@users.noreply.github.com>
kateposener <kate_posener@yahoo.co.uk>
Ken Kania <kkania@chromium.org>
Kevin Menard <kevin@nirvdrum.com>
Kevin Menard <nirvdrum@gmail.com>
kjleftin <kjleftin@example.com>
kou1okada <kou1okada@users.noreply.github.com>
Krishnan Mahadevan <krishnan.mahadevan1978@gmail.com>
Kristian Rosenvold <krosenvold@apache.org>
Krzysztof Księżyk <crs@poczta.fm>
kuhtich <kuhtich@yandex-team.ru>
kurniady@gmail.com <kurniady@gmail.com>
Laura <snailtsunami@gmail.com>
Laurence Rowe <l@lrowe.co.uk>
Leo Laskin <llaskin@gmail.com>
Levi Noecker <levi-rs@users.noreply.github.com>
lhuang <lhuang@example.com>
lsowen <lowen@misoenergy.org>
Lucas Tierney <lucast1533@gmail.com>
Luke Inman-Semerau <luke.semerau@gmail.com>
lukec <lukec@example.com>
Lukáš Linhart <lukas.linhart.1981@gmail.com>
Magnus E. Halvorsen <mhalv@nets.eu>
Malcolm Rowe
Manoj Kumar <manoj9788@gmail.com>
Marc Fisher <fisherii@google.com>
Marc Guillemot
marcotcr <marcotcr@gmail.com>
Marcus Merrell <mmerrell@gmail.com>
Maria Filonova <filonova7@yandex.ru>
Mark Banner <standard8@mozilla.com>
Mark Charsley <mcharsley@google.com>
Mark Collin <mark.collin@lazeryattack.com>
Mark Watson <watsonmw@gmail.com>
Marvin Ojwang <mojwang@netflix.com>
Marvin Ojwang <mojwang@users.noreply.github.com>
Mathias Kresin <m@kresin.me>
Mathias Rangel Wulff <m@rawu.dk>
Matthew Lymer <matthew.lymer@outlook.com>
mcharsley <mcharsley@google.com>
Michael Klepikov <klm@google.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Michael Tamm <michael.tamm2@gmail.com>
Michael Zhou <zhoumotongxue008@gmail.com>
Michał Herda <phoe@openmailbox.org>
Michele Sama
Mike Melia <mikemelia@gmail.com>
Mike Roberts <mike.b.roberts@gmail.com>
Mike Williams <mdub@dogbiscuit.org>
Mikhail Fedosov <tbs.micle@gmail.com>
Miki Tebeka <miki.tebeka@gmail.com>
Mikko Tiihonen <mikko.tiihonen@nitor.fi>
Milan Falešník <mfalesni@redhat.com>
Mirko Nasato
mitchloudenbeck <mitch.loudenbeck@gmail.com>
mohammadsavadkuhi <physitime@gmail.com>
mpurland <mpurland@example.com>
Muthu Kannan
Nathan Isom <neeasade@users.noreply.github.com>
Nelson Sproul <nsproul@bea.com>
Nick Schonning <nschonni@gmail.com>
Nik Nyby <nnyby@columbia.edu>
Noel Gordon
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
Nozomi Ito <nozomi.ito@trident-qa.com>
Olivier SCHNEIDER <olivier.schneider@opengroupware.ch>
Olle Jonsson <olle.jonsson@gmail.com>
Ondřej Čertík <ondrej.certik@gmail.com>
Pat Tullmann <pt@bebop.co>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Patrick Lightbody <plightbo@gmail.com>
Paul G Webster <paul.g.webster@googlemail.com>
Paul Hammant <paul@hammant.org>
Paul Hammant <phammant@gmail.com>
Pavel Lobashov <ShockwaveNN@gmail.com>
Perryn Fowler <pezlists@gmail.com>
Pete Johns <pete.johns@envato.com>
Peter M. Landwehr <plandweh@cs.cmu.edu>
petruc <petruc@microsoft.com>
Philipp Hancke <fippo@goodadvice.pages.de>
Philippe Hanrigou <philippe.hanrigou@gmail.com>
phoenix384 <phoenix384@gmx.de>
Piotr Witoslawski <pwitoslawski@opera.com>
PombaM <PombaM@users.noreply.github.com>
Pydi Chandra <pydi.chandra@gmail.com>
