Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

adding post exploitation, social engineering, and exploit development…

… resources
  • Loading branch information...
santosomar committed Apr 6, 2018
1 parent b1fad52 commit 4bebc9bf9c245334678e7c1d47abffa902849dd4
Showing with 144 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +38 −0 exploit_development/README.md
  2. +94 −0 post_exploitation/README.md
  3. +12 −0 social_engineering/README.md
@@ -42,3 +42,41 @@ The following are some of the most popular reverse engineering tools. HOWEVER! G
* [Capstone](http://www.capstone-engine.org/) - Lightweight multi-platform, multi-architecture disassembly framework.
* [rVMI](https://github.com/fireeye/rVMI) - Debugger on steroids; inspect userspace processes, kernel drivers, and preboot environments in a single tool.
* [Frida](https://www.frida.re/) - Dynamic instrumentation toolkit for developers, reverse-engineers, and security researchers.

## Implant Creation
* [Exploiting CVE-2017-0199: HTA Handler Vulnerability](https://www.mdsec.co.uk/2017/04/exploiting-cve-2017-0199-hta-handler-vulnerability/)
* [CVE-2017-0199 Toolkit](https://github.com/bhdresh/CVE-2017-0199)
* [CVE-2017-8759-Exploit-sample](https://github.com/vysec/CVE-2017-8759-Exploit-sample)
* [Window Signed Binary](https://github.com/vysec/Windows-SignedBinary)
* [Wepwnise](https://labs.mwrinfosecurity.com/tools/wepwnise/)
* [Bash Bunny](https://hakshop.com/products/bash-bunny)
* [Generate Macro - Tool](https://github.com/enigma0x3/Generate-Macro)
* [How To: Empire’s Cross Platform Office Macro](https://www.blackhillsinfosec.com/empires-cross-platform-office-macro/)
* [Excel macros with PowerShell](https://4sysops.com/archives/excel-macros-with-powershell/)
* [PowerPoint and Custom Actions](https://phishme.com/powerpoint-and-custom-actions/)
* [MS Signed mimikatz in just 3 steps](https://github.com/secretsquirrel/SigThief)
* [Hiding your process from sysinternals](https://riscybusiness.wordpress.com/2017/10/07/hiding-your-process-from-sysinternals/)
* [Luckystrike: An Evil Office Document Generator](https://www.shellntel.com/blog/2016/9/13/luckystrike-a-database-backed-evil-macro-generator)
* [The Absurdly Underestimated Dangers of CSV Injection](http://georgemauer.net/2017/10/07/csv-injection.html)
* [Macro-less Code Exec in MSWord](https://sensepost.com/blog/2017/macro-less-code-exec-in-msword/)
* [Multi-Platform Macro Phishing Payloads](https://medium.com/@malcomvetter/multi-platform-macro-phishing-payloads-3b688e8eff68)
* [Macroless DOC malware that avoids detection with Yara rule](https://furoner.wordpress.com/2017/10/17/macroless-malware-that-avoids-detection-with-yara-rule/amp/)
* [Empire without powershell](https://bneg.io/2017/07/26/empire-without-powershell-exe/)
* [Powershell without Powershell to bypass app whitelist](https://www.blackhillsinfosec.com/powershell-without-powershell-how-to-bypass-application-whitelisting-environment-restrictions-av/)
* [Phishing between the app whitelists](https://medium.com/@vivami/phishing-between-the-app-whitelists-1b7dcdab4279)
* [Bypass Application Whitelisting Script Protections - Regsvr32.exe & COM Scriptlets (.sct files)](http://subt0x10.blogspot.sg/2017/04/bypass-application-whitelisting-script.html)
* [Bypassing Application Whitelisting using MSBuild.exe - Device Guard Example and Mitigations](http://subt0x10.blogspot.sg/2017/04/bypassing-application-whitelisting.html)
* [Windows oneliners to download remote payload and execute arbitrary code](https://arno0x0x.wordpress.com/2017/11/20/windows-oneliners-to-download-remote-payload-and-execute-arbitrary-code/)
* [Week of Evading Microsoft ATA - Announcement and Day 1 to Day 5](http://www.labofapenetrationtester.com/2017/08/week-of-evading-microsoft-ata-day1.html)
* [AMSI How Windows 10 Plans to Stop Script-Based Attacks and How Well It Does It](http://www.labofapenetrationtester.com/2016/09/amsi.html)
* [USING A SCF FILE TO GATHER HASHES](https://1337red.wordpress.com/using-a-scf-file-to-gather-hashes/)
* [USING THE DDE ATTACK WITH POWERSHELL EMPIRE](https://1337red.wordpress.com/using-the-dde-attack-with-powershell-empire/)
* [AVSignSeek](https://github.com/hegusung/AVSignSeek)
* [Keying Payloads for Scripting Languages](https://adapt-and-attack.com/2017/11/15/keying-payloads-for-scripting-languages/)
* [Executing Metasploit & Empire Payloads from MS Office Document Properties (part 1 of 2)](https://stealingthe.network/executing-metasploit-empire-payloads-from-ms-office-document-properties-part-1-of-2/)
* [Executing Metasploit & Empire Payloads from MS Office Document Properties (part 2 of 2)](https://stealingthe.network/executing-metasploit-empire-payloads-from-ms-office-document-properties-part-2-of-2/)
* [Microsoft Office – NTLM Hashes via Frameset](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/12/18/microsoft-office-ntlm-hashes-via-frameset/)
* [Abusing Microsoft Word Features for Phishing: “subDoc”](https://rhinosecuritylabs.com/research/abusing-microsoft-word-features-phishing-subdoc/)
* [code signing certificate cloning attacks and defenses](https://posts.specterops.io/code-signing-certificate-cloning-attacks-and-defenses-6f98657fc6ec)
* [userland api monitoring and code injection detection](https://0x00sec.org/t/userland-api-monitoring-and-code-injection-detection/5565)
* [In memory evasion](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2018/02/08/in-memory-evasion/)
@@ -0,0 +1,94 @@
# Post Exploitation Resources

