Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block SirCAS

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro
  • Aarhus, Denmark
@philwinder
Phil Winder philwinder
I Enable You to Build Successful Data Products. Cloud Native Data Science Consultancy, Development and Training.

Winder Research and Development Ltd. North Yorkshire, UK

@shanselman
Scott Hanselman shanselman

@Microsoft Portland, OR

@mattheath
Matt Heath mattheath

@monzo London, UK

@evelinag
Evelina Gabasova evelinag

The Alan Turing Institute London, UK

@bridgetkromhout
Bridget Kromhout bridgetkromhout
bridgetkromhout.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

@snewman
Sam Newman snewman
Independent technology consultant focusing in Microservices, Cloud and Continuous Delivery

Sam Newman & Associates - @samnewman London, UK

@jezhumble
Jez Humble jezhumble
Co-author of some books on software. Dev/ops advocate @GoogleCloudPlatform, lecturer UC Berkeley. PGP: http://keybase.io/jezhumble . He/him.

@GoogleCloudPlatform SF Bay Area

@acarlsen
Anders Carlsen acarlsen
Senior Android developer

eBay Classifieds Denmark

@auremoser
Aurelia Moser auremoser
maps, science, music, web magic

San Francisco

@zunin
Nikolai Øllegaard zunin

@delegateas Aarhus, Denmark

You can’t perform that action at this time.