Permalink
Browse files

MAINTAINERS: add entry for exynos mipi display drivers

I'd like to add Inki Dae, Donghwa Lee and Kyungmin Park as maintainers
who developers for exynos mipi display drivers for
video/driver/exynos/exynos_mipi* and include/video/exynos_mipi*.

Signed-off-by: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Cc: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Cc: Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@samsung.com>
Cc: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4c57c7e commit 5eb1eb4ea102c9aed8a791892a5b0431b058f20e Donghwa Lee committed with torvalds Mar 15, 2012
Showing with 9 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +9 −0 MAINTAINERS
View
@@ -2355,6 +2355,15 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
F: include/drm/exynos*
+EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
+M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/exynos/exynos_mipi*
+F: include/video/exynos_mipi*
+
DSCC4 DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org

0 comments on commit 5eb1eb4

Please sign in to comment.