Block or report user

Report or block adamsmith

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@joelhandwell
Joel Handwell joelhandwell
A DevOps writing Chef cookbooks of @haapp

New York

@avikj
Avik Jain avikj
Berkeley EECS, USACO Platinum, Full-Stack Dev, ML Enthusiast

@MVDevClub Cupertino

@IanMadlenya
Ian Madlenya IanMadlenya
Highly analytical & process-oriented Data Analyst with in-depth knowledge of database types; research methodologies; and big data capture, curation/manipulation

Ireland

@minsle
minsle
I'am not a spammer!!! :-) I only follow excellent people.

Japan

@adrien-aubel
Adrien Aubel adrien-aubel

invi Labs, Inc. Palo Alto

@KevinHock
KevinHock
0.01x Engineer. The Tom of GitHub. Working on taint tracking python https://github.com/python-security/pyt

@Yelp I love San Francisco

@ravi-sharma
Ravi Sharma ravi-sharma
Product Engineer

DriveYello Sydney, Australia

@emilwallner
Emil Wallner emilwallner
I study CS at 42 Paris, write, and experiment with deep learning.

42 Paris

@ergouge
Evan Kwan ergouge
All the things are better than you imagine

@dianping Shanghai

@alma4rebi
AlmaGrebi alma4rebi
• I Love #GNU_LINUX • Freelancer • Programmer • Developer • AdminLinux

@alma4rebi Rabat , Morocco

@hellosaumil
Saumil Shah hellosaumil
Speech🗣 & Deep Learning🧠 excite me! Learning TensorFlow, CNTK, CoreML🤖 Knows Python🐍, Shell🐚, C🌊 and Java☕️ <3 🐳 & 🐬!!

San Diego, CA

@rohan07
Rohan Seth rohan07

@salesforce United States

@gregorypease280
Gregory Pease gregorypease280

Mindshow Los Angeles, California

@ayinloya
Barnabas A Nsoh ayinloya

Meltwater Entrepreneurial School of Technology Ghana

@christmo
Christian Mora christmo

freelance Loja, Ecuador

@adamroszyk
Adam Roszyk adamroszyk
Mixed Reality developer. CEO at Cloud Stories

Cloud Stories San Francisco

@hashimshafiq
Muhammad Hashim Shafiq hashimshafiq
Computer Scientist Passion for AI, Machine Learning and Image Processing Python Lover Full Stack Mobile Developer

DevStop Pakistan

@endrit-b
Endrit Bytyqi endrit-b
Software & Data Engineer
@rudyryk
Alexey Kinev rudyryk

05Bit Russia, Moscow

@chandan5
Chandan Kharbanda chandan5

IIIT, Hydearbad Hyderabad, India

@Prakhar0409
Prakhar Agrawal Prakhar0409
Math lover and tech savvy. Currently CS undergrad at IIT Delhi,India

Undergrad@CSE, IITD Delhi

@jtbarker
Jon Barker jtbarker
I help companies move their apps to the cloud, mostly with Python BTC: 1KaUdc9MhPQ4wnUza8Ei6AJQ2uQ75cmyUJ

SF Bay Area

@ahmetabdi
Ahmet ahmetabdi
W̽͛ha͞t t̀hé eyes ̛ see̴̯̞͙͔̞̜͇ ͏and̡ t̛he eaŗs͘ h͠e̕ar, t͏he͟ ̶m̧ind̡ ̶b͞eli̴eve̷s̨.̷

@kyan London

@ryanjmccall
Ryan J. McCall ryanjmccall
CS PhD and Software Engineer interested in ML and autonomous software agents

Red Oak Technologies Sunnyvale

@dheera
Dheera Venkatraman dheera
外星訪問學者

Robby Technologies | MIT Menlo Park, CA, USA