Permalink
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
147 lines (144 sloc) 3.73 KB
# ACE3 CONTRIBUTOR LIST
# If you contributed, but are not listed here, contact me:
# koffeinflummi@gmail.com
#
# Feel free to add yourself to this when creating a pull
# request, preferably including an email address.
# CORE TEAM
bux578 <github@jonathandavid.de>
commy2
esteldunedain <nicolas.d.badano@gmail.com>
Felix Wiegand <koffeinflummi@gmail.com>
Garth "L-H" de Wet <garthofhearts@gmail.com>
Giallustio
Glowbal
Janus
jokoho482 <jokoho482@gmail.com>
Jonpas <jonpas33@gmail.com>
Kieran
NouberNou
PabstMirror <pabstmirror@gmail.com>
Ruthberg <ulteq@web.de>
SilentSpike <SilentSpike100@gmail.com>
tpM
ViperMaul
VKing <kauestad@gmail.com>
Walter Pearce <jaynus@gmail.com>
# CONTRIBUTORS
[BIG]Bull
11RDP-LoupVert <loupvert@11rdp.fr>
654wak654 <ozanegitmen@gmail.com>
ACCtomeek <tomeek99@gmail.com>
adam3adam <br.ada@seznam.cz>
Adanteh
aeroson
Aggr094 <bastards4glory@gmail.com>
alef <alefor@gmail.com>
Aleksey EpMAK Yermakov <epmak777@gmail.com>
Alganthe <alganthe@live.fr>
Andrea "AtixNeon" Verano <veranoandrea88@gmail.com>
Anthariel <Contact@storm-simulation.com>
Anton
Arkhir <wonsz666@gmail.com >
Asgar Serran <piechottaf@web.de>
BaerMitUmlaut
Bamse <bamsis@gmail.com>
Bla1337
BlackPixxel <blackpixxel96@gmail.com>
BlackQwar
Brakoviejo
Brisse <brisse@outlook.com>
Brostrom.A | Evul <andreas.brostrom.ce@gmail.com>
BullHorn <bullhorn7@gmail.com>
chris579 <github@klemm.one>
classicarma
Clon1998 <ps.patti1998@gmail.com>
Codingboy
Coren <coren4@gmail.com>
Crusty
Dharma Bellamkonda <dharma.bellamkonda@gmail.com>
Dimaslg <dimaslg@telecable.es>
diwako
dixon13 <dixonbegay@gmail.com>
Drill <drill87@gmail.com>
Dudakov aka [OMCB]Kaban <dudakov.s@gmail.com>
Drofseh <drofseh@gmail.com>
Dslyecxi <dslyecxi@gmail.com>
Eclipser <jms@modeemi.fi>
ElTyranos
eRazeri
evromalarkey <evromalarkey@gmail.com>
F3 Project <alanr@ferstaberinde.com>
Falke75
Ferenczi
Ferenzi
FFAAMOD <modffaa@gmail.com>
Filip Basara <filip.basara93@googlemail.com>
fr89k <kaschitoku@web.de>
FreeZbe <freeseb@gmail.com>
geraldbolso1899
Ghost
Gianmarco Varriale (TeamNuke) <admin@forhost.org>
GieNkoV <gienkov.grzegorz@gmail.com>
GitHawk <githawk@gmx.net>
gpgpgpgp
Grey-Soldierman <gungamer101@hotmail.com>
Grzegorz
Hamburger SV
Harakhti <shadowdragonphd@gmail.com>
havena <silveredenis@gmail.com>
Hawkins
Head <brobergsebastian@gmail.com>
Hybrid V
john681611 <john681611@hotmail.com>
Karneck <dschultz26@hotmail.com>
Kavinsky <nmunozfernandez@gmail.com>
Keithen <Keithen.Neu@gmail.com>
Kllrt <kllrtik@gmail.com>
legman <juicemelon@msn.com>
Legolasindar "Viper" <legolasindar@gmail.com>
licht-im-Norden87 <lichtimnorden87@gmail.com>
looter <looter222@gmail.com>
Lugubrious Hatchling <thunderbra@gmail.com>
Luigi "Luigium" Myrini <luigium@outlook.fr>
Macusercom <macusercom@gmail.com>
MarcBook
meat <p.humberdroz@gmail.com>
mharis001 <mhariszakar@gmail.com>
Michail Nikolaev
MikeMatrix <m.braun92@gmail.com>
nic547 <nic547@outlook.com>
nikolauska <nikolauska1@gmail.com>
nomisum <nomisum@gmail.com>
OnkelDisMaster <onkeldismaster@gmail.com>
Orbis2358 <mgkid3310@naver.com>
oscarmolinadev
PaxJaromeMalues <seemax1991@gmail.com>
Phyma <sethramstrom@gmail.com>
pokertour
Professor <lukas.trneny@wo.cz>
QuickDagger
rakowozz
ramius86 <pasini86@hotmail.com>
Raspu86
Riccardo Petricca <petriccarcc@gmail.com>
Robert Boklahánics <bokirobi@gmail.com>
ruPaladin <happyworm24@rambler.ru>
simon84 <badguy360th@gmail.com>
Skengman2
Sniperwolf572 <tenga6@gmail.com>
System98
SzwedzikPL <szwedzikpl@gmail.com>
Tachi <zaveruha007@gmail.com>
Tessa Elieff <Fastroping Sound - CreativeCommons Attributions 3.0>
Timi007 <timi007@gmx.net>
Toaster <jonathan.pereira@gmail.com>
Tonic
Tourorist <tourorist@gmail.com>
Tuupertunut
Valentin Torikian <valentin.torikian@gmail.com>
voiper
VyMajoris(W-Cephei)<vycanismajoriscsa@gmail.com>
Winter <simon@agius-muscat.net>
xrufix
zGuba