Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 79 lines (77 sloc) 2.895 kb
4ffd7b6 Set svn:eol-style = LF and normalize newlines as on other files
mmentovai@google.com authored
1 # Names should be added to this file like so:
2 # Name or Organization <email address>
3
4 Google Inc.
020c6fc Consolidate on the top level AUTHORS file.
erg@google.com authored
5 Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
daea2bf Test commit to test svn access.
evan@chromium.org authored
6 Alex Scheele <alexscheele@gmail.com>
e8eb8bd fix build issue on Linux with GCC 4.1.2
evanm@google.com authored
7 Andrew Brampton <me@bramp.net>
8 Paweł Hajdan jr <phajdan.jr@gmail.com>
009a6ea This change implements the performance recommendation from:
darin@google.com authored
9 Jesse Miller <jesse@jmiller.biz>
8e4b61a Patch from Szymon Piechowicz <szymonpiechowicz@o2.pl>
beng@google.com authored
10 Szymon Piechowicz <szymonpiechowicz@o2.pl>
35b45ea Simply use a named enum instead of a typedef.
evanm@google.com authored
11 James Vega <vega.james@gmail.com>
4503981 Add gothicx@gmail.com (for issue 1783, integrated as r1840).
sgk@google.com authored
12 Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
d66edbe Fix IDNtoUnicode and unittest.
jungshik@google.com authored
13 Matthias Reitinger <reimarvin@gmail.com>
2a7841e Provide necessary constructors in StackAllocator and PrivateHookAlloc…
maruel@google.com authored
14 Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
6758b3e Add preferences for the clear browsing data dialog so that
tc@google.com authored
15 Arthur Lussos <developer0420@gmail.com>
05a198b Enable two CyberTrust root CAs for EV. The EV policy
wtc@google.com authored
16 Masahiro Yado <yado.masa@gmail.com>
e143444 Adds an --incognito switch that can be used to launch Chrome in Incog…
maruel@google.com authored
17 Yarin Kaul <yarin.kaul@gmail.com>
1cf1cc7 Fix some issues found looking at the code.
maruel@google.com authored
18 Gaetano Mendola <mendola@gmail.com>
a51f324 Enable AddTrust External CA Root for EV. The patch is
wtc@google.com authored
19 Comodo CA Limited
42adf38 Add icefox (Torchmobile Inc.) to the AUTHORS file
tc@google.com authored
20 Torchmobile Inc.
e87de23 Make the linux test shell display the window title.
agl@chromium.org authored
21 Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
ed1fc65 Change made by external contributor Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar.ahmad@gmail.co…
erikkay@google.com authored
22 Ibrar Ahmed <ibrar.ahmad@gmail.com>
8fccb52 Implement NamedProcessIterator in base/process_util_mac.mm. Patch by…
mark@chromium.org authored
23 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
1f8d29c Allow chromium to be built with some system libs by introducing
evanm@google.com authored
24 Fabien Tassin <fta@sofaraway.org>
66cbc15 Fixed two simple compilations that stopped browser/net/referrer.cc
tc@google.com authored
25 Kunal Thakar <kunalt@gmail.com>
1ae50c0 <esc> in the AutocompleteEdit should select all the text when reverti…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
26 Mohamed Mansour <m0.interactive@gmail.com>
d52c9ae Fixed failed test in net_perftest.
darin@chromium.org authored
27 Joshua Roesslein <jroesslein@gmail.com>
ccdc534 Lands fix for 6878 from Yong Shin.
sky@google.com authored
28 Yong Shin <sy3620@gmail.com>
e435ac3 Adds a command line switch to allow the user to specify the location
rvargas@google.com authored
29 Laszlo Radanyi <bekkra@gmail.com>
cd1426e Initial support for Renderer Side Histograms
jar@chromium.org authored
30 Raman Tenneti <raman.tenneti@gmail.com>
6053793 Bringing the Task Manager to the front shouldn't cause it to lose top…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
31 Kyle Nahrgang <kpn24@drexel.edu>
b7823a8 Change to make the 'save as...' dialog choose the default download pa…
maruel@chromium.org authored
32 Kim Christensen <kimworking@gmail.com>
6fc0c67 I just noticed that I accidentally left out the change to the AUTHORS…
finnur@chromium.org authored
33 Paul Robinson <paulrobinson85@googlemail.com>
50fc585 UTF-8-ify AUTHORS. The file was UTF-8 initially, but someone added some
mark@chromium.org authored
34 Josué Ratelle <jorat1346@gmail.com>
557573f Lands fix for 9659 from tedoc. See http://codereview.chromium.org/600…
sky@chromium.org authored
35 Edward Crossman <tedoc2000@gmail.com>
dd4735c Fix for minimum size check
evan@chromium.org authored
36 Nikita Ofitserov <himikof@gmail.com>
ae6d159 Minimal SetInitialFocus and RestoreFocus. These aren't final, but this
rohitrao@chromium.org authored
37 Sean Bryant <sean@cyberwang.net>
1ab7142 Hook up the View Source menu item in the mac port.
rohitrao@chromium.org authored
38 Robert Sesek <rsesek@bluestatic.org>
594f2f3 Add support for almost-recursive watches in Linux DirectoryWatcher
phajdan.jr@chromium.org authored
39 Janwar Dinata <j.dinata@gmail.com>
6ff3a9f Make the caption text for the "I understand" checkboxes in malware in…
arv@google.com authored
40 Will Hirsch <chromium@willhirsch.co.uk>
b9b1f10 Fixed a bug with the unit_tests, which caused it to leave hebrew enabled
hbono@chromium.org authored
41 Yoav Zilberberg <yoav.zilberberg@gmail.com>
05c95b3 Scale backing store cache size.
