Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block Whoaa512

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@fictiv
@kishorepv
Kishore P. Venkatswammy Reddy (Kishore P. V.) kishorepv
CS Graduate and a Life Long Learner https://www.linkedin.com/in/kishorepv/

University of California San Diego San Diego, CA

@emmawedekind
Emma Wedekind emmawedekind
Front-end Software Engineer @ LogMeIn

Karlsruhe, Germany

@jph00
Jeremy Howard jph00

@fastai San Francisco

@zcaceres
Zach Caceres zcaceres
Tech: Node/React/GraphQL/Serverless and more. Human: Focus/Optimism/Minimalism.

Remote

@simonw
Simon Willison simonw

Eventbrite San Francisco, CA

@sdras
Sarah Drasner sdras
comprehension over configuration

Microsoft All over the place

@pailhead
Dusan Bosnjak pailhead
i like webgl

san francisco

@AurelienLourot
Aurelien Lourot AurelienLourot
Freelance software developer

Berlin

@cramforce
Malte Ubl cramforce

Alameda, CA, USA

@chrislloyd
Chris Lloyd chrislloyd

@pinterest San Francisco, CA

@nandoquintana
Nando Quintana nandoquintana
Web engineering and domestic existentialism

@heepsy Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain

@michellebecerra
Michelle Becerra michellebecerra
MS Computer Science University of Southern California. Lifelong learner

Los Angeles, CA

@jpwhitaker
JP Whitaker jpwhitaker
Wall-to-Wall, Podcat, Boatbound

San Francisco, CA

@gajus
Gajus Kuizinas gajus
Software architect. Passionate about JavaScript and Hack. Active open-source contributor. Rx, React, GraphQL, Redux. Founder of https://applaudience.com/ .

Applaudience Ltd London

@alexandru
Alexandru Nedelcu alexandru
Scala and Haskell enthusiast, Typelevel contributor, author of Monix.io

România

@kentcdodds
Kent C. Dodds kentcdodds
Making software dev more accessible · Mormon, Husband, Father, Teacher · OSS, GDE, @tc39 · @paypal @eggheadio @FrontendMasters @javascriptair · #JS

@paypal Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

@ai
Andrey Sitnik ai
The creator of Autoprefixer, PostCSS, and Logux

@evilmartians New York, USA

@AlexTatiyants
Alex Tatiyants AlexTatiyants
CTO at Stanson Health Inc.

Stanson Health Los Angeles, CA

@patrickocoffeyo
Patrick Coffey patrickocoffeyo
I write software, mainly JS (Node), Go, and PHP.

@fourkitchens Austin Texas

@maxhodak
Max Hodak maxhodak
Transcriptic, Neuralink

Palo Alto, CA

@balajmarius
Balaj Marius balajmarius
Never on schedule, but always on time.

Timisoara

@diracdeltas
yan diracdeltas
0.1x engineer

@brave SF usually

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite
React core at Facebook. Hi!

@facebook Redwood City, CA

@Stitchpunk
Winnie Stitchpunk

Facebook San Francisco, Ca

@s-a
Stephan Ahlf s-a
Chuck Norris doesn't use GUI, he prefers COMMAND line.

Hamburg Germany

@jamiebuilds
Jamie Kyle jamiebuilds
Code Ruins Everything Around Me
@Mayho
Mehul Patel Mayho
I write the trillest js.

Stanley Black & Decker Atlanta

@peterkhayes
Peter Hayes peterkhayes

@remix United States

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua
🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@DavidWells
David Wells DavidWells
Full stack Javascript. Focused on Serverless Architectures, User Experience & Product

@netlify San Francisco

@nikhilaravi
Nikhila Ravi nikhilaravi

Harvard University Boston, MA

@przeor
Kamil Przeorski przeor
Founder @ @Experty & Hireable Consultant @ http://ReactPoland.com - ReactJS React Native development team for hire.

Hireable Consultant @ ReactJS React Native development shop POLAND

@vadimdemedes
Vadim Demedes vadimdemedes
Building ideas using JavaScript and Node.js.
@ReikaKalseki
Reika ReikaKalseki
An Aerospace Engineer by education, and a modder (of Minecraft, Factorio, and other games) in my free time.

Toronto, Canada

@rhys-vdw
Rhys van der Waerden rhys-vdw

@usabilityhub Melbourne, Australia

@tgriesser
Tim Griesser tgriesser

@cypress-io Brooklyn

@stefanbuck
Stefan Buck stefanbuck
JavaScript dev @BrandwatchLtd. Part time contributor and creator of @OctoLinker

Brandwatch Stuttgart, Germany

@nicolas-daniel
Nicolas DANIEL nicolas-daniel
Creative Developer @akufenstudio and Ex Gobelins CRMA student

@akufenstudio Canada

@SaraSoueidan
Sara Soueidan SaraSoueidan
Front-End UI Developer.

Freelancer Lebanon

@botelho
botelho
“Real learning comes about when the competitive spirit has ceased.”

@codrops

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.