Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block TiagoJustino

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block TiagoJustino

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@CoDanny
Daniel Arroyo CoDanny
CTO @AstroPrint. 3D Printing and mobile enthusiast.

@AstroPrint Malaga, Spain

@TiagoPaulaSilva
Tiago Silva TiagoPaulaSilva
Brazilian. Electronics teacher. Embedded system developer. BJJ. Gym.

São Paulo, Brazil.

@wesleyramalho
Wesley Ramalho wesleyramalho
Software developer focused on front-end development

@senai-sp São Paulo, Brazil.

@dalinhuang99
Dalin Huang dalinhuang99
Always hungry 🍱🍣🥘 🤣

@Shopify Ottawa, Earth

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The (Myspace) Tom of GitHub.

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@Hongbo-Miao
Hongbo Miao Hongbo-Miao
🎩 Making magic happen 💫 www.pinterest.com/hongbo_miao www.twitter.com/Hongbo_Miao #MachineLearning #3DPrinting #GraphQL #ReactiveX

San Francisco, CA

@angusshire
Angus H. angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@YebaiZhao
Yebai Zhao YebaiZhao
I'm a UX/UI designer that also code on Web frontend and Unity engine.
@francescosacco
Francesco Sacco francescosacco
I'm an Electrical Engineer who works in embedded systems projects since 2003. I had opportunity to create many different systems, from audio to power systems.

São Paulo

@phfbertoleti
Pedro Bertoleti phfbertoleti

São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo State. Brazil

@igorlima
Igor Ribeiro Lima igorlima

http://twitter.com/igorribeirolima Minas Gerais / Brazil

@paulovap
Paulo Pinheiro paulovap
Doing Computer Science stuff.

@bookingcom Brazil

@LJWatson
Léonie Watson LJWatson

@TetraLogical Bristol, UK

@marcysutton
Marcy Sutton marcysutton
Head of Learning at @gatsbyjs, accessibility advocate, public speaker. Mountain explorer, music junkie, pet lover

PNW

@cantidio
Cantidio Fontes cantidio

Netflix San Francisco Bay Area

@wesleyalcoforado
Wesley Alcoforado wesleyalcoforado

http://www.airbnb.com Montréal (QC) / Canada

@raphaelamorim
Raphael Amorim raphaelamorim

Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Palo Alto, CA, USA

@sergiosvieira
Sérgio Vieira sergiosvieira
I always enjoyed the idea of making a computer do what I want. My first programming experience was when I had twelve years old with my old computer TK3000II.

IFCE - Campus Itapipoca Fortaleza

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@renatoaguiar
Renato Aguiar renatoaguiar

@HewlettPackard Santa Clara, CA

@samogami
Sam Ogami samogami

Hewlett-Packard Palo Alto, CA

@mattfarina
Matt Farina mattfarina
Engineer, developer, author, speaker. Engineer at Samsung SDS. Maintainer of @helm. SIG Apps Co-Chair of @kubernetes.

Samsung SDS Highland, Michigan, USA

@L0ZZI
Chris Carlozzi L0ZZI
grommet.io designer

Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Grommet.io Bay Area

@bryanjacquot
Bryan Jacquot bryanjacquot
I am a co-founder of @grommet while working at @HewlettPackard on all things UX, Cloud, and Infrastructure.

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Fort Collins, Colorado

@ericsoderberghp
Eric Soderberg ericsoderberghp

Hewlett Packard Enterprise Palo Alto, CA

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.