Block or report user

Report or block abl

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@slurps-mad-rips
Isabella Muerte slurps-mad-rips
C++ Bruja. Build System Trash Goblin. Crowdagger. Stoner/Sludge/Doom Enthusiast. ⚢ and ⚧

San Francisco, CA

@lattner
Chris Lattner lattner

Bay Area, California, USA

@nkcsgexi
Xi Ge nkcsgexi
Swift Toolsmith at the fruit company 

@apple Cupertino, CA, USA

@nglevin
Nicholas Levin nglevin
OneNote is life, OneNote is love

@Microsoft

@zbowling
Zac Bowling zbowling
Working at the @google

@google San Francisco, CA

@allevato
Tony Allevato allevato
Staff Software Engineer at Google, working on Swift-related things.

@google Kirkland, WA

@dmaclach
dmaclach dmaclach
I'm the guy who lives beside Microsoft working on Apple stuff at Google.

@google

@ianpartridge
Ian Partridge ianpartridge
Swift and Kitura engineering lead at @IBM.

IBM UK

@dokun1
David Okun dokun1
Developer Advocate @ IBM, focused on Swift & Node.js

@IBM Austin, TX

@jverkoey
featherless jverkoey
Designing software for people who design software. Currently @google working on @material-components.

Google New York, NY

@yifanlu
Yifan Lu yifanlu
All projects are my own work and do not represent the approval or rights of any third parties.
@tuanpmt
Tuan tuanpmt

@Espressif Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

@richrd
Richard Lewis richrd
Creater of Suplemon Editor https://github.com/richrd/suplemon

City Dev Labs Helsinki, Finland

@blandinw
Willy Blandin blandinw

Wit.ai San Francisco, CA

@Katee
Kate Murphy Katee
@recursecenter alumn (go apply!)

Brooklyn ← Toronto

@pretentiousgit
Alex Leitch pretentiousgit
JavaScript, mostly. Critical theory sometimes.

Toronto

@imbrianj
Brian imbrianj

Free Agent Seattle

@Hexxeh
Liam McLoughlin Hexxeh

@fitbit United Kingdom

@geekbeast
Matthew Tamayo-Rios geekbeast

@openlattice Palo Alto, CA

@rcombs
Rodger Combs rcombs

Rodger Combs, Inc. La Grange, IL

@martijnthe
Martijn Thé martijnthe
Seasoned, all-round software engineer for hire (freelance). I've worked for Pebble on smart watches and for Intel on the Vaunt smart glasses in the past.

Intel SFO <=telecommute=> AMS

@Katharine
Katharine Berry Katharine
Flailing at code.

@google Redwood City, CA

@DouweM
Douwe Maan DouweM
Engineering Manager, Create at @GitLab

@gitlabhq Utrecht, The Netherlands

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@openfly
Matt Joyce openfly
custodial software engineer

@nycresistor Brooklyn NY

@sethvoltz
Seth Voltz sethvoltz

@relateiq San Francisco, CA