Skip to content
Avatar
  • IsAwesum
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro

Organizations

@IsAwesum
@D-E-F-E-A-T
BOT D-E-F-E-A-T
Account name changed to: 1UC1F3R616

EARTH

@Amantini1997
Alessandro Amantini Amantini1997
Bsci Computer Science with Management at King's College London

PCMS London

@AlecSmith96
AlecSmith96
Software Developer Placement Student at Flooid in Coventry. Computing Science student at University of East Anglia in Norwich.

Coventry

@Phynvi
Phynvi Phynvi
I have worked on a vast amount of projects mainly smaller projects dating back to the early 00's.
@jmsv
James Vickery jmsv
Application Engineer at @sidetrade-labs / Computer Science grad (soon) / Lead org @CovHack / prev: @eTechSolutions, @thomsonreuters, President of @CovHackSoc

@sidetrade-labs England UK

@54
Omar Assadi 54
CS student @ National Research Tomsk State University

Tomsk, Russian Federation

@felipealfonsog
Felipe Alfonso González felipealfonsog
Software Engineer. Stuffing my head with code, turning it into tinkering engineering with Node.JS and plain vanilla old JS as well as a bit of Rust & Python.

@Vollj @NexxtInc @Upwork Santiago, Chile

@ericjivraj
Eric Jivraj ericjivraj
Final Year Computer Science Student

Aston University Birmingham

@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

@WP2Static Port Lincoln, Australia

@tobysmith568
Toby Smith tobysmith568
Full-Stack Software Developer currently working with C# and Typescript/React

Trayport Plymouth, UK

@Lisprez
Lisprez
Linux + Haskell + Emacs = Fire
@Arham4
Arham Siddiqui Arham4
In a very intimate and romantic relationship with Software Engineering | University of Texas at Dallas
@AantonM
Anton AantonM

United Kingdom / Bulgaria

@d3vy
Szabolcs Surányi d3vy
💻🎵📖🎸🌶🐈🌳🚲🌱🍺🗯🔥🕷🦇🐍

@ShadeSoft @corpuscom Hungary

@ziranjuanchow
ziranjuanchow
git.earchow.com
@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

mosano.eu Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@michaelbull
Michael Bull michaelbull
Software developer & technology enthusiast with interests towards computer programming, reverse engineering, and full-stack web development.

UK

@AnthonyCalandra
Anthony Calandra AnthonyCalandra
B.CS University of Waterloo

Canada

@bltn
Ben Lawton bltn

YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP London, UK

@grahamedgecombe
Graham Edgecombe grahamedgecombe

@netcraftcom Bath, United Kingdom

@cubeee
Cube cubeee

Finland, Tampere

@mbunge
Marco Bunge mbunge
My name is Marco Bunge. My toolkit consist of a combination of PHP, NodeJS, JavaScript, HTML, CSS.

Junge Haie

You can’t perform that action at this time.