Skip to content
💭
💞
💭
💞
Block or report user

Report or block TejasQ

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block TejasQ

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@johnfn
Grant Mathews johnfn
I like programming and I like TypeScript!

San Francisco, CA

@alyssaxuu
Alyssa X alyssaxuu
Designer, developer, & entrepreneur. Founder @noonstudios & other ventures. Best woman maker of 2018 (Maker Mag) & nominated as Maker of The Year (Product Hunt)

@noonstudios San Francisco Bay Area

@lynnandtonic
Lynn Fisher lynnandtonic
Living each day like it's Pizza Day.

Phoenix, AZ

@teppeis
Teppei Sato teppeis
🍛 + 🍻 = 👍

@cybozu / @kintone Tokyo

@josephdpurcell
Joseph D. Purcell josephdpurcell

Bounteous Indianapolis, IN

@garybernhardt
Gary Bernhardt garybernhardt

Destroy All Software LLC Seattle, WA

@nramirez
Nazaret Ramirez nramirez
Software engineer consumed by wanderlust.

Rev.com, Inc Dominican Republic

@slp
Sergio Lopez slp
Senior Software Engineer at Red Hat

Red Hat Zaragoza, Spain

@nezlobnaya
Vlad Burlutskiy nezlobnaya
Per Aspera ad Astra. MBA guy switching to software engineering. Currently on a Full Stack track @LambdaSchool.

New York, NY

@vandanabhat
Vandana Bhat vandanabhat
Web Front-End Developer | Student of Life

San Fransisco, California

@dmonroym
Daniel Monroy dmonroym
Software Engineer @microsoft

@Microsoft

@AndreiCalazans
Andrei Xavier de Oliveira Calazans AndreiCalazans
Software Engineer #reactnative #redux #relay #graphql #nodejs

@g2i Brazil

@lex111
Alexey Pyltsyn lex111
Obsessed open-source enthusiast. Eternal amateur at everything. Maintainer of Russian docs on PHP, Vue.js, React, and also Ruby site, Elixir School.

GitHub Jail

@carolstran
Carolyn Stransky carolstran
[she/her]

@meeshkan @unmock Deutschland

@lucaslattari
Lucas Lattari lucaslattari
Computer science professor at Instituto Federal do Sudeste de Minas Gerais - Campus Rio Pomba

IFSUDESTEMG-Rio Pomba

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@Dreyer
Matthew Dreyer Dreyer
Engineering @Skyscanner.

@Skyscanner London, UK

@anurag
Anurag Goel anurag
Founder and CEO of Render · The easiest cloud for all your apps and websites.

@renderinc San Francisco, CA

@emilwallner
Emil Wallner emilwallner
internet-educated, independent machine learning researcher, and in residency at Google Arts & Culture.

42 Paris | Google Paris Paris, Nyköping

@davidbailey00
David Bailey davidbailey00
Software Engineer @gatsbyjs and @memiah ✧ I build things with HTML5, ES5/6/7/8, React, CSS3, SCSS and more ✧ I also speak Spanish and Japanese

@memiah + @gatsbyjs Camberley, UK

@emmawedekind
Emma Wedekind emmawedekind
Front-end Software Engineer @ LogMeIn

Karlsruhe, Germany

@TheAadithyan
Aadithyan Rajesh TheAadithyan
13 ✌️ Student 🎓 Entrepreneur 🚀 Owner & Founder 👨🏻‍💻 Android Developer 👩‍💻 Deep Learning Enthusiast 🧠

hello@Trinetsolutions.online Dubai,United Arab Emirates

@tatianamac
Tatiana Mac tatianamac
DROP ICE, @natfriedman. Inclusive and accessible designer building #SelfDefined app and #DevsOfColour. She/they/hän.
@cassidoo
Cassidy Williams cassidoo
I code things

@ReactTraining Seattle, WA

@tesseralis
Nat Alison tesseralis
I am a very very creative app but it seems to have work hard and it doesn't even open. (written using predictive text)
@nandosangenetto
Nando Sangenetto nandosangenetto
Working at @webedia-brasil

Webedia (Minha Vida, Hypeness, Versus IGN, Reverb) São Paulo/Rio de Janeiro - Brazil

@alizbazar
Albert Nazander alizbazar
CTO @meruhealth developing more scalable and effective solution to treat depression. Join us to help 1M ppl using React (Native), Webpack, Node.js...

Meru Health Helsinki, Finland

@barbieri
Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri barbieri

ProFUSION embedded systems Sertãozinho, SP - Brazil

@Wellers0n
Wellerson Wellers0n
Always forward

@intelie Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

@jmolivas
Jesus Manuel Olivas jmolivas
Co-founder of Octahedroid and Blaze CMS. Creator of DrupalConsole. Interested in ReactJS, GraphQL, GatsbyJS, NextJS, DevOps, Drupal & Smfony.

Octahedroid USA / MEX

@gilbarbara
Gil Barbara gilbarbara
Coder

Kollectiv São Paulo, BR

@yanick
Yanick Champoux yanick
Perl necrohacker. ACP writer. Orchid grower. Slightly bonker all around.

@iinteractive Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

@beheh
Benedict Etzel beheh
I live by the Baltic Sea and like building things.

Co-founder @HearthSim Germany

@bluebill1049
Bill bluebill1049
Passionate about web technology and open source projects.

Sydney / Ningbo

@juanplopes
Juan Lopes juanplopes
PhD student at COPPE/UFRJ; researching graph stream algorithms. Static typing fundamentalist. Also, developer at @intelie.

@intelie Rio de Janeiro

@attilah
Attila Hajdrik attilah
Developer, working at @aws on Amplify CLI

Amazon Seattle, WA

@lkostrowski
Lukasz Ostrowski lkostrowski
Fullstack JS developer, I create software mostly in React, Node and Typescript using functional programming.

@Ideamotive Kraków, Poland

@substack
James Halliday substack

bits.coop puna district

@ardatan
Arda TANRIKULU ardatan
JavaScript Enthusiast

@the-guild-org Binghamton, NY

@bit101
Keith Peters bit101

BIT-101 Boston(ish)

@kriskowal
Kris Kowal kriskowal
Open sourcerer.

San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA

@mauriciomutte
Maurício Mutte mauriciomutte
Student | front-end developer

Porto Alegre, Brazil

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.