## Lateral movement
* [Eventvwr File-less UAC Bypass CNA](https://www.mdsec.co.uk/2016/12/cna-eventvwr-uac-bypass/)
* [Lateral movement using excel application and dcom](https://enigma0x3.net/2017/09/11/lateral-movement-using-excel-application-and-dcom/)
* [WSH Injection: A Case Study](https://posts.specterops.io/wsh-injection-a-case-study-fd35f79d29dd)
* [Fileless UAC Bypass using sdclt](https://posts.specterops.io/fileless-uac-bypass-using-sdclt-exe-3e9f9ad4e2b3)
* [Bypassing AMSI via COM Server Hijacking](https://posts.specterops.io/bypassing-amsi-via-com-server-hijacking-b8a3354d1aff)
* [Window 10 Device Guard Bypass](https://github.com/tyranid/DeviceGuardBypasses)
* [My First Go with BloodHound](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2016/12/14/my-first-go-with-bloodhound/)
* [OPSEC Considerations for beacon commands](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2017/06/23/opsec-considerations-for-beacon-commands/)
* [Agentless Post Exploitation](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2016/11/03/agentless-post-exploitation/)
* [Windows Access Tokens and Alternate credentials](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2015/12/16/windows-access-tokens-and-alternate-credentials/)
* [PSAmsi - An offensive PowerShell module for interacting with the Anti-Malware Scan Interface in Windows 10](http://www.irongeek.com/i.php?page=videos/derbycon7/t104-psamsi-an-offensive-powershell-module-for-interacting-with-the-anti-malware-scan-interface-in-windows-10-ryan-cobb)
* [Lay of the Land with BloodHound](http://threat.tevora.com/lay-of-the-land-with-bloodhound/)
* [Bringing the hashes home with reGeorg & Empire](https://sensepost.com/blog/2016/bringing-the-hashes-home-with-regeorg-empire/)
* [Intercepting passwords with Empire and winning](https://sensepost.com/blog/2016/intercepting-passwords-with-empire-and-winning/)
* [Outlook Home Page – Another Ruler Vector](https://sensepost.com/blog/2017/outlook-home-page-another-ruler-vector/)
* [Outlook Forms and Shells](https://sensepost.com/blog/2017/outlook-forms-and-shells/)
* [Windows Privilege Escalation Checklist](https://github.com/netbiosX/Checklists/blob/master/Windows-Privilege-Escalation.md)
* [A Guide to Configuring Throwback](https://silentbreaksecurity.com/throwback-thursday-a-guide-to-configuring-throwback/)
* [Abusing DNSAdmins privilege for escalation in Active Directory](http://www.labofapenetrationtester.com/2017/05/abusing-dnsadmins-privilege-for-escalation-in-active-directory.html)
* [Using SQL Server for attacking a Forest Trust](http://www.labofapenetrationtester.com/2017/03/using-sql-server-for-attacking-forest-trust.html)
