Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Add Chris Rogers to reviewers section
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=78016

Reviewed by Adam Barth.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:


Canonical link: https://commits.webkit.org/94900@main
git-svn-id: https://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@106984 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc
  • Loading branch information
Chris Rogers committed Feb 7, 2012
1 parent bb6abf6 commit f8e2eb7f1bbac584031974a4bd7a5de24752a41a
Showing 2 changed files with 10 additions and 1 deletion.
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
2012-02-07 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>

Add Chris Rogers to reviewers section
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=78016

Reviewed by Adam Barth.

* Scripts/webkitpy/common/config/committers.py:

2012-02-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>

layoutTestController.display() is flaky for SVG tests
@@ -199,7 +199,6 @@ def __init__(self, name, email_or_emails, irc_nickname=None):
Committer("Chris Evans", ["cevans@google.com", "cevans@chromium.org"]),
Committer("Chris Guillory", ["ctguil@chromium.org", "chris.guillory@google.com"], "ctguil"),
Committer("Chris Petersen", "cpetersen@apple.com", "cpetersen"),
Committer("Chris Rogers", "crogers@google.com", "crogers"),
Committer("Christian Dywan", ["christian@twotoasts.de", "christian@webkit.org", "christian@lanedo.com"]),
Committer("Collin Jackson", "collinj@webkit.org", "collinjackson"),
Committer("Cris Neckar", "cdn@chromium.org", "cneckar"),
@@ -394,6 +393,7 @@ def __init__(self, name, email_or_emails, irc_nickname=None):
Reviewer("Chris Marrin", "cmarrin@apple.com", "cmarrin"),
Reviewer("Chris Fleizach", "cfleizach@apple.com", "cfleizach"),
Reviewer("Chris Jerdonek", "cjerdonek@webkit.org", "cjerdonek"),
Reviewer("Chris Rogers", "crogers@google.com", "crogers"),
Reviewer(u"Csaba Osztrogon\u00e1c", "ossy@webkit.org", "ossy"),
Reviewer("Dan Bernstein", ["mitz@webkit.org", "mitz@apple.com"], "mitzpettel"),
Reviewer("Daniel Bates", ["dbates@webkit.org", "dbates@rim.com"], "dydz"),

0 comments on commit f8e2eb7

Please sign in to comment.