Qays H. Poonawala <qayshp@gmail.com>
Rafael Chavez <rafchavez3@gmail.com>
Ram Rachum <ram@rachum.com>
rbri <rbri@rbri.de>
rchatley <rchatley@gmail.com>
rchatley@gmail.com <rchatley@gmail.com>
Remco <remcowesterhoud@msn.com>
richard.hines <richard.hines@hp.com>
RichCrook <richcrook@yahoo.com>
richseviora <richard.seviora@gmail.com>
Rob Richardson <robrich@robrich.org>
Rob Wu <gwnRob@gmail.com>
Robert Elliot <rob@lidalia.org.uk>
Robin Stocker <rstocker@atlassian.com>
rompic <blog@pickl.eu>
Rory Craig-Barnes <rcraigbarnes@blackberry.com>
Rouke Broersma <Mobrockers@users.noreply.github.com>
Rune Flobakk
Russ Amos <rra@google.com>
Ryan Fitzpatrick <ryan.fitzpatrick@inin.com>
Ryan Wilcox <rwilcox@thoughtworks.com>
Ryszard Perkowski <usultis@gmail.com>
Sajad Torkamani <sajadtorkamani1@gmail.com>
Sam Uong <samuong@chromium.org>
Samit Badle <samit.badle@gmail.com>
Sankha Narayan Guria <sankha93@gmail.com>
Santiago Suarez Ordoñez <santiycr@gmail.com>
Sarah Bird <github@birdsbits.com>
Sebastian Monte <sebastian.h.monte@gmail.com>
Sergey Chipiga <svchipiga@yandex-team.ru>
Sergey Tikhomirov <tichomirovsergey@gmail.com>
Seva Lotoshnikov <sevalo@google.com>
Shan <shan.anand@gmail.com>
shin <shin@example.com>
Shinya Kasatani <shinya@example.com>
Simon Stewart <simon.m.stewart@gmail.com>
skratchdot <git@skratchdot.com>
smhc <shanehird@gmail.com>
Snail <snail@solitarysnail.com>
Srinivasan Sekar <srinivasan.sekar1990@gmail.com>
Sripathi Pai <sripathi@roxtr.com>
Stephen Kuenzli <skuenzli@shutterfly.com>
Steve Brown <steve@steve-Lenovo-IdeaPad-U260.(none)>
Steve Smith <stvsmth@gmail.com>
Stoyan Dimkov <stoyan.dimkov@gmail.com>
Stuart Knightly <stuidge@gmail.com>
sugama <sugama@jamadam.com>
Tamás Buka <buka86@gmail.com>
Terence Haddock
Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>
Thomas Walpole <twalpole@gmail.com>
Thunderforge <wjherrmann@gmail.com>
timm-permeance <tim.myerscough@permeance.com.au>
Timofey Vasenin <timofey.vasenin@gmail.com>
Timur Zolotuhin <tzolotuhin@gmail.com>
tirana <anatoli.kuzmin@gmail.com>
Titus Fortner <titusfortner@gmail.com>
Tobias Lidskog <tobias@lidskog.se>
Toda Hiroshi <hiroshitoda@ossaaaan.com>
Toilal <toilal.dev@gmail.com>
tomaszn <tomaszn@users.noreply.github.com>
Tommy Beadle <tbeadle@users.noreply.github.com>
tommywo <tommywo@users.noreply.github.com>
Tony Hignett <tony.hignett@scivisum.co.uk>
tporeba <tporeba@gmail.com>
trabulmonkee <mike.millgate@gmail.com>
ttanaka <ttanaka@cybernet.co.jp>
Ulrich Buchgraber <ulrich.b@gmx.at>
Valery Yatsynovich <valery_yatsynovich@epam.com>
Valery Yatsynovich <valfirst@yandex.ru>
Varun Menon <mr.varun.menon@gmail.com>
vergiliu <vergiliu@gmail.com>
Victor Tang <vtange@users.noreply.github.com>
Vincent Ladeuil <vila+github@canonical.com>
Vitaliy Potapov <noginsk@rambler.ru>
Vyvyan Codd
WORKSTATION02 <clz.livio@gmail.com>
wpc <wpc@example.com>
Yi Zeng <yi.zeng.dev@gmail.com>
Zeki Mokhtarzada <zekitm@gmail.com>
Zhuo Peng <zhuo.peng@vanemy.org>
Ziyu <odduid@gmail.com>
Zoltar - Knower of All
zsong <zsong@example.com>
Ákos Lukács <AkosLukacs42@gmail.com>