Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
commit 952ba67ba7c0ba20afa73727c7da9c7a8f7a5a58 1 parent c6a3a6c
@SmileyChris authored
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  AUTHORS
View
1  AUTHORS
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Pascal Hartig <phartig@weluse.de>
Jean-Nicolas Jolivet <jeannicolascocoa@gmail.com>
Selwin Ong <selwin@ui.co.id>
Peter Pistorius <peterp@ucm.co.za>
+Camilo Nova <camilo.nova@gmail.com>
Anthony Menasse <amenasse@gmail.com>
Richard Frankel <frankel@cs.stanford.edu>
artscoop <artscoop93.info@gmail.com>

1 comment on commit 952ba67

@camilonova

This make me smile :) Thanks

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.