Skip to content
Block or report user

Report or block YashishDua

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block YashishDua

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@markbates
Mark Bates markbates
Mark Bates is a full stack web developer with over 18 years of experience building high quality scalable applications for companies.

Meta42 Labs, LLC Boston, MA

@spf13
Steve Francia spf13
@golang product lead at @google • Author, Speaker, Developer • Creator of @gohugoio, Cobra, Viper & spf13-vim • former @docker & @mongodb

@Google NYC

@llSourcell
Siraj Raval llSourcell
subscribe to my youtube channel! www.youtube.com/c/sirajraval

San Francisco, CA

@wayneashleyberry
Wayne Ashley Berry wayneashleyberry
Hacker at @overhq, Autodidact, African.

@overhq London, England

@timburks
Tim Burks timburks
Software developer in the SF Bay Area. Electronic Design Automation, iOS apps, and now Google APIs and cloud services.

@google Sunnyvale, CA

@noahdietz
Noah Dietz noahdietz

Google/ @googleapis United States

@devdinu
Dinesh Kumar devdinu
Go enthusiast, polyglot programmer who love to build awesome things, to enrich people lives.

Go-Jek Bangalore, India

@rohanraarora
Rohan Arora rohanraarora

@CodingNinjasCodes @gdgnewdelhi New Delhi

@goru001
Gaurav goru001
Analyst at Goldman Sachs | Deep Learning Practitioner

Goldman Sachs Bengaluru,India.

@filiph
Filip Hracek filiph
@flutter and @dart-lang team member

@google Mountain View, CA

@avelino
Avelino avelino
@golang (Gopher)/ @racket @clojure (λ) evangelist / @python

@jusbrasil Brazil

@VikramTiwari
Vikram VikramTiwari
Co-founder, Tech @OmniLabsInc. Google Developers Expert for @GoogleCloudPlatform and Machine Learning (@tensorflow).

@OmniInc San Francisco

@hitherejoe
Joe Birch hitherejoe
Senior Android Engineer @bufferapp. Brighton, UK.

Buffer Brighton, UK

@nickbutcher
Nick Butcher nickbutcher
Android designer and developer.

@Google London

@yask123
Yask Srivastava yask123
Protector of buffers and slayer of bugs.

@Flipkart Canada

@ledell
Erin LeDell ledell
Chief Machine Learning Scientist at H2O.ai

H2O.ai Berkeley, California, USA

@henrytao-me
Henry Tao henrytao-me
Self-motivated, passionate about new technology, interested in mobile (Android, iOS) and AI, love to deliver high quality products.

@Shopify Toronto, Canada

@aritraroy
Aritra Roy aritraroy
Design-focused Engineer | Android Developer | Open-Source Enthusiast | Part-time Blogger

@gojek-engineering Bangalore, India

@nisrulz
Nishant Srivastava nisrulz
There are two ways to write error-free programs; only the third one works. Android Engineer, doodler, caffeine-dependent life-form & OpenSource enthusiast.

Soundbrenner Berlin, Germany

@rohan20
Rohan Taneja rohan20
Flutter Evangelist

Berlin, Germany

@anishathalye
Anish Athalye anishathalye
grad student @ mit

MIT Cambridge, MA

@mayankagg9722
Mayank Aggarwal mayankagg9722
Microsoft | Software Engineer | Azure | Love To Discover, Learn And Code.

@microsoft @Azure @fossasia Microsoft, Hyderabad

@batbrain7
Mohit Kumar batbrain7
GSoC'19 Mentor @fossasia GSoC'18 @fossasia DTU 2k19

@fossasia @IOSD Delhi

You can’t perform that action at this time.