Permalink
Find file Copy path
139 lines (109 sloc) 4.16 KB
SoftEther VPN is developed by SoftEther VPN Project at University of Tsukuba.
http://www.softether.org/
AUTHORS OF SOFTETHER VPN
------------------------
CORE DEVELOPERS:
- Daiyuu Nobori, Ph.D.
Computer Science, Graduate School of University of Tsukuba
SoftEther Corporation
E-mail: daiyuu-nobori [at] softether.org
- Tetsuo Sugiyama, Ph.D.
SoftEther Corporation
- Junpei Kuwana, Ph.D.
Risk Engineering, Graduate School of University of Tsukuba
SoftEther Corporation
- Takao Ito, Ph.D.
Computer Science, Graduate School of University of Tsukuba
SoftEther Corporation
- Mei Sharie Ann Yamaguchi, Ph.D.
Life and Environmental Sciences, Graduate School of University of Tsukuba
- Christopher Smith
College of Information Science, University of Tsukuba
WEB-SITE DESIGNER:
- Genya Hatakeyama
College of Information Science, University of Tsukuba
DEVELOPMENT BOARD MEMBERS:
- Moataz Elmasry
https://github.com/moatazelmasry2
- Zulyandri Zardi
https://github.com/zulzardi
- Alex Maslakov
https://github.com/GildedHonour
- Davide Beatrici
https://github.com/davidebeatrici
- Ilya Shipitsin
https://github.com/chipitsine
SPECIAL CONTRIBUTORS:
- Guido Vranken
https://github.com/guidovranken
CONTRIBUTORS:
- ajeecai <ajee.cai@gmail.com>
- Alexandre De Oliveira <yodresh@gmail.com>
- Alexey Kryuchkov <alexey.kruchkov@gmail.com>
- Allen Cui <allen_st_clair@msn.com>
- Andy Walsh <andy.walsh44+github@gmail.com>
- Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@lindev.ch>
- Bill Welliver <bill@welliver.org>
- Charles Surett <surettcharles@gmail.com>
- cm0x4d <cm0x4d@codemonkey.ch>
- DDGo <Wiki13@hotmail.nl>
- Denis Lesnov <den.lesnov@gmail.com>
- Den Lesnov <https://github.com/Leden>
- Dexter Ang <thepoch@gmail.com>
- Dmitry Glushenok <dglushenok@yandex.ru>
- Dmitry Orlov <dorlov@undev.ru>
- ELIN <elin@mikomoe.jp>
- Guanzhong Chen <quantum2048@gmail.com>
- Hideki Saito <hideki@hidekisaito.com>
- holoreimu <michael3707@gmail.com>
- Holoreimu <michael3707@gmail.com>
- hoppler <https://github.com/hoppler>
- Igor Pikovets <igor@ahrefs.com>
- James Brink <brink.james@gmail.com>
- Jeff Tang <https://github.com/mrjefftang>
- Jioh L. Jung <ziozzang@gmail.com>
- Johan de Vries <devries@wivion.nl>
- Josh Soref <https://github.com/jsoref>
- Joshua Perry <josh@6bit.com>
- Luiz Eduardo Gava <luiz.gava@procempa.com.br>
- macvk <tutumbul@gmail.com>
- Maks Naumov <maksqwe1@ukr.net>
- Matt Lewandowsky <lewellyn@foxmail.com>
- Max Miroshnikov <mogikanin.tir@gmail.com>
- Melvyn <yaurthek@gmail.com>
- Michael B <https://github.com/DownWithUp>
- Michael Clausen <cm0x4d@codemonkey.ch>
- Michael Clausen <michael.clausen@hevs.ch>
- Mike Selivanov <mikes777@gmail.com>
- Mikhail Pridushchenko <mikhail.pridushchenko@dsr-company.com>
- mogikanin <mogikanin.tir@gmail.com>
- Mykhaylo Yehorov <yehorov@gmail.com>
- nattoheaven <nattoheaven@gmail.com>
- Nguyễn Hồng Quân <ng.hong.quan@gmail.com>
- Noah O'Donoghue <https://github.com/NoahO>
- NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok@daionet.gr.jp>
- NoNameA 774 <nonamea774@gmail.com>
- Norbert Preining <norbert@preining.info>
- NV <nvsofts@gmail.com>
- Olimjon <olim98@bk.ru>
- parly <https://github.com/parly>
- Quantum <quantum2048@gmail.com>
- Quintin <quintin@last.za.net>
- Raymond Tau <raymondtau@gmail.com>
- rel22 <rel22@inbox.ru>
- Renaud Allard <renaud@allard.it>
- root <root@vpn.sjbcom.com>
- Sacha J Bernstein <sacha@sjbcom.com>
- Sahal Ansari <github@sahal.info>
- Shadus Black <blackholefoxdev@gmail.com>
- thepyper <thepyper@gmail.com>
- Tim Schneider <schneider0tim@gmail.com>
- tonychung00 <tonychung00@gmail.com>
- Victor Salgado <vms@pinhaotec.com.br>
- William Welliver <william@welliver.org>
- YF <yfdyh000@gmail.com>
JOIN THE SOFTETHER VPN DEVELOPMENT
----------------------------------
Want to become a contributor? Please send us a patch.
See also: SoftEther VPN Patch Acceptance Policy
http://www.softether.org/5-download/src/9.patch