Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

update Authors file

  • Loading branch information...
commit 269b45bf757cda3fe378bc9aecd28391b137f3e3 1 parent a4c42f0
@thatch45 thatch45 authored
Showing with 46 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +46 −5 AUTHORS
View
51 AUTHORS
@@ -21,12 +21,53 @@ documentation is being maintained by Seth
Developers
----------------------------
-Pedro Algarvio, aka, s0undt3ch
+Aaron Bull Schaefer <aaron@elasticdog.com>
+Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce@gmail.com>
+Antti Kaihola <akaihol+github@ambitone.com>
+archme <archme.mail@gmail.com>
+Brad Barden <brad@mifflinet.net>
+Brian Wagner <wags@wagsworld.net>
+Carlo Pires <carlopires@gmail.com>
+Chris Scheller <schelcj@umich.edu>
+Christer Edwards <christer.edwards@gmail.com>
+Clint Savage <herlo1@gmail.com>
+Corey Quinn <corey@sequestered.net>
+David Boucha <boucha@gmail.com>
+Doug Renn <renn@nestegg.com>
+Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>
+epoelke@gmail.com <epoelke@heartflow.com>
+Eric Poelke <epoelke@gmail.com>
+Erik Nolte <enolte@beyondoblivion.com>
+Evan Borgstrom <evan@fatbox.ca>
+Jed Glazner <jglazner@coldcrow.com>
+Jeffrey C. Ollie <jeff@ocjtech.us>
+Jeff Schroeder <jeffschroeder@computer.org>
+Jonas Buckner <buckner.jonas@gmail.com>
+Joseph Hall <perlhoser@gmail.com>
+Kent Tenney <ktenney@gmail.com>
+Markus Gattol <markus.gattol@sunoano.org>
+Martin Schnabel <mb0@mb0.org>
+Matthew Printz <hipokrit@gmail.com>
+Matthias Teege <matthias-git@mteege.de>
+Maxim Burgerhout <maxim@wzzrd.com>
+Mitch Anderson <mitch@metauser.net>
+Nathaniel Whiteinge <seth@eseth.com>
+Nigel Owen <nigelowen2.gmail.com>
+Pedro Algarvio <pedro@algarvio.me>
+Pierre Carrier <pierre@spotify.com>
+Seth House <seth@eseth.com>
+Seth Vidal <skvidal@fedoraproject.org>
+Thomas Schreiber <tom@rizumu.us>
+Thomas S Hatch <thatch45@gmail.com>
+Tor Hveem <xt@bash.no>
+Travis Cline <travis.cline@gmail.com>
+Wieland Hoffmann <themineo+github@gmail.com>
-Joseph P. Hall
-Erik Nolte
+Growing Community
+--------------------------------
-Jeff Schroeder aka SEJeff
+Salt is a rapidly growing project with a large community, to view all
+contributors please check ohloh, this file can sometimes be out of date:
-Matthias Teege
+https://www.ohloh.net/p/salt/contributors
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.