Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

304 lines (301 sloc) 8.076 kb

CONTRIBUTORS

Symfony2 is the result of the work of many people who made the code better (see http://symfony.com/contributors for more information):

  • Fabien Potencier (fabpot)
  • Bernhard Schussek (bschussek)
  • Johannes (schmittjoh)
  • Kris Wallsmith (kriswallsmith)
  • Victor Berchet (vicb)
  • Jordi Boggiano (Seldaek)
  • Ryan Weaver (weaverryan)
  • Christophe Coevoet (stof)
  • Pascal Borreli (pborreli)
  • Joseph Bielawski (stloyd)
  • Benjamin Eberlei (beberlei)
  • Alexandre Salomé (alexandresalome)
  • Lukas Kahwe Smith (lsmith77)
  • Igor Wiedler (igorw)
  • Jonathan H. Wage (jwage)
  • Jeremy Mikola (jmikola)
  • Hugo Hamon (hhamon)
  • Thibault Duplessis (ornicar)
  • Bulat Shakirzyanov (avalanche123)
  • Eriksen Costa (eriksencosta)
  • stealth35 (stealth35)
  • Francis Besset (francisbesset)
  • yethee (yethee)
  • Miha Vrhovnik (mvrhov)
  • Arnout Boks (aboks)
  • Martin Hasoň (hason)
  • Henrik Bjørnskov (henrikbjorn)
  • Konstantin Kudryashov (everzet)
  • Brikou CARRE (brikou)
  • Jacob Dreesen (jdreesen)
  • Hidenori Goto (hidenorigoto)
  • Lenar Lõhmus (lenar)
  • Henrik Westphal (snc)
  • Brandon Turner (blt04)
  • Marc Weistroff (marcw)
  • John Wards (johnwards)
  • Antoine Hérault (Herzult)
  • Daniel Holmes (danielholmes)
  • Benjamin Dulau (benjamindulau)
  • Fabien Pennequin (FabienPennequin)
  • Matthieu Vachon (maoueh)
  • Katsuhiro OGAWA (fivestar)
  • Konstantin Leboev (realmfoo)
  • Christian Raue (craue)
  • Matthieu Bontemps (mbontemps)
  • Wotre (Wotre)
  • Michel Salib (michelsalib)
  • Robert Schönthal (digitalkaoz)
  • Jordan Alliot (jalliot)
  • Michel Weimerskirch (mweimerskirch)
  • blue-eyes (blue-eyes)
  • Tim Nagel (merk)
  • Francois Zaninotto (fzaninotto)
  • Excel Web Zone (excelwebzone)
  • Richard Shank (IamPersistent)
  • Amal Raghav (kertz)
  • Jeroen Hoek (jdhoek)
  • Arjen Brouwer (arjenjb)
  • Thomas (rande)
  • Jakub Zalas (jakzal)
  • Artur Kotyrba (udat)
  • brki (brki)
  • Clément JOBEILI (dator)
  • Eric Clemmons (ericclemmons)
  • Xavier Montaña (xmontana)
  • Noel GUILBERT (noelg)
  • Martin Schuhfuss (usefulthink)
  • Dennis Benkert (denderello)
  • Dustin Whittle (dustinwhittle)
  • Michele Orselli (micheleorselli)
  • Jean-François PHILIPPE (jfphilippe)
  • Justin Hileman (bobthecow)
  • Alif Rachmawadi (alifity)
  • dlsniper (dlsniper)
  • Sven Paulus (subsven)
  • umpirsky (umpirsky)
  • Xavier Perez (DuoSRX)
  • Brouznouf (Brouznouf)
  • Boussekeyt Jules (gordonslondon)
  • Helmer Aaviksoo (helmer)
  • Pablo Godel (pgodel)
  • Leszek Prabucki (l3l0)
  • Jan Sorgalla (jsor)
  • Lee McDermott (lmcd)
  • HIROKI (hirocaster)
  • Pierre-Yves LEBECQ (pylebecq)
  • Michael Ridgway (mridgway)
  • Gordon Franke (gimler)
  • geoffrey
