Skip to content
👨‍🔬
Living on bleeding edge
Block or report user

Report or block Simek

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@mikolajdobrucki
Mikolaj Dobrucki mikolajdobrucki
Lead Designer at ucreate

@uCreateit Krakow, Poland

@carloscuesta
Carlos Cuesta carloscuesta
Front End Engineer • Coding addicted • 23 Years old • JavaScript, NodeJS, Web Performance and OpenSource ❤️

@ulabox Barcelona

@dancormier
Dan Cormier dancormier
Front-end Engineer at TED

TED Fort Lauderdale, FL

@oskarkrawczyk
Oskar Krawczyk oskarkrawczyk
Created a bunch of things: ☁️@jsfiddle - 💬@headwayappco - 📈@unamohq

@jsfiddle Warsaw, Poland

@ericlewis
Eric Lewis ericlewis
Developer & Father

@ericlewis San Francisco / Atlanta

@shergin
Valentin Shergin shergin
React Native Core @ Facebook

@facebook California, USA

@arcanis
Maël Nison arcanis
Maintainer of @yarnpkg. Check the @manaflair organization for my own high-quality repositories.

@facebook London, UK

@grabbou
Mike Grabowski grabbou
Passionate about cross platform technologies. When not working, find me on a race track.

@callstack Poland, Europe

@Exilz
Maxime Bertonnier Exilz
Javascript lover & mobile developper. React | React Native | Node.js.

Aix-en-Provence, France

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer · 👨🏻‍💻 Engineering Manager at Facebook · 🚇 Metro · 🃏 Jest · 📦 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@50Wliu
Winston Liu 50Wliu
@atom maintainer. UVA 2020.
@markerikson
Mark Erikson markerikson
Jack-Of-All-Trades code monkey. Collector of interesting links. Answerer of questions. Nerd, geek, gamer.

OH, USA

@mikepound
Michael Pound mikepound
Assistant Professor in Computer Science

University of Nottingham

@montogeek
Fernando Montoya montogeek
Also words

Berlin, Germany

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle

@davelab6
Dave Crossland davelab6
I free fonts 💸 I work at Google on fonts

@googlefonts New York City

@gynvael
Gynvael Coldwind gynvael
Doing computer stuff
@leebyron
Lee Byron leebyron
I make things @robinhood, previously @facebook.

San Francisco

@benvanik
Ben Vanik benvanik

Google Seattle, WA

@jsantell
Jordan Santell jsantell

@google San Francisco

@sciecode
Guilherme Avila sciecode
computer graphics engineer and @threejs contributor.

Campinas, Brazil.

@sophiebits
Sophie Alpert sophiebits
I like fixing things. eng at humu! former eng manager of @reactjs at Facebook. ex-@khanacademy. 💎🌸 she/her. kindness, intersectional feminism, music.

Humu California

@styfle
Steven styfle
🐏Software Shepherd, 🛡️TypeScript enthusiast, ✏️@markedjs maintainer, 💚@nodejs contributor, ⚛️@reactjs user, 🤵husband of @ksnydes, ✝️Jesus lover

@zeit ::1

@krzysztof-miemiec
Krzysztof Miemiec krzysztof-miemiec
Fullstack JS/TypeScript/Java/Kotlin developer. Open Source, Rx, tooling & automation fan.

@xsolve-pl Poland

@cmuratori
Casey Muratori cmuratori
Programmer at Molly Rocket on 1935 and host of Handmade Hero

Molly Rocket, Inc. Seattle, WA

@nat
Nat Friedman nat

GitHub San Francisco

@jmcmorris
Jasson McMorris jmcmorris

Siege Games California

@trueadm
Dominic Gannaway trueadm
Currently an engineer on the React core team at @facebook. Author of @infernojs and t7. Enjoys coding + being a Dad.

@facebook London, United Kingdom

@kylestetz
Kyle Stetz kylestetz
Co-owner of Grind Select (grindselect.com), FE engineer at @slackhq, maker of musical websites 🎵

Slack Berkeley, CA

@janicduplessis
Janic Duplessis janicduplessis
Software stuff / founder @th3rdwave, React Native Core Contributor

@th3rdwave Montreal, Canada

@Salakar
Mike Diarmid Salakar
CTO & Co-Founder @invertase. Author of React Native Firebase and many other open source libraries. 💛 Open Source

@Invertase Cheshire

@mjesun
Miguel Jiménez Esún mjesun
Software engineer at @facebook. Former @spotify and @newrelic software engineer.

London, United Kingdom

@kmagiera
Krzysztof Magiera kmagiera
SWE & Business Partner at @SoftwareMansion

@SoftwareMansion Kraków, Poland

@hramos
Héctor Ramos hramos
React Native @facebook.

@facebook Bay Area, CA

@bvaughn
Brian Vaughn bvaughn
React JS core team at @facebook; formerly at @treasure-data and @google.

@facebook Mountain View, CA

@jdalton
John-David Dalton jdalton
JavaScript tinkerer, bug fixer, & benchmark runner • Creator of Lodash • Salesforce UI Security Engineer (former MS Web Platform DX PM, Chakra Perf PM)

Salesforce

@szmarczak
Szymon Marczak szmarczak
🦄 Check out Got, the most powerful HTTP lib for Node.

Poland

@tylermcginnis
Tyler McGinnis tylermcginnis
Educating at TylerMcGinnis.com . @google Developer Expert. Previous Director at @DevMountain

TylerMcGinnis.com Eden, Utah

@mikesamuel
Mike Samuel mikesamuel
I work on Google's Security Engineering team to make the easiest way to express an idea in code a secure way to express that idea.

@google Princeton, NJ

@cezaraugusto
Cezar Augusto cezaraugusto
Building for the builders

@brave Rio

@j00ru
Mateusz Jurczyk j00ru
Windows hacker & vulnerability researcher

Google

@maticzav
Matic Zavadlal maticzav
🧠🐳💚

Ljubljana, Slovenia

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@LiveOverflow
LiveOverflow
wannabe hacker...
@zombieJ
zombieJ
This guy is eating or going to eat

@alipay

@wojtekmaj
Wojciech Maj wojtekmaj
Hey! I'm a front-end developer passionate about React and its satellite technologies.

Kraków, Poland

@bitcrazed
Rich Turner bitcrazed
Sr. Program Manager at Microsoft. Making the command-line cool again. Overhauling the Windows Console & helping drive Windows Subsystem for Linux

Microsoft Redmond, WA

@kamilmysliwiec
Kamil Mysliwiec kamilmysliwiec
Creator of @nestjs. Co-Founder of @TrilonIO. @google Developer Expert. Speaker, Trainer and Consultant. OpenSource (OSS) enthusiast.

@nestjs Poland

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.