Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 29 lines (25 sloc) 1.01 KB
d2e0d43 @tuxcanfly Added AUTHORS generated by http://git-wt-commit.rubyforge.org/
tuxcanfly authored
1 AUTHORS
2
3 Shabda Raaj <shabda at uswaretech dot com>
4 Lakshman Prasad <lakshman at agiliq dot com>
5 Ashok Raavi <ashok at agiliq dot com>
6
7 CONTRIBUTORS
8
9 oliland <oliland at oliland-desktop.(none)>
10 Benny Daon <bennydaon at gmail dot com>
11 Peter Sidebotham <peter.sidebotham at studioidm dot net>
12 clay <clay at pen.(none)>
13 Ken Sternberg <sternberg at speakeasy dot net>
14 Oliver Kingshott <oliland at olivaio.(none)>
15 twidi <s.angel at twidi dot com>
16 Aitzol Naberan <aitzol at arno.(none)>
17 cyrildoussin <cdoussin at gmail dot com>
18 zay2 <alan.kesselmann at gmail dot com>
19 Phui Hock <phuihock at gmail dot com>
20 David Michon <davidmichon at ip-187-90-50-54.user.vivozap.com dot br>
21 Justin Wong <stryderjzw at gmail dot com>
22 Rodrigo Chacon <rochacon at gmail dot com>
23 Didier Rano <didier.rano at gmail dot com>
24 David Michon <davidmichon at ip-187-90-56-229.user.vivozap.com dot br>
25 Josu Azpillaga <josu at josu-laptop.(none)>
26 Hel <helenst at gmail dot com>
27 Javed Khan <javed at agiliq dot com>
78a01e6 @theju Added a contributor to the docs/AUTHORS file
theju authored
28 Roman Vorushin <roman.vorushin at gmail dot com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.