Twitter4J is an open-sourced, mavenized and Google App Engine safe Java library for the Twitter API which is released under the Apache License 2.0.
Clone or download
Latest commit 8376fad Aug 18, 2018

readme.txt

Twitter4J is a Twitter API binding library for the Java language licensed under Apache License 2.0.

LICENSE.txt - the terms of license of this software
pom.xml - maven parent pom
powered-by-badge - badge
readme.txt - this file
twitter4j-core - core component : support REST and Search API
twitter4j-apache-httpclient-support - optional component adds Apache HttpClient support
twitter4j-examples - examples
twitter4j-async - Async API support : depending on twitter4j-core
twitter4j-stream - Streaming API support : depending on twitter4j-core and twitter4j-async
twitter4j-http2-support - HTTP/2 support : adds HTTP/2 support, boosts Twitter4J performance, reduce packets, save the earth

Contributors
------------
Aaron Rankin <aaron at sproutsocial.com> @aaronrankin
Adam Samet <asamet at twitter.com> @damnitsamet
Adrian Petrescu <apetresc at gmail.com> @apetresc
Akash Nawani <akash.nawani at gmail.com> @AkashNawani
Alan Gutierrez <alan at blogometer.com>
Alessandro Bahgat <ale.bahgat at gmail.com> @abahgat
Alex Kira <alex.kira at gmail.com> @alexkira
Amine Bezzarga <abezzarg at gmail.com> @Go_Mino
Aniket Divekar
Anton Novopashin <antonevane at gmail.com> @anton_evane
Andy Boothe <andy.boothe at gmail.com> @sigpwned
Blake Barnes <blake.barnes at gmail.com>
Borja Fernández @BorjaL
Bruno Torres Goyanna <bgoyanna at gmail.com> @bgoyanna
Chris Nix
Chris Romary
Ciaran Jessup <ciaranj at gmail.com> @ciaran_j
Cole Wen <wennnnke at gmail.com> @Pigwen
Dan Checkoway <dcheckoway at gmail.com>
Danaja Maldeniya <danajamkdt at gmail.com> @DanajaT
Daniel Huckaby <handlerexploit at gmail.com> @HandlerExploit
Denis Bardadym <bardadymchik at gmail.com> @bardadymchik
Dimitry Kudryavtsev <dk8996 at gmail.com> @dk8996
Dong Wang <dong at twitter.com> @dongwang218
Eli Israel <eli at meshfire.com> @eliasisrael
Enrico Candino <enrico.candino at gmail.com> @enrichmann
Eric Jensen <ej at twitter.com> @ej
Fiaz Hossain <fiaz at twitter.com> @fiazhossain
Fran Garcia <fgarciarico at gmail.com> @frangarcia
Gabriel Zanetti @pupi1985
George Ludwig <georgeludwig at gmail.com> @georgeludwig
Gonçalo Silva <goncalossilva at gmail.com> @goncalossilva
Hemant Kumar <hemant.singh13 at gmail.com> @hemantsingh1309
Hendy Irawan <hendy@hendyirawan.com>
Hiroaki Takeuchi <takke30 at gmail.com> @takke
Hiroki Takemoto <pompopo at gmail.com> @pompopo
Hiroshi Sugimori <mamamadata at gmail.com> @ham1975
Hitoshi Kunimatsu <hkhumanoid at gmail.com>
Igor Brigadir <igor.brigadir at insight-centre.org> @igorbrigadir
JJ Kelley <jjthemachine at gmail.com> @jjthemachine
Jacob Elder <jacob.elder@gmail.com> @jelder
Jacob S. Hoffman-Andrews <jsha at twitter.com> @j4cob
Jason Webb <bigjasonwebb at gmail.com> @BigJasonWebb
Jeff Buchbinder @jbuchbinder
Jenny Loomis <jenny at rockmelt.com>
Joe Sondow @JoeSondow
John Corwin <jcorwin at twitter.com> @johnxorz
John Sirois <jsirois at twitter.com> @johnsirois
Julien Letrouit <julien.letrouit at gmail.com> @jletroui
Jumpei Matsuda <j.matsuda.bb26th at gmail.com> @fat_daruuuuma
Keiichi Hirano <hirano.kei1 at gmail.com> @haushinka2dx
Kenji Yoshida <6b656e6a69 at gmail.com> @xuwei_k
Kevin Huang
Komiya Atsushi <komiya.atsushi at gmail.com> @komiya_atsushi
Koutaro Mori <koutaro.mo at gmail.com> @moko256
Linker Lin <linker.lin at live.com>
Ludovico Fischer @ludovicofischer
Lynn Walton
marr-masaaki <marr fiveflavors at gmail.com> @marr
matsumo <matsumo at ce.ns0.it> @sardinej
Mathias Kahl <mathias.kahl at gmail.com> @Bunkerbewohner1
Matteo Nicoletti <matteo at kaosmos.it> @kaosmos
Matteo Villa @mttvll
Max Penet <m at qbits.cc> @mpenet
Michael Templeman
Mike Champion <mike at graysky.org> @graysky
Mocel <docel77 at gmail.com> @Mocel
MortyChoi <soapsign at gmail.com> @Soapsign
Myyk Seok <myyk.seok at gmail.com> @myyk
Naoya Hatayama <applepedlar at gmail.com> @ApplePedlar
Ngoc Dao <ngocdaothanh@gmail.com> @ngocdaothanh
Nobutoshi Ogata <n-ogata at cnt.biglobe.co.jp> @nobu666
Norbert Bartels <n.bartels at phpmonkeys.de>
Nicolas Bouillon <nicolas at bouil.org>
Nicholas Dellamaggiore <nick.dellamaggiore at gmail.com> @nickdella
Nils Haldenwang @nilshaldenwang
Niv Singer <niv at innerlogics.com> @nivs
Philip Hachey <philip dot hachey at gmail dot com> @krallus
Pierre Lanvin <pierre.lanvin@gmail.com> @planvin
Pieter Meiresone @_MPieter
Perry Sakkaris <psakkaris at gmail.com>
Rajesh Koilpillai <rajesh.koilpillai at gmail.com> @rajeshkp
Roberto Estrada <robestradac at gmail.com>
Robson Cassol <robsoncassol at gmail.com> @robsoncassol
Roy Reshef <royreshef at gmail.com> @tsipo
Rui Silva
Sam Pullara <sam at sampullara.com> @sampullara
Sdk0815 <developer at terumode.net> @Sdk0815
Shane Gibson <shane.a.gibson at gmail.com> @shaneagibson
Shintaro Watanabe <shintaro.watanabe1226@gmail.com> @shin_taro_1226
Simone Aiello <aiello.simone103 at gmail.com> @saiello103
Steve Lhomme <slhomme at matroska.org> @robux4
Steven Liu <steven at twitter.com> @steven
Q.P.Liu <qpliu at yahoo.com>
Rémy Rakic <remy.rakic at gmail.com> @lqd
Talal Ahmed <talal at venexel.ca>
Takao Nakaguchi <takao.nakaguchi at gmail.com> @takawitter
Takatoshi Murakami
Takuro Yamane <alalwww at awairo.net> @alalwww
Ted Dunning <tdunning at apache.org> @ted_dunning
Tom Zellman <tzellman at gmail.com> @tzellman
Tomasz Nurkiewicz @tnurkiewicz
Tomoaki Iwasaki <multicolorworld.shinku at gmail.com> @MulticolorWorld
Tomoaki Takezoe <sumito3478 at gmail.com> @sumito3478
Tomohisa Igarashi <tm.igarashi at gmail.com>
Tyler MacLeod
Venil Noronha <venil.noronha at gmail.com> @venilnoronha
Will Glozer <will at glozer.net> @ar3te
William Morgan <william at twitter.com> @wm
William O'Hanley <william at wohanley.com> @wohanley
William Vanderhoef <william.vanderhoef at gmail.com> @thePoofy
withgod <noname at withgod.jp> @withgod
Yuichiro Kawano <tresener.yu1ro at gmail.com> @tresener_yu1ro
Yusuke Yamamoto <yusuke at mac.com> @yusuke
Yuto Uehara <mumei.himazin at gmail.com> @mumei_himazin