  • Matthew Lewinski (lewinski)
  • yktd26 (yktd26)
  • heccjj (heccjj)
  • Jeremie Augustin
  • Tom Klingenberg (ktomk)
  • Aurelijus Valeiša (aurelijus)
  • Ray (rrehbeindoi)
  • Kevin McBride (krmcbride)
  • Adrian Rudnik (kreischweide)
  • asm89 (asm89)
  • Geoffrey Tran (geoffreytran)
  • Andréia Bohner (andreia)
  • Daniel Gomes (danielcsgomes)
  • Shigenobu Nishikawa (shishi)
  • Yuen-Chi Lian (yclian)
  • 77web (77web)
  • Greg Thornton (xdissent)
  • frost-nzcr4 (frost-nzcr4)
  • Abhoryo (Abhoryo)
  • Donald Tyler (Chekote)
  • Kai
  • patashnik (patashnik)
  • Gyula Sallai (thesalla)
  • Richard Miller (richardmiller)
  • Sergey Linnik (Partugal)
  • Laszlo Korte (laszlokorte)
  • Kirill chEbba Chebunin (chEbba)
  • Derek ROTH (DerekRoth)
  • Baptiste Clavié (Taluu)
  • arnaud-lb (arnaud-lb)
  • Stepan Tanasiychuk (stfalcon)
  • Bertrand Zuchuat (Garfield-fr)
  • Oncle Tom (oncletom)
  • Jan Behrens (deegital)
  • Jan Schumann (janschumann)
  • tero (tero)
  • Asier Illarramendi (doup)
  • Gábor Egyed
  • Javier Eguiluz (javiereguiluz)
  • Marcin Sikoń (marphi)
  • Fabian Lange (CodingFabian)
  • Yoshio HANAWA
  • Pablo Díez (pablodip)
  • Alexander
  • Costin Bereveanu (schniper)
  • Douglas Greenshields (shieldo)
  • Nicolas Badey (Nico-B)
  • Benoit Tirmarche (mcbennn)
  • De Cock Xavier (xdecock)
  • Cristian González Sánchez (cristiangsp)
  • Grégoire Passault (Gregwar)
  • Nils Adermann (naderman)
  • Tobias Naumann (tna)
  • Martin Mayer (martinmayer)
  • Steven Surowiec (steves)
  • Ivan Rey (ivanrey)
  • Matthew Davis (mdavis1982)
  • Ned Schwartz (theinterned)
  • Emil Einarsson (Einarsson)
  • Aurélien Fredouelle (AurelC2G)
  • Grégoire Passault
  • Michael Roterman (wtfzdotnet)
  • Christian Schaefer (caefer)
  • Teo (teo-sk)
  • Elliot Anderson (elliot)
  • Sortex
  • Tobias Sjösten (tobiassjosten)
  • José Nahuel Cuesta Luengo (ncuesta)
  • erheme318 (erheme318)
  • Michael Holm (hollodk)
  • Rostyslav Kinash
  • umpirski (umpirski)
  • Davide Borsatto (davideborsatto)
  • Neil Katin
  • Sebastian Bergmann (sebastianbergmann)
  • Hossein Bukhamsin (husinluck)
  • Laurent Bachelier (laurentb)
  • Fabrice Bernhard (fabriceb)
  • develop
  • Joshua Nye (zerosanity)
  • markchalloner (markchalloner)
  • Michael Williams (mtotheikle)
  • Casper Valdemar Poulsen
  • Degory Valentine
  • Krzysiek Łabuś (Crozin)
  • Lars Strojny
  • Jan Prieser (jaypea)
  • Christoph Nißle (DerStoffel)
  • Guilherme Blanco (guilhermeblanco)
  • paulkamer (paulkamer)
  • Peter Kruithof (pkruithof)
  • Stefano Sala (stewe)
  • Albert Jessurum (ajessu)
  • Gerard van Helden (drm)
  • Fabian Vogler (fabian)
  • Cyril Quintin (cyqui)
  • kazusuke sasezaki (sasezaki)
  • mwsaz
  • Gabriel Birke (gbirke)
  • Osman Üngür (import)
  • Robert Campbell (jayrulez)
  • Marek Kalnik (marekkalnik)
