Permalink
Browse files

Add myself to committers-src.dot and calendar.freebsd

Reviewed by:	imp (mentor)
Approved by:	imp (mentor)
Differential Revision:	https://reviews.freebsd.org/D19101
  • Loading branch information...
johalun johalun
johalun authored and johalun committed Feb 9, 2019
1 parent 84fd25b commit 1c46a149712d5f00d380bf7b2b3a3e779aa59a6b
Showing with 3 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 share/misc/committers-src.dot
  2. +1 −0 usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.freebsd
@@ -216,6 +216,7 @@ jmcneill [label="Jared McNeill\njmcneill@FreeBSD.org\n2016/02/24"]
jmg [label="John-Mark Gurney\njmg@FreeBSD.org\n1997/02/13"]
jmmv [label="Julio Merino\njmmv@FreeBSD.org\n2013/11/02"]
joerg [label="Joerg Wunsch\njoerg@FreeBSD.org\n1993/11/14"]
johalun [label="Johannes Lundberg\njohalun@FreeBSD.org\n2019/01/19"]
jon [label="Jonathan Chen\njon@FreeBSD.org\n2000/10/17"]
jonathan [label="Jonathan Anderson\njonathan@FreeBSD.org\n2010/10/07"]
jpaetzel [label="Josh Paetzel\njpaetzel@FreeBSD.org\n2011/01/21"]
@@ -558,6 +559,7 @@ imp -> dmlb
imp -> emax
imp -> furuta
imp -> joe
imp -> johalun
imp -> jon
imp -> keichii
imp -> kibab
@@ -232,6 +232,7 @@
06/04 Devin Teske <dteske@FreeBSD.org> born in Arcadia, California, United States, 1982
06/04 Zack Kirsch <zack@FreeBSD.org> born in Memphis, Tennessee, United States, 1982
06/04 Johannes Jost Meixner <xmj@FreeBSD.org> born in Wiesbaden, Germany, 1987
06/05 Johannes Lundberg <johalun@FreeBSD.org> born in Ornskoldsvik, Sweden, 1975
06/06 Sergei Kolobov <sergei@FreeBSD.org> born in Karpinsk, Russian Federation, 1972
06/06 Ryan Libby <rlibby@FreeBSD.org> born in Kirkland, Washington, United States, 1985
06/06 Alan Eldridge <alane@FreeBSD.org> died in Denver, Colorado, United States, 2003

0 comments on commit 1c46a14

Please sign in to comment.