Block or report user

Report or block SomeHats

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@drumrollhq @node-girls
@danielkaczmarczyk
Daniel Kaczmarczyk danielkaczmarczyk
i make the computers do beep boop beep

@flatiron-school London

@sophiebuckley
Sophie Buckley sophiebuckley
22 year old undergraduate student of Computer Science at the University of Liverpool. 💗 https://gist.github.com/sophiebuckley

Liverpool, UK

@gauravssnl
GAURAV gauravssnl
It's not magic. It's the code.
@eAmin
Amin Akbari eAmin
Full-stack Web Developer

Iran, Zahedan

@skylinemarketing
Chandreyi Saha skylinemarketing
Agile ABM Toolkit to lead the change via lean digital leadership. #WeAreSkyline #SkylineCOLLAB #LeadTheChange

Skyline Marketing Solutions London, United Kingdom

@mukulsharma1323
mukul sharma mukulsharma1323
Web Developer

delhi, india

@srilq
Stef srilq
"birdbuntu"

Condé Nast International

@niveditn
niveditn niveditn
full stack javascript developer | non-binary time lord | he/they

Kadara, Heleus Cluster

@NickNaso
Nicola Del Gobbo NickNaso
I'm very passionate in developing web & mobile application. My real happiness consist in resolve very difficult problem with simplicity.
@nicolascb
Nícolas Barbosa nicolascb
Ao infinito... e além!

America Net Porto Alegre, Brazil

@gick
Gicquel gick
Postdoc at LIUM, main focus is semantic web. Strong interest for improbable project, the more wtf the better. Cheers

LIUM France

@alexhemming
Alex Hemming alexhemming
A geek and Trekkie who loves anime, baking, board games, embroidery, programming, sci-fi and technology.

Ada. National College For Digital Skills London, UK

@drastorguev
Dmitry Rastorguev drastorguev
I am self-taught, I like to understand how things work 🧐

London, UK

@faissaloo
Faissal Bensefia faissaloo
If you're here you know who I am.

London, UK

@msmichellegar
Michelle msmichellegar
Condé Nast Int / Node Girls

Condé Nast International London, UK

@artitudinale1
Alex artitudinale1

London - United Kingdom

@montyanderson
Monty Anderson montyanderson
freelance full-stack and blockchain developer

@ovsoinc London, UK

@cassking
Cassandra King cassking
Software developer, Launch Academy full-stack grad , 🇵🇷 boricua, ciclista 🇵🇷

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and San Juan, Puerto Rico

@matteomenapace
Matteo Menapace matteomenapace
Encoding and decoding playful learning experiences 🤔

@beesness London

@Craig88
Craig Steele Craig88

@CoderDojoScotland Glasgow, Scotland

@rumblesan
Guy John rumblesan
Freelance fullstack code monkey

Peak Lambda Ltd UK

@Dayjo
Joel Dayjo

Pallant Digital Brighton