  • Don Pinkster
  • hlecorche
  • Vyacheslav Slinko
  • Luis Cordova (cordoval)
  • Daniel Cestari (dcestari)
  • Vladislav (ideea)
  • John Carr (Jc2k)
  • jdewit (jdewit)
  • Magnus Nordlander (magnusnordlander)
  • ouardisoft (ouardisoft)
  • Pierre Minnieur (pminnieur)
  • Benoît Merlet (trompette)
  • Thomas Adam (tecbot)
  • Florent Cailhol (ooflorent)
  • Théophile Helleboid - chtitux (chtitux)
  • irmantas (irmantas)
  • chispita
  • Wojciech Sznapka (wowo)
  • cedric lombardot (cedriclombardot)
  • John Kary (johnkary)
  • Martijn Evers (martijn4evers)
  • Jeremy Bush (zombor)
  • kaiwa
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • Nicolas Fabre (nfabre)
  • Julien Brochet (aerialls)
  • Sebastian Utz (seut)
  • George Giannoulopoulos (dotoree)
  • Bart00 (Bart00)
  • Alberto Pirovano (geezmo)
  • Jay Severson
  • Evan Kaufman (EvanK)
  • meckhardt (meckhardt)
  • Joseph Rouff (rouffj)
  • Sebastian Ionescu
  • Dirk Pahl (dirkaholic)
  • Bouke Haarsma (Bouke)
  • stloyd
  • Luis Muñoz
  • Oleg Zinchenko (cystbear)
  • Benjamin Lévêque (benji07)
  • Sebastian Hörl (blogsh)
  • Benjamin Zikarsky (bzikarsky)
  • Romain Dorgueil (hartym)
  • Andy Stanberry (cranberyxl)
  • Jérôme Macias (jeromemacias)
  • Philip Dahlstrøm (phidah)
  • Gustavo Falco
  • gnat42 (gnat42)
  • Kevin McBride
  • devel
  • Jan Eichhorn (Exeu)
  • Alexander Zogheb
  • Dan Ordille (dordille)
  • Tuxosaurus (Tuxosaurus)
  • Lenar Lõhmus
  • Alex
  • Klaas Naaijkens
  • Masao Maeda (brtriver)
  • Gustavo Adrian (comfortablynumb)
  • Denis Klementjev (dklementjev)
  • Kévin Dunglas (dunglas)
  • Jimmy Leger (redpanda)
  • Tom Van Looy
  • Nicolas A. Bérard-Nault
  • Alexey Popkov
  • Adán Lobato (adanlobato)
  • chesteroni (chesteroni)
  • Elnur Abdurrakhimov (elnur)
  • Beau Simensen (simensen)
  • Juan Ases García (Ases)
  • FabienD (FabienD)
  • Matt Drollette (MDrollette)
  • Skorney (Skorney)
  • Vincent (Vincent-P)
  • Sébastien HOUZE
  • Sergiy Sokolenko
  • Vladimir Sazhin (cannie)
  • catchamonkey (catchamonkey)
  • Christian Stocker (chregu)
  • chx (chx)
  • Damien Alexandre (damienalexandre)
  • Damon Jones (damonjones)
  • Djama Suemenich (djama)
  • Daniel Londero (dlondero)
  • dorkitude (dorkitude)
  • Kousuke Ebihara (ebihara)
  • Abdulkadir N. A. (kadeer)
  • Krzysztof Menżyk (krymen)
  • kwiateusz (kwiateusz)
  • Samuel Laulhau (lalop)
  • LAUNAY (laupiFrpar)
  • Penny Leach (mjollnir)
  • Michael Schneider (mschneid)
  • Drew Butler (nodrew)
  • Petr Jaroš (petajaros)
  • pzwosta (pzwosta)
  • Ruud Kamphuis (ruudk)
  • Matt Fitzgerald (tirnanog06)
  • Josiah (web-dev)
  • Gustavo Adrian
  • max
  • Marcel Beerta (mazen)
  • Nicolas de Marqué Fromentin (nicodmf)
  • Pierre (ptheg)
  • William DURAND (willdurand)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.