deanm@chromium.org authored
42 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
6756b5b Bind ^Q to quit, as is standard with Linux GUI apps.
tc@google.com authored
43 Jacob Mandelson <jacob@mandelson.org>
67e27a4 Included text/css content type into list of the supported non image f…
abarth@chromium.org authored
44 Yuri Gorobets <yuri.gorobets@gmail.com>
26fa23e Adding Paul Wicks for mac os spellcheck code.
pinkerton@chromium.org authored
45 Paul Wicks <pwicks86@gmail.com>
10b7393 Lands http://codereview.chromium.org/126036 for Thiago.
sky@chromium.org authored
46 Thiago Farina <thiago.farina@gmail.com>
1767870 Make scrollbars and other controls tint/untint upon main window gaining
thakis@chromium.org authored
47 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@gmail.com>
8b9881a When there are no images to replace a blacklisted page, putting filler
arv@google.com authored
48 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <pierre.lafayette@gmail.com>
467c771 Fix Issue 160529 in a nice way with unittest.
fbarchard@chromium.org authored
49 Song YeWen <ffmpeg@gmail.com>
e646de6 Have the dock menu "New Incognito Window" item always open a new
sgk@google.com authored
50 Philippe Beauchamp <philippe.beauchamp@gmail.com>
51 Vedran Šajatović <vedran.sajatovic@gmail.com>
c6ccd45 Added an accelerator to the HtmlDialogView class so that hitting the …
tim@chromium.org authored
52 Randy Posynick <randy.posynick@gmail.com>
53 Bruno Calvignac <brunocalvignac@gmail.com>
c64a93e Provides a certificate for SSL client authentication on NSS sockets.
wtc@chromium.org authored
54 Jaime Soriano Pastor <jsorianopastor@gmail.com>
dc80732 Disable system suspend while downloading files on win32.
mark@chromium.org authored
55 Bryan Donlan <bdonlan@gmail.com>
cb420e6 Changed button text in Edit Search Engine... dialog to conform
tony@chromium.org authored
56 Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
1675e86 Call SSL_SetSockPeerID for proper SSL session reuse, especially when
wtc@chromium.org authored
57 Dominic Jodoin <dominic.jodoin@gmail.com>
58 Kaspar Brand <googlecontrib@velox.ch>
c5acbc4 Adds the cmdline "--new-window" that instructs the init sequence
estade@chromium.org authored
59 Clemens Fruhwirth <clemens@endorphin.org>
a014d10 Added pause button to DownloadItemMac via IB and IBAction to receive …
thakis@chromium.org authored
60 Kevin Lee Helpingstine <sig11@reprehensible.net>
08a9b99 Allow using system libevent instead of the bundled one.
phajdan.jr@chromium.org authored
61 Bernard Cafarelli <voyageur@gentoo.org>
0faa953 Fix the Mac "Certificate Information" button by binding the enabled a…
thakis@chromium.org authored
62 Vernon Tang <vt@foilhead.net>
cc1eeab Added a "Reload Frame" command to context menu of a frame in the html…
erg@google.com authored
63 Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
feacfaa Support dragging within the omnibox dropdown. Original patch by Phil…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
64 Philippe Beaudoin <philippe.beaudoin@gmail.com>
4d333ba Added the GetAllAutofillEntries function to the WebDatabase class in …
skrul@chromium.org authored
65 Mark Hahnenberg <mhahnenb@gmail.com>
5be1869 We dump all of the originals_ metahandles to the dirty_metahandles in…
chron@google.com authored
66 Alex Gartrell <alexgartrell@gmail.com>
cf55a78 Implements AeroPeek of Windows 7.
hbono@chromium.org authored
67 Leith Bade <leith@leithalweapon.geek.nz>
7eaa3c2 solaris: minor ifdefs
evan@chromium.org authored
68 James Choi <jchoi42@pha.jhu.edu>
d656105 Add TLS server_name extension support for Mac Chrome.
wtc@chromium.org authored
69 Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
32b2dda Modified SavePackage(TabContents* tab_contents) of save_package.cc.
tony@chromium.org authored
70 Chamal De Silva <chamal.desilva@gmail.com>
e7b0343 Correct positioning of tooltips in nonclient portion of Aero windows.…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
71 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
f1c3830 Allow the use of the master_preferences file in Linux.
tony@chromium.org authored
72 Brian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@gmail.com>
dc55261 Honor select-all on tab-away when omnibar is empty (gtk)
tony@chromium.org authored
73 Matthew Willis <appamatto@gmail.com>
0aceca1 Port the option to import bookmarks from a file to Linux
evan@chromium.org authored
74 Novell Inc.
110e71a Adds support for the <keygen> element to Windows, matching
wtc@chromium.org authored
75 Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com>
ed0ba9c Make sure tint for frame_incognito is stored in "Cached Theme.pak".
erg@chromium.org authored
76 Satoshi Matsuzaki <satoshi.matsuzaki@gmail.com>
db4be28 Fix NULL vs 0 problems which break the build with -Werror using GCC 4.5
evan@chromium.org authored
77 Benjamin Jemlich <pcgod99@gmail.com>
98d85f7 Small fix to r45696
agl@chromium.org authored
78 Ningxin Hu <ningxin.hu@intel.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.