Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
2012-08-23 Victor Carbune <victor@rosedu.org>
        Add myself to the committer list
        https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94659

        Reviewed by James Robinson.

        Added my email and IRC handle.

        * Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

Canonical link: https://commits.webkit.org/112599@main
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@126368 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
  • Loading branch information
vcarbune committed Aug 23, 2012
1 parent 368e622 commit a1a0a18bf3a77af5988b4bb4f33e5f37ae35571e
Showing 2 changed files with 12 additions and 0 deletions.
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
2012-08-23 Victor Carbune <victor@rosedu.org>

Add myself to the committer list
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=94659

Reviewed by James Robinson.

Added my email and IRC handle.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

2012-08-22 Scott Graham <scottmg@chromium.org>

Don't unconditionally define NOMINMAX on Windows
@@ -384,6 +384,7 @@ def __init__(self, name, email_or_emails, irc_nickname=None):
Committer("Tristan O'Tierney", ["tristan@otierney.net", "tristan@apple.com"]),
Committer("Vangelis Kokkevis", "vangelis@chromium.org", "vangelis"),
Committer("Viatcheslav Ostapenko", "ostapenko.viatcheslav@nokia.com", "ostap"),
Committer("Victor Carbune", "victor@rosedu.org", "vcarbune"),
Committer("Victor Wang", "victorw@chromium.org", "victorw"),
Committer("Victoria Kirst", ["vrk@chromium.org", "vrk@google.com"], "vrk"),
Committer("Vincent Scheib", "scheib@chromium.org", "scheib"),

0 comments on commit a1a0a18

Please sign in to comment.