Permalink
Browse files

Update AUTHORS

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent c6a3a6c commit 952ba67ba7c0ba20afa73727c7da9c7a8f7a5a58 @SmileyChris committed May 30, 2012
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Pascal Hartig <phartig@weluse.de>
Jean-Nicolas Jolivet <jeannicolascocoa@gmail.com>
Selwin Ong <selwin@ui.co.id>
Peter Pistorius <peterp@ucm.co.za>
+Camilo Nova <camilo.nova@gmail.com>
Anthony Menasse <amenasse@gmail.com>
Richard Frankel <frankel@cs.stanford.edu>
artscoop <artscoop93.info@gmail.com>

1 comment on commit 952ba67

Contributor

camilonova commented on 952ba67 May 31, 2012

This make me smile :) Thanks

Please sign in to comment.