Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block SemanticallyNull

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@pivotal-legacy @rabbitmq @cloudfoundry @CoderDojo @pivotal-cf @CoderDojoDCU @CoolestProjects
@rwindegger
Rene Windegger rwindegger
Senior Software Architect specializing in full stack development. My 15 years of IT experience will help you elaborate the right systemic solution.

Welcome to Freedom Vienna

@Lispre
Lispre
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Tool
@mrtavat
Tavat Raknumtiank mrtavat
Programmer @ CMPOS Company Limited

@CMPOSCompanyLimited Bangkok, Thailand

@AzureCloudMonk
Mike Kreuzer, PhD, MCSE/MCT, Cloud Monk AzureCloudMonk
Mike Kreuzer, PhD, MCSE/MCT, Cloud Monk is an Azure Cloud DevOps Engineer: Focuses on Kubernetes-Docker, Python-Go-PowerShell for DevSecOps. #Azure #K8S

Cloud Monk San Jose, California

@wellington1993
Wellington Torrejais da Silva wellington1993
Brazilian Web Developer, System Analyst, Linux and Unix Enthusiast. Open source Lover. @hotsoft-desenv2 & @hotsoft

Hotsoft Informática @hotsoft & @hotsoft-desenv2 Maringá, Paraná, Brasil

@Rashmin528
Rashmin M Rashmin528
Software Developer intern

bengaluru

@dschinkel
Dave Schinkel dschinkel
Software Crafter by day. Past: 8th Light. Also check out my site WeDoTDD.com!

WeDoTDD.com Chicago, il

@dlresende
Diego Lemos dlresende
"If it ain't fun, it probably ain't right"

@pivotal-cf London, United Kingdom

@IFDAAS
Adam Olivo-Khairzada IFDAAS
IFDAAS is a open space community for individuals that are passionate in subjects pertaining to but not limited to Business Technology (BizTech).

IFDAAS: International Financial Data Analytics Advisory Services. New York, NY

@grabartley
Graham Bartley grabartley

Verizon Media Dublin, Ireland

@jmcabandara
Chaminda Bandara jmcabandara
System Architect

Hither Tech (Pvt) Ltd. 200, Kumbukulawa, Polpithigama, Sri Lanka

@abhishekc20
Abhishek abhishekc20
"When something is understood, it stops being AI" - Dr Sean Holden

London, UK

@prachi2465
Prachi Rajput prachi2465
Machine Learning Engineer
@marine1
MG marine1

Yerevan, Armenia

@laiavisa
Laia Escote Visa laiavisa
Technical Sourcing Recruiter @ AWS If you are interested in new career opportunities with us, please get in touch at vislaia@amazon.co

Amazon Web Services Dublin, Ireland

@geraldo-netto
Geraldo Netto geraldo-netto
linux evangelist, stoic, utilitaristic, charitable, INFJ
@EGWeeks
Ethan Weeks EGWeeks
Glass half full kind of guy. 📈 Node.js, AWS, SLS, eCom, React

Denver, CO

@butlerx
Cian Butler butlerx
SRE at demonware

@demonware Dublin, Ireland

@marius92mc
Marius-Constantin Melemciuc marius92mc
Computer Science Student, Former Data Engineering Intern @Shopify 🇨🇦, Former Research Engineer Intern @diffblue 🇬🇧

Bucharest, Romania

@Craig88
Craig Steele Craig88

@CoderDojoScotland Glasgow, Scotland

@jlarrison
Jim Larrison jlarrison

Dynamic Signal Chicago, IL

@RoOLeary
Ro_OLeary RoOLeary
Web Developer, Nerd

Amsterdam

@theadambyrne
Adam Byrne theadambyrne
AI + NodeJS

Adam Byrne Future

@chintan39
Chintan Parikh chintan39
Building for the change

@FloatBot Bengaluru

@eddaddy
Ed eddaddy

Silicon Valley, CA

@hilaryquinn
Hilary Quinn hilaryquinn

Proximo Web Design Cork, Ireland

@bazkennedy
Baz Kennedy bazkennedy

Avvio.com Limerick, Ireland

@daviddoran
David Doran daviddoran
Software Engineer at Stripe. Formerly Facebook.

Stripe Dublin, Ireland

@PapePathe
Papa Pathé SENE PapePathe
Freelance Software Architect. Ruby on rails specialist.

Dilolabs Dakar Sénégal West Africa

@RoryDH
Rory Hughes RoryDH
software, music

Dublin, Ireland

@mikegreiling
Mike Greiling mikegreiling
Frontend wizard for @GitLab

GitLab Inc. Minneapolis, MN

@flynnduism
Ronan Flynn-Curran flynnduism
Designer. Making interfaces, websites and content simple and accessible. Team Deis -> Microsoft

Microsoft Oakland, California

@Ciaran0
Ciaran O'Connor Ciaran0
Scala, ReactJS, NodeJS

Ireland

@colmdoyle
Colm Doyle colmdoyle
Developer Relations Lead for EMEA at @slackhq

@slackhq Dublin, Ireland

@mgoszcz2
Maciej Goszczycki mgoszcz2
Maynooth student, programming language fanatic, Google intern.

Ireland

@confidenti-al
Steve Englander confidenti-al
Ecosystem Decentralization, Blockchain + Crypto, Innovation, Product Management, Recruiting, Lifelong Learner - Ironhack Miami 2019 Full Stack Web Development

Miami, FL

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.