Block or report user

Organizations

@jquery @umdjs @robohornet @yeoman @tastejs @GoogleChrome @webcomponents @html5rocks @Polymer @components @jquery-boilerplate @aurajs @coverflowjs @bower @backbone-paginator @UnicornConf @ModuleLoader @PolymerLabs @jquery-ui-bootstrap @tooling @deprecate @GoogleWebComponents @googlesamples @PolymerElements @ampproject
@samdutton
Sam Dutton samdutton

Developer Advocate for Google in London. I maintain [simpl.info](https://simpl.info), which provides simplest-possible examples of HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Sam Dutton London, England

@bebraw
Juho Vepsäläinen bebraw

I develop content below @survivejs. Mostly React and Webpack so far.

@survivejs Jyväskylä, Finland

@jpmedley
Joe Medley jpmedley

Google, Inc. Mountain View, California

@hemanth
hemanth.hm hemanth

A computer polyglot CLI, web and unix philosophy ❤️'r. Part of @yeoman. Google Developer Expert. Community leader @duckduckgo Co-organizer of @bangalorejs

@paypal India

@gmetais
Gaël Métais gmetais

I try to help speeding up the web by creating WebPerf related tools!

Webperf Expert (freelance) Around the globe

@vigneshshanmugam
Vignesh Shanmugam vigneshshanmugam

Building for the Web Platform.

@zalando Berlin, Germany

@kaycebasques
Kayce Basques kaycebasques

Google San Carlos, California

@acdlite
Andrew Clark acdlite

Front-end engineer at Facebook. Co-creator of Redux. Creator of Recompose. Hi!

Facebook Redwood City, CA

@inexorabletash
Joshua Bell inexorabletash

Raised by Muppets in the wilds of Canada.

San Francisco, CA

@rwjblue
Robert Jackson rwjblue

Husband, father, Ember Core Team member.

LinkedIn Hope, RI

@insin
Jonny Buchanan insin

On a long enough timeline, everybody's time for open source drops to zero

Brisbane, Australia

@bezoerb
Ben Zörb bezoerb

Kuborgh GmbH Hamburg

@samthor
Sam Thorogood samthor

🎄

Google Sydney, Australia

@PaulKinlan
Paul Kinlan PaulKinlan

Google Liverpool, London, Mountain View (CA)

@chuckh
Chuck Horton chuckh

Co-Founder and Lead Developer of ProPlanr.com a planning and project task management collaboration tool for the next generation of teams.

Hware, LLC Grass Valley, CA

@IjzerenHein
Hein Rutjes IjzerenHein

Dev Lead & App Developer. Opensource & Javascript enthusiast. Professional with 18+ years of SW-dev. experience. Loves movies, table tennis & Belgium beers :)

ATO-gear, Gloey Apps Eindhoven, The Netherlands

@jwngr
Jacob Wenger jwngr

Firebase San Francisco, CA

@bdkjones
Bryan Jones bdkjones

Incident 57 Inc. California

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp

I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@nevir
Ian MacLeod nevir

🚚

@convoyinc Seattle, WA

@mbleigh
Michael Bleigh mbleigh

Firebase (Google) Oakland, CA

@philipwalton
Philip Walton philipwalton

Google San Francisco, CA

@csswizardry
Harry Roberts csswizardry

Consultant Front-end Architect • @inuitcss Lead

CSS Wizardry Leeds, UK

@ahejlsberg
Anders Hejlsberg ahejlsberg

Microsoft Redmond, WA, USA

@x1ddos
alex x1ddos

Google Zürich

@marcacohen
Marc Cohen marcacohen

@GoogleCloudPlatform London

@stephenplusplus
Stephen Sawchuk stephenplusplus

Animated quotes brought me here.

Michigan

@Scarygami
Gerwin Sturm Scarygami

FoldedSoft e.U. Vienna, Austria

@Snugug
Sam Richard Snugug

Developer w/design tendencies and a love of building open source tools to help w/both. Geeks out on content strategy, team process, and cultural transformation.

IBM Watson New York

@robdodson
Rob Dodson robdodson

Google San Francisco, CA

@fayimora
Fayi Femi-Balogun fayimora

Young Computer Scientist extraordinaire, Software Engineer, Machine Learning Enthusiast, Co-founder and CTO at Locus Technologies, Master of the Universe.

London, England

@zenorocha
Zeno Rocha zenorocha

born to create and share.

Liferay, Inc. California

@piatra
Andrei Oprea piatra

@ndreio Bucharest, Romania

@paullewis
Paul Lewis paullewis

London, United Kingdom