* [Extending BloodHound for Red Teamers](https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pn7GWRXfgeI)
* [Pass hash pass ticket no pain](http://resources.infosecinstitute.com/pass-hash-pass-ticket-no-pain/)
* [process doppelganging](https://hshrzd.wordpress.com/2017/12/18/process-doppelganging-a-new-way-to-impersonate-a-process/)
* [App Locker ByPass List](https://github.com/api0cradle/UltimateAppLockerByPassList)
* [Windows 7 UAC whitelist](http://www.pretentiousname.com/misc/win7_uac_whitelist2.html)
* [Malicious Application Compatibility Shims,](https://www.blackhat.com/docs/eu-15/materials/eu-15-Pierce-Defending-Against-Malicious-Application-Compatibility-Shims-wp.pdf)
* [Junfeng Zhang from WinSxS dev team blog,](https://blogs.msdn.microsoft.com/junfeng/)
* [Beyond good ol' Run key, series of articles,](http://www.hexacorn.com/blog)
* [KernelMode.Info UACMe thread,](http://www.kernelmode.info/forum/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=3643)
* [Command Injection/Elevation - Environment Variables Revisited,](https://breakingmalware.com/vulnerabilities/command-injection-and-elevation-environment-variables-revisited)
* ["Fileless" UAC Bypass Using eventvwr.exe and Registry Hijacking,](https://enigma0x3.net/2016/08/15/fileless-uac-bypass-using-eventvwr-exe-and-registry-hijacking/)
* [Bypassing UAC on Windows 10 using Disk Cleanup,](https://enigma0x3.net/2016/07/22/bypassing-uac-on-windows-10-using-disk-cleanup/)
* [Using IARPUninstallStringLauncher COM interface to bypass UAC,](http://www.freebuf.com/articles/system/116611.html)
* [Bypassing UAC using App Paths,](https://enigma0x3.net/2017/03/14/bypassing-uac-using-app-paths/)
* ["Fileless" UAC Bypass using sdclt.exe,](https://enigma0x3.net/2017/03/17/fileless-uac-bypass-using-sdclt-exe/)
* [UAC Bypass or story about three escalations,](https://habrahabr.ru/company/pm/blog/328008/)
* [Exploiting Environment Variables in Scheduled Tasks for UAC Bypass,](https://tyranidslair.blogspot.ru/2017/05/exploiting-environment-variables-in.html)
* [First entry: Welcome and fileless UAC bypass,](https://winscripting.blog/2017/05/12/first-entry-welcome-and-uac-bypass/)
* Reading Your Way Around UAC in 3 parts:
[Part 1.](https://tyranidslair.blogspot.ru/2017/05/reading-your-way-around-uac-part-1.html)
[Part 2.](https://tyranidslair.blogspot.ru/2017/05/reading-your-way-around-uac-part-2.html)
[Part 3.](https://tyranidslair.blogspot.ru/2017/05/reading-your-way-around-uac-part-3.html)
* [Research on CMSTP.exe,](https://msitpros.com/?p=3960)
* [hiding registry keys with psreflect](https://posts.specterops.io/hiding-registry-keys-with-psreflect-b18ec5ac8353)
* [a guide to attacking domain trusts](https://posts.specterops.io/a-guide-to-attacking-domain-trusts-971e52cb2944)

