Block or report user

Report or block admc

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@sebv
seb vincent sebv

Sauce Labs Taipei, Taiwan

@tanepiper
Tane Piper tanepiper
JavaScript developer. Scuba diver and photographer.

@Backbase Amsterdam

@ibjhb
James Brown ibjhb

@google @GoogleCloudPlatform

@sourishkrout
Sebastian Tiedtke sourishkrout

Sauce Labs Inc. San Francisco, CA

@FelixSchwarz
Felix Schwarz FelixSchwarz

Felix Schwarz - Software Development & Consulting Berlin, Germany

@adiroiban
Adi Roiban adiroiban
All-rounder in code tangling. Looking for interesting projects.

Bedchamber of Commerce VGR, La Gomera

@zwoop
Leif Hedstrom zwoop
I like beer.

Ogre Denver, CO

@jsocol
James Socol jsocol
Director of Engineering | Allure, Architectural Digest, Brides, Golf Digest, SELF, Teen Vogue, W

Condé Nast Brooklyn, NY

@beriberikix
Jonathan Beri beriberikix
I eat APIs for breakfast. They go surprisingly well with milk. PM @ @particle-iot, former Googler / Nest / OpenThread, Roboticist, Gelato Maker, Dog Owner.

@particle-iot, formally @google @openthread @nestlabs San Francisco

@klipstein
Tobias von Klipstein klipstein

glomex GmbH Augsburg, Germany

@robmadole
Rob Madole robmadole

Fonticons Oronogo, Missouri

@whimboo
Henrik Skupin whimboo
Senior Test Engineer @mozilla, who works on WebDriver support for geckodriver and Marionette

Mozilla Dresden

@abram
Abe Fettig abram

West Kennebunk, ME

@montylounge
kevin montylounge
Co-founder Asbury Agile, Hacking Asbury, Django-NYC, and Jersey Shore Tech. doodler, Django, product.

Monty Lounge Industries, LLC NJ/NYC

@rdela
Ricky de Laveaga rdela
Various bug fixes and improvements

@famebot

@beaugunderson
Beau Gunderson beaugunderson
In my free time I work on net art, productivity tools, social justice, and radio (SDR). Currently focused on JavaScript, Node.js, and Python.

@canvas-medical Seattle, WA

@filmaj
Fil Maj filmaj
developer experience @adobe

@adobe Vancouver

@Almad
Almad Almad
Still learning, still trying. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ is my signature.

Apiary

@itrelease
Anton Byrna itrelease

https://meduza.io Russia

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden
recruiters: dont email me. if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@ncrohn
Nick Crohn ncrohn

Olark Chandler, AZ

@rfk
Ryan Kelly rfk

Mozilla near Melbourne, Australia

@foobarfighter
Bob Remeika foobarfighter

Harbor San Francisco, CA

@nowells
Nowell Strite nowells

OPower Huntington, VT

@Gozala
Irakli Gozalishvili Gozala

Mozilla Portland, OR, United States

@ozten
Austin King ozten

Carkeek Studios Seattle, North America

@dandean
Dan Dean dandean

@SimpleFinance Seattle