Skip to content
🛠
Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/sparragus
🛠
Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/sparragus
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block Sparragus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block Sparragus

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@teffcode
Estefany Aguilar teffcode
Friend of CSS · Co-Organizer of @medellincss and CSS Conf CO · Front-end Developer · Speaker · Telecommunications Engineer 🌷

Medellín, Antioquia

@LizethPatino
Lizeth Patiño LizethPatino
Systems Engineer UD // Dog Lover // Geek // React Padawan // Javascript FanGirl

Bogota, Colombia

@bpblattner
Brian Blattner bpblattner
A man that loves sloths, and building cool things.
@drcmda
Paul Henschel drcmda
react-spring, paranoid android, luxundlaune.com

St. Gallen

@ricardoalcocer
Ricardo Alcocer ricardoalcocer
Developer Relations guy. I speak mostly JavaScript and PHP. Author of buildmobileapps.io and founder of Bonoboapp.io.

JB Orion / BonoboApp San Francisco Bay Area

@yacafx
Sergio Brito yacafx
Tech lover, mobile & web developer, consultant & instructor at LinkedIN Learning | Lynda | v2b - Senior Developer at @xebiaww & 49ers Fan :D

Roswell Mexico

@edernegrete
Eder Negrete edernegrete
Frontend Engineer

@GrinScooters Mexico

@vaz-developer
Evelyn Vaz vaz-developer
Web Developer

Mexico D.F

@xiam
José Nieto xiam
mexican. hustler. ḣ̸̩̓4̶̢̝̘̆̌̿͆ͅc̵̨̝̳͓͎̘͑ͅk̴̖͍̮̀̀3̵̨͓̘̺̥͇̝̀͌̾̇r̶̝̠̬͇̠̙̞̎́̀̋. he/him.

Mexico City

@Ikana
Rodrigo Quezada Ikana
full-stack developer, freelancer

@ikana Mexico City

@ricalanis
Ricardo Alanis ricalanis
Humans + Data = SuperPowers.

@nowports Monterrey, México

@zkat
Kat Marchán zkat
beginner Rustacean, JS dev, @tc39 delegate, formerly CLI @npm

Oakland, CA

@kinduff
Alejandro AR kinduff
Web Dev. Solutions Architect. Digital Nomad. Fire Starter. Rational Pessimist. I'm crazy slap-happy and I'm scrappy when I'm nappy.

@MultiplicaTalent /dev/null

@kenwheeler
Ken Wheeler kenwheeler
My life is dope and I do dope shit

Formidable Jersey Shore

@tatsuhirosatou
Gabriel tatsuhirosatou
Founder at koipun.com and peerfeedback.gatech.edu

Atlanta, GA

@ryanprior
Ryan Prior ryanprior
software engineer, technical educator \\ free software, free culture, free schools \\ he, him pronouns

Madison, WI

@cool-acid
Cool Acid cool-acid
Senior Fullstack Developer with more than 10 years of experience in the Internet industry.

@bitsoex Mexico City

@unRob
Roberto Hidalgo unRob
Autodidacta salvaje

@blinkhealth DF/Brooklyn

@gtd
Gabe da Silveira gtd

HotelTonight Oakland, CA

@douglascrockford
Douglas Crockford douglascrockford
I was born in Frostbite Falls, Minnesota. I left when I was 6 months old because it was too damn cold. My latest book is _How JavaScript Works_.

Virgule-Solidus San Jose

@jamiew
Jamie Wilkinson jamiew
I move away from the mic to breathe in

@fatlab New York City

@sokra
Tobias Koppers sokra
Author of webpack

Germany

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr
antipodean wandering albatross

Protozoa New Zealand

@mafintosh
Mathias Buus mafintosh
Rød grød med fløde

@hyperdivision Copenhagen, Denmark

@paulproteus
Asheesh Laroia paulproteus

Day: Reduct. Night: ?! San Francisco, CA

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@mbostock
Mike Bostock mbostock
Building a better computational medium. Founder @observablehq. Creator @d3. Former @nytgraphics. Pronounced BOSS-tock.

@observablehq San Francisco, CA

@antoniwan
Antonio Rodriguez antoniwan
I know what I'm doing 60% of the time.

Miami, FL

@gcollazo
Giovanni Collazo gcollazo
Code + Design + AppSec + Pizza

@aliaspayments San Juan, Puerto Rico

@mindware
Andrés Colón mindware
Progressive optimist improving our world one hack at a time.

United States Digital Service Washington, D.C.

@froi
Froilan Irizarry froi
Githubber | Code.gov & USDS Alumni | Co-founder @fullstacknights

@Github Washington, DC

@albertico
Alberto Colón Viera albertico

USDS / SBA / more fun stuff Washington, DC / Puerto Rico

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.