## Command and Control

* [How to Build a C2 Infrastructure with Digital Ocean – Part 1](https://www.blackhillsinfosec.com/build-c2-infrastructure-digital-ocean-part-1/)
* [Infrastructure for Ongoing Red Team Operations](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2014/09/09/infrastructure-for-ongoing-red-team-operations/)
* [Automated Red Team Infrastructure Deployment with Terraform - Part 1](https://rastamouse.me/2017/08/automated-red-team-infrastructure-deployment-with-terraform---part-1/)
* [6 RED TEAM INFRASTRUCTURE TIPS](https://cybersyndicates.com/2016/11/top-red-team-tips/)
* [Red Teaming for Pacific Rim CCDC 2017](https://bluescreenofjeff.com/2017-05-02-red-teaming-for-pacific-rim-ccdc-2017/)
* [How I Prepared to Red Team at PRCCDC 2015](https://bluescreenofjeff.com/2015-04-15-how-i-prepared-to-red-team-at-prccdc-2015/)
* [Red Teaming for Pacific Rim CCDC 2016](https://bluescreenofjeff.com/2016-05-24-pacific-rim-ccdc_2016/)
* [Randomized Malleable C2 Profiles Made Easy](https://bluescreenofjeff.com/2017-08-30-randomized-malleable-c2-profiles-made-easy/)
* [Cobalt Strike HTTP C2 Redirectors with Apache mod_rewrite - Jeff Dimmock](https://bluescreenofjeff.com/2016-06-28-cobalt-strike-http-c2-redirectors-with-apache-mod_rewrite/)
* [High-reputation Redirectors and Domain Fronting](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2017/02/06/high-reputation-redirectors-and-domain-fronting/)
* [TOR Fronting – Utilising Hidden Services for Privacy](https://www.mdsec.co.uk/2017/02/tor-fronting-utilising-hidden-services-for-privacy/)
* [Domain Fronting Via Cloudfront Alternate Domains](https://www.mdsec.co.uk/2017/02/domain-fronting-via-cloudfront-alternate-domains/)
* [The PlugBot: Hardware Botnet Research Project](https://www.redteamsecure.com/the-plugbot-hardware-botnet-research-project/)
* [Attack Infrastructure Log Aggregation and Monitoring](https://posts.specterops.io/attack-infrastructure-log-aggregation-and-monitoring-345e4173044e)
* [Finding Frontable Domain](https://github.com/rvrsh3ll/FindFrontableDomains)
* [Apache2Mod Rewrite Setup](https://github.com/n0pe-sled/Apache2-Mod-Rewrite-Setup)
* [Empre Domain Fronting](https://www.xorrior.com/Empire-Domain-Fronting/)
* [Domain Hunter](https://github.com/minisllc/domainhunter)
* [Migrating Your infrastructure](https://blog.cobaltstrike.com/2015/10/21/migrating-your-infrastructure/)
* [Redirecting Cobalt Strike DNS Beacons](http://www.rvrsh3ll.net/blog/offensive/redirecting-cobalt-strike-dns-beacons/)
* [Finding Domain frontable Azure domains - thoth / Fionnbharr (@a_profligate)](https://theobsidiantower.com/2017/07/24/d0a7cfceedc42bdf3a36f2926bd52863ef28befc.html)
* [Red Team Insights on HTTPS Domain Fronting Google Hosts Using Cobalt Strike](https://www.cyberark.com/threat-research-blog/red-team-insights-https-domain-fronting-google-hosts-using-cobalt-strike/)
* [Escape and Evasion Egressing Restricted Networks - Tom Steele and Chris Patten](https://www.optiv.com/blog/escape-and-evasion-egressing-restricted-networks)
* [Command and Control Using Active Directory](http://www.harmj0y.net/blog/powershell/command-and-control-using-active-directory/)
* [C2 with twitter](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/09/26/command-and-control-twitter/)
* [C2 with DNS](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/09/06/command-and-control-dns/)
* [ICMP C2](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/07/28/command-and-control-icmp/)
* [C2 with Dropbox](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/08/29/command-and-control-dropbox/)
* [C2 with https](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/10/04/command-and-control-https/)
* [C2 with webdav](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/09/12/command-and-control-webdav/)
* [C2 with gmail](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/08/03/command-and-control-gmail/)
* [“Tasking” Office 365 for Cobalt Strike C2](https://labs.mwrinfosecurity.com/blog/tasking-office-365-for-cobalt-strike-c2/)
* [Simple domain fronting PoC with GAE C2 server](https://www.securityartwork.es/2017/01/31/simple-domain-fronting-poc-with-gae-c2-server/)
* [Using WebDAV features as a covert channel](https://arno0x0x.wordpress.com/2017/09/07/using-webdav-features-as-a-covert-channel/)
* [Introducing Merlin — A cross-platform post-exploitation HTTP/2 Command & Control Tool](https://medium.com/@Ne0nd0g/introducing-merlin-645da3c635a)
* [InternetExplorer.Application for C2](https://adapt-and-attack.com/2017/12/19/internetexplorer-application-for-c2/)
* [C2 WebSocket](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/12/06/command-and-control-websocket/)
* [C2 WMI](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/11/20/command-and-control-wmi/)
* [C2 Website](https://pentestlab.blog/2017/11/14/command-and-control-website/)
* [C2 Image](https://pentestlab.blog/2018/01/02/command-and-control-images/)
* [C2 Javascript](https://pentestlab.blog/2018/01/08/command-and-control-javascript/)
* [C2 WebInterface](https://pentestlab.blog/2018/01/03/command-and-control-web-interface/)
* [Safe Red Team Infrastructure](https://medium.com/@malcomvetter/safe-red-team-infrastructure-c5d6a0f13fac)
@@ -0,0 +1,12 @@
# Social Engineering

