Skip to content
Permalink
master
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
88 lines (82 sloc) 6.74 KB
begin;
-- tables
create table departments (
department_id serial constraint departments$pk primary key,
name varchar(255) not null,
location varchar(4000),
country varchar(4000)
);
create table employees (
employee_id serial constraint employees$pk primary key,
department_id integer
constraint employees_department_id_fk
references departments on delete cascade,
name varchar(50) not null,
email varchar(255),
cost_center integer,
date_hired date,
job varchar(255)
);
-- indexes
create index employees_i1 on employees (department_id);
-- data
insert into departments (department_id, name, location, country)
values
(1, 'Product Support', 'Tanquecitos', 'United States'),
(2, 'Electronic Data Interchange', 'Sugarloaf', 'United States'),
(3, 'Legal', 'Dale City', 'United States'),
(4, 'Transportation', 'Grosvenor', 'United States'),
(5, 'Finance', 'Riverside', 'United States');
insert into employees (department_id, name, email, cost_center, date_hired, job)
values
(1, 'Gricelda Luebbers', 'gricelda.luebbers@aaab.com', 82, current_date - 4, 'Marketing Associate'),
(1, 'Dean Bollich', 'dean.bollich@aaac.com', 83, current_date - 88, 'Usability Engineer'),
(1, 'Milo Manoni', 'milo.manoni@aaad.com', 64, current_date - 28, 'Analyst'),
(1, 'Laurice Karl', 'laurice.karl@aaae.com', 56, current_date - 58, 'Evengilist'),
(1, 'August Rupel', 'august.rupel@aaaf.com', 1, current_date - 37, 'Analyst'),
(1, 'Salome Guisti', 'salome.guisti@aaag.com', 6, current_date - 2, 'Marketing Manager'),
(1, 'Lovie Ritacco', 'lovie.ritacco@aaah.com', 91, current_date - 4, 'Help Desk Specialist'),
(1, 'Chaya Greczkowski', 'chaya.greczkowski@aaai.com', 55, current_date - 66, 'Support Specialist'),
(1, 'Twila Coolbeth', 'twila.coolbeth@aaaj.com', 22, current_date - 88, 'Support Specialist'),
(1, 'Carlotta Achenbach', 'carlotta.achenbach@aaak.com', 99, current_date - 19, 'Marketing Manager'),
(1, 'Jeraldine Audet', 'jeraldine.audet@aaal.com', 41, current_date - 84, 'Quality Control Specialist'),
(1, 'August Arouri', 'august.arouri@aaam.com', 54, current_date - 95, 'Customer Advocate'),
(1, 'Ward Stepney', 'ward.stepney@aaan.com', 41, current_date - 99, 'Cloud Architect'),
(1, 'Ayana Barkhurst', 'ayana.barkhurst@aaao.com', 42, current_date - 76, 'Sustaining Engineering'),
(1, 'Luana Berends', 'luana.berends@aaap.com', 24, current_date - 32, 'Vice President'),
(1, 'Lecia Alvino', 'lecia.alvino@aaaq.com', 29, current_date - 43, 'Engineer'),
(1, 'Joleen Himmelmann', 'joleen.himmelmann@aaar.com', 20, current_date - 14, 'Business Applications'),
(1, 'Monty Kinnamon', 'monty.kinnamon@aaas.com', 85, current_date - 24, 'Usability Engineer'),
(1, 'Dania Grizzard', 'dania.grizzard@aaat.com', 53, current_date - 11, 'Project Manager'),
(1, 'Inez Yamnitz', 'inez.yamnitz@aaau.com', 75, current_date - 53, 'HR Representitive'),
(1, 'Fidel Creps', 'fidel.creps@aaav.com', 41, current_date - 22, 'President'),
(1, 'Luis Pothoven', 'luis.pothoven@aaaw.com', 12, current_date - 44, 'Sales Consultant'),
(1, 'Bernardo Phoenix', 'bernardo.phoenix@aaax.com', 11, current_date - 68, 'Software Engineer'),
(1, 'Carolyne Centore', 'carolyne.centore@aaay.com', 61, current_date - 88, 'Business Operations'),
(1, 'Cornell Pratico', 'cornell.pratico@aaaz.com', 51, current_date - 92, 'System Operations'),
(1, 'Sam Rueb', 'sam.rueb@aaa0.com', 83, current_date - 49, 'Sustaining Engineering'),
(1, 'Shakita Sablock', 'shakita.sablock@aaa1.com', 96, current_date - 39, 'Data Architect'),
(1, 'Sandy Heffren', 'sandy.heffren@aaa2.com', 58, current_date - 58, 'Systems Administrator'),
(1, 'Tressa Coppens', 'tressa.coppens@aaa3.com', 1, current_date - 48, 'Business Operations'),
(1, 'Shira Arocho', 'shira.arocho@aaa4.com', 8, current_date - 7, 'Sales Representative'),
(1, 'Carter Sacarello', 'carter.sacarello@aaa5.com', 89, current_date - 62, 'Security Specialist'),
(1, 'Linda Merida', 'linda.merida@aaa6.com', 55, current_date - 55, 'Support Specialist'),
(1, 'Winfred Sohn', 'winfred.sohn@aaa7.com', 92, current_date - 73, 'User Experience Manager'),
(1, 'Nestor Caparros', 'nestor.caparros@aaa8.com', 39, current_date - 59, 'Systems Administrator'),
(1, 'Brooks Craker', 'brooks.craker@aaa9.com', 37, current_date - 36, 'Engineer'),
(1, 'Ruthann Nixa', 'ruthann.nixa@aaba.com', 88, current_date - 20, 'Analyst'),
(1, 'Kenny Campobasso', 'kenny.campobasso@aabb.com', 15, current_date - 63, 'Customer Advocate'),
(1, 'Hildred Donnel', 'hildred.donnel@aabc.com', 73, current_date - 30, 'Business Operations'),
(1, 'Luther Ardinger', 'luther.ardinger@aabd.com', 71, current_date - 6, 'Web Developer'),
(1, 'Rhoda Hasfjord', 'rhoda.hasfjord@aabe.com', 100, current_date - 28, 'Security Specialist'),
(1, 'Cori Ablin', 'cori.ablin@aabf.com', 26, current_date - 30, 'Cloud Architect'),
(1, 'Reinaldo Feltner', 'reinaldo.feltner@aabg.com', 42, current_date - 82, 'Webmaster'),
(1, 'Coralee Acerno', 'coralee.acerno@aabh.com', 93, current_date - 31, 'Director'),
(1, 'Katherine Tagg', 'katherine.tagg@aabi.com', 74, current_date - 84, 'Marketing Manager'),
(1, 'Lenore Sullivan', 'lenore.sullivan@aabj.com', 45, current_date - 42, 'Network Architect'),
(1, 'erda Sheer', 'erda.sheer@aabk.com', 57, current_date - 18, 'Accounting Analyst'),
(1, 'Pete Chevis', 'pete.chevis@aabl.com', 19, current_date - 68, 'Webmaster'),
(1, 'Joseph Wilke', 'joseph.wilke@aabm.com', 15, current_date - 63, 'Quality Assurance Analyst'),
(1, 'Nella Rupnick', 'nella.rupnick@aabn.com', 26, current_date - 70, 'Security Specialist'),
(1, 'Azalee Goodwater', 'azalee.goodwater@aabo.com', 14, current_date - 39, 'Business Development Manager');
commit;
You can’t perform that action at this time.