Skip to content
Avatar
  • IsAwesum
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Highlights

  • Arctic Code Vault Contributor
  • Pro

Organizations

@IsAwesum
@DennisBold
Dennis Lall DennisBold

@mrandmrssmith London, United Kingdom

@lare96
Cliven Mitchell lare96
Self taught 21 yr old. I usually write projects in Java and other JVM languages such as Kotlin and Scala. I dabble in C++ as well.

Toronto, ON

@Jameskmonger
James Monger Jameskmonger

London, United Kingdom

@spkaeros
Zachariah Knight spkaeros
I'm a computer programmer with over a decade of experience. I've done lots of work in Java, Perl, C, PHP, and Go. Go is my current favorite. UNIX sysadmin

Michigan City, Indiana

@Amantini1997
Alessandro Amantini Amantini1997
Bsci Computer Science with Management at King's College London

PCMS London

@mikepound
Michael Pound mikepound
Assistant Professor in Computer Science

University of Nottingham

@AlecSmith96
AlecSmith96
Software Developer Placement Student at Flooid in Coventry. Computing Science student at University of East Anglia in Norwich.

Coventry

@Konloch
Kalen (Konloch) Kinloch Konloch
Java Addict, Open Source Developer, Administrator of https://the.bytecode.club and creator of Bytecode Viewer

http://The.Bytecode.Club Las Vegas, Nevada

@rmcmk
rmcmk

@soulsplit-ps PA

@theacodes
Stargirl Flowers theacodes
CircuitPythonista and synth crafter

Winterbloom Atlanta, Georgia

@j-m
Jonathan Marsh j-m
Third year computer science student and treasurer for the Hackathon Society at Coventry University

Cambridge, United Kingdom

@ericjivraj
Eric Jivraj ericjivraj
Final Year Computer Science Student

Aston University Birmingham

@joshuarli
josh joshuarli
i like computers, ^(f|fl)?oss$, *nix, the cli, and minimalism

@getsentry

@tobysmith568
Toby Smith tobysmith568
Full-Stack Software Developer currently working with C# and Typescript/React

Trayport Plymouth, UK

@54
Omar Assadi 54
CS student @ National Research Tomsk State University

Tomsk, Russian Federation

@osrsbox
PH01L osrsbox
An avid Old School Runescape (OSRS) player. Dabbling in a little software and web development.

Gielinor

@Arham4
Arham Siddiqui Arham4
In a very intimate and romantic relationship with Software Engineering | University of Texas at Dallas
@Galkon
Galkon Galkon

Medal Long Beach, CA

@nilllzz
nilllzz nilllzz
JavaScript is just webscale Java tbh --- My software is known to the state of California to cause cancer and birth defects.
@chadalen
Chad Alen chadalen

Lightfeather.io Bismarck, ND

@Detailed
Marcello Detailed
Student, developer, programming enthusiast.

United States

@michalkonecny
Michal Konecny michalkonecny

Aston University Birmingham, UK

@garyttierney
Gary Tierney garyttierney
Software Engineer

Glasgow

@michaelbull
Michael Bull michaelbull
Software developer & technology enthusiast with interests towards computer programming, reverse engineering, and full-stack web development.

UK

@AnthonyCalandra
Anthony Calandra AnthonyCalandra
B.CS University of Waterloo

Canada

@bltn
Ben Lawton bltn

YOOX NET-A-PORTER GROUP London, UK

@paulgibbs
Paul Gibbs paulgibbs
Team Lead @PragmaticWebLimited. Previous: Daily Telegraph (UK), Automattic, Human Made. Created: BuddyPress, Achievements, WordHat (Behat).

Pragmatic @PragmaticWebLimited UK

@WarlordsofHell
WarlordsofHell

Warlords of Hell Europe

You can’t perform that action at this time.