Block or report user

Report or block admc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@Flakedict
Benedikt Flakedict
Breaking hearts since '83. New to this stuff - halp. Send cookies.

Munich Area

@nassimabedi
Nassim Abedi nassimabedi
nassim

Saba Pardazesh Tehran

@TheReincarnator
Thomas Jacob TheReincarnator
Software architect at SinnerSchrader, happy family father, Jukebox software creator, pragmatic maker, never grown-up

SinnerSchrader Hamburg

@JamesLinus
JamesLinus JamesLinus
i'm a Full Stack Developer.I very love my cat.I like to collect materials for all kinds of development needs.

Intel beijing china

@arifzaman2
Arif Zaman arifzaman2

Chittagong, Bangladesh

@tal26
Tal Krawetzky tal26
Passionate developer, founder of crowdtesting.net, californium.co, author of patent (pending): US-2008-0126288-A1 and more.

testers.de Munich, Germany

@krysits
Kristaps Ledins krysits
Internet Entrepreneur

krysits.com Riga

@vlad17011951
Владимир Мартынов (Vladimir Martynov) vlad17011951
ORCID - orcid.org/0000-0002-8242-643X

The Office for regulation of tariffs

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

@Factual Los Angeles, CA

@Rasulbeeek
Rasulbeeek Rasulbeeek

HappyMeTechnoligies Uzbekistan, Tashkent

@rightgenius
Zhihao Deng rightgenius

杭州树洞 Hangzhou, China

@asifssarker
Asif S. Sarker asifssarker
Full Stack Web & Application Developer / Project Manager
@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica
Entrepreneurship • Research • Art • Science • Engineering • Security • Artificial Intelligence • Blockchain • Bots • Bodybuilding – https://keybase.io/alexxnica
@timbru31
Tim Brust timbru31
I'm a Product Engineer at @sinnerschrader with a passion for Clean Code and TDD!

@sinnerschrader @Dustplanet Hamburg, Germany

@wilsonmar
Wilson Mar wilsonmar
http://twitter.com/wilsonmar

JetBloom In an off-grid driverless van

@vikramvi
Vikram Ingleshwar vikramvi
I love doing Web, Mobile & API automation using Selenium, Appium, rest-assured along with Cucumber. I'm strong believer of Test Pyramid and BDD methodologies
@polk
Polk Miller polk

@aspnix Denver, CO

@FrendEr
FrendEr FrendEr
<Buffer 68 65 6c 6c 6f 20 77 6f 72 6c 64>
@feedm3
Fabian Dietenberger feedm3
Full stack developer with ❤️ for Java and JavaScript.

@SinnerSchrader Munich, Germany

@evinw
Evin Weissenberg evinw
bluelab.io

BlueLab.io San Francisco, CA

@toxtli
Carlos Toxtli toxtli
Senior Bot developer and Full-Stack developer, GitHub Campus Expert, Researcher, Interested in AI/ML/DL/RL, Bots, VR/AR/MR, Crowdsourcing, Blockchain, etc.

WVU, Microsoft, Google, GitHub, Freelance United States , Mexico, Canada

@aalhour
Ahmad Alhour aalhour
A well-versed tinkerer in many digital languages. I speak Python, Go, C# and JavaScript. I love Computer Science. Lately, I've been into Compiler Construction.

@TrustYou Munich, Germany

@hangal2012
ard hangal2012

A digital Works galas dipolog city philippines

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@adjavaherian
Amir Djavaherian adjavaherian
Rocker, Coder, Writer, Comic.

@colleenslibrarysystems New York

@gabrieleds
Gabri Di Stefano gabrieleds
I care

@dimebox Amsterdam

@VagrantStory
mohammad VagrantStory
Developer Program Member

London, UK

@mpahuja
Manoj Pahuja mpahuja

GoDaddy Sunnyvale, CA

@Marak
Marak Marak

New York City, New York

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to pay me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal