Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
60 lines (52 sloc) 2.32 KB
Original game developed by Pumpkin Studios, and published by EIDOS Interactive.
The Warzone 2100 Project team, in alphabetical order:
Thomas Barlow <Mysteryem> : 3D Graphics
-- <Buginator> : Programming
Bruce V. Edwards <cathuria> : 2D/3D Graphics
-- <Cyp> : Programming
-- <dak180> : MacOSX Packaging
Elio Gubser <elio, ohyeh> : 2D Graphics
Steven Koenig <kreuvf> : Documentation, translation
Gerard Krol <gerard_> : Programming, Textures
Guangcong Luo <Zarel> : Programming, Balancing, and Documentation
Per I. Mathisen <per / sendai> : Programming
Kim Metcalfe <lav-coyote25> : Documentation, Maps and Support
Christian Ohm <cybersphinx> : Programming
Tim P. <kamaze> : Webmaster
Giel van Schijndel <Giel> : Programming and Debian Linux and Windows Packaging
Dennis Schridde <devurandom> : Programming and general Linux and Windows Packaging
Freddie Witherden <EvilGuru> : Programming and MacOSX Packaging
Former contributors to the GPL version, in alphabetical order:
Scott Balneaves <sbalneav> : Programming
Roman C. <troman> : Programming and Scripting + Scripting-engine rewrite and AI
Denis Dupeyron <charun> : Programming
Don Edwards : 2D Graphics support
Mike Gilmore <Chojun> : Programming
-- <Hatsjoe> : 2D Graphics
Carl Hee <Watermelon> : Programming + Multiturrets
Adam Holland
Stefan Huehner <shuehner> : Programming + original 64bit support
Ari Johnson <iamtheari> : Programming and MacOSX Packaging + original MacOSX port
Martin Koller <mkoller> : Programming
Angus Lees <gus> : Debian Packaging
Dennis Luxen <pret> : Programming
Kevin Malec <Kevin`> : Websupport
Dion Mendel <noid> : Programming, original Linux port
Phil Procario <GrimMoroe, grimandmandy> : 3D Graphics
-- <Pseudonym404> : Programming + original 64bit support
Victor Qamly <vqamly> : Programming
Marcus Rast <charon> : Programming
Ben Russon <grizzly> : Support
Hylke van der Schaaf <TheNoid> : Programming
Dmitri Shuralyov <shurcool> : Programming
Rodolphe Suescun <rodzilla> : Programming
-- <vs2k5> : Programming
Non-project members whose content has been used in Warzone, in alphabetical order:
Tristan Bethe : Terrain textures
Jennifer Boyer : Terrain textures
Bart Everson : Terrain textures
Mitch Featherston : Terrain textures
Peter Kaminski : Terrain textures
Konstantin Kleine-Niermann : Terrain textures
Sherrie Thai : Terrain textures
Mark A. Vargas : Terrain textures