* [Social Engineering Toolkit](https://github.com/trustedsec/social-engineer-toolkit)
* [Social Engineer Portal](https://www.social-engineer.org/)
* [7 Best social Engineering attack](http://www.darkreading.com/the-7-best-social-engineering-attacks-ever/d/d-id/1319411)
* [Using Social Engineering Tactics For Big Data Espionage - RSA Conference Europe 2012](https://www.rsaconference.com/writable/presentations/file_upload/das-301_williams_rader.pdf)
* [Weaponizing data science for social engineering: Automated E2E spear phishing on Twitter - Defcon 23](https://media.defcon.org/DEF%20CON%2024/DEF%20CON%2024%20presentations/DEFCON-24-Seymour-Tully-Weaponizing-Data-Science-For-Social-Engineering-WP.pdf)
* [OWASP Presentation of Social Engineering - OWASP](https://www.owasp.org/images/5/54/Presentation_Social_Engineering.pdf)
* [USB Drop Attacks: The Danger of “Lost And Found” Thumb Drives](https://www.redteamsecure.com/usb-drop-attacks-the-danger-of-lost-and-found-thumb-drives/)
* [PyPhishing Toolkit](https://github.com/redteamsecurity/PyPhishing)
* [Best Time to send email](https://coschedule.com/blog/best-time-to-send-email/)
* [Phishing on Twitter - POT](https://www.kitploit.com/2018/02/pot-phishing-on-twitter.html)

0 comments on commit 4bebc9b

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.