Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 145 lines (143 sloc) 5.256 kB
bea04e7 Allow wildcard for corporate CLA. Add nvidia to AUTHORS.
maruel@chromium.org authored
1 # Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
2 #
3 # For individuals:
4 # Name <email address>
5 #
6 # For organizations:
7 # Organization <fnmatch pattern>
8 #
9 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
4ffd7b6 Set svn:eol-style = LF and normalize newlines as on other files
mmentovai@google.com authored
10
bea04e7 Allow wildcard for corporate CLA. Add nvidia to AUTHORS.
maruel@chromium.org authored
11 The Chromium Authors <*@chromium.org>
12 Google Inc. <*@google.com>
020c6fc Consolidate on the top level AUTHORS file.
erg@google.com authored
13 Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
daea2bf Test commit to test svn access.
evan@chromium.org authored
14 Alex Scheele <alexscheele@gmail.com>
e8eb8bd fix build issue on Linux with GCC 4.1.2
evanm@google.com authored
15 Andrew Brampton <me@bramp.net>
16 Paweł Hajdan jr <phajdan.jr@gmail.com>
009a6ea This change implements the performance recommendation from:
darin@google.com authored
17 Jesse Miller <jesse@jmiller.biz>
8e4b61a Patch from Szymon Piechowicz <szymonpiechowicz@o2.pl>
beng@google.com authored
18 Szymon Piechowicz <szymonpiechowicz@o2.pl>
35b45ea Simply use a named enum instead of a typedef.
evanm@google.com authored
19 James Vega <vega.james@gmail.com>
4503981 Add gothicx@gmail.com (for issue 1783, integrated as r1840).
sgk@google.com authored
20 Marco Rodrigues <gothicx@gmail.com>
d66edbe Fix IDNtoUnicode and unittest.
jungshik@google.com authored
21 Matthias Reitinger <reimarvin@gmail.com>
2a7841e Provide necessary constructors in StackAllocator and PrivateHookAlloc…
maruel@google.com authored
22 Peter Bright <drpizza@quiscalusmexicanus.org>
6758b3e Add preferences for the clear browsing data dialog so that
tc@google.com authored
23 Arthur Lussos <developer0420@gmail.com>
05a198b Enable two CyberTrust root CAs for EV. The EV policy
wtc@google.com authored
24 Masahiro Yado <yado.masa@gmail.com>
e143444 Adds an --incognito switch that can be used to launch Chrome in Incog…
maruel@google.com authored
25 Yarin Kaul <yarin.kaul@gmail.com>
1cf1cc7 Fix some issues found looking at the code.
maruel@google.com authored
26 Gaetano Mendola <mendola@gmail.com>
a51f324 Enable AddTrust External CA Root for EV. The patch is
wtc@google.com authored
27 Comodo CA Limited
42adf38 Add icefox (Torchmobile Inc.) to the AUTHORS file
tc@google.com authored
28 Torchmobile Inc.
e87de23 Make the linux test shell display the window title.
agl@chromium.org authored
29 Craig Schlenter <craig.schlenter@gmail.com>
ed1fc65 Change made by external contributor Ibrar Ahmed (ibrar.ahmad@gmail.co…
erikkay@google.com authored
30 Ibrar Ahmed <ibrar.ahmad@gmail.com>
8fccb52 Implement NamedProcessIterator in base/process_util_mac.mm. Patch by…
mark@chromium.org authored
31 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
1f8d29c Allow chromium to be built with some system libs by introducing
evanm@google.com authored
32 Fabien Tassin <fta@sofaraway.org>
66cbc15 Fixed two simple compilations that stopped browser/net/referrer.cc
tc@google.com authored
33 Kunal Thakar <kunalt@gmail.com>
1ae50c0 <esc> in the AutocompleteEdit should select all the text when reverti…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
34 Mohamed Mansour <m0.interactive@gmail.com>
d52c9ae Fixed failed test in net_perftest.
darin@chromium.org authored
35 Joshua Roesslein <jroesslein@gmail.com>
ccdc534 Lands fix for 6878 from Yong Shin.
sky@google.com authored
36 Yong Shin <sy3620@gmail.com>
e435ac3 Adds a command line switch to allow the user to specify the location
rvargas@google.com authored
37 Laszlo Radanyi <bekkra@gmail.com>
cd1426e Initial support for Renderer Side Histograms
jar@chromium.org authored
38 Raman Tenneti <raman.tenneti@gmail.com>
6053793 Bringing the Task Manager to the front shouldn't cause it to lose top…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
39 Kyle Nahrgang <kpn24@drexel.edu>
b7823a8 Change to make the 'save as...' dialog choose the default download pa…
maruel@chromium.org authored
40 Kim Christensen <kimworking@gmail.com>
6fc0c67 I just noticed that I accidentally left out the change to the AUTHORS…
finnur@chromium.org authored
41 Paul Robinson <paulrobinson85@googlemail.com>
50fc585 UTF-8-ify AUTHORS. The file was UTF-8 initially, but someone added some
mark@chromium.org authored
42 Josué Ratelle <jorat1346@gmail.com>
557573f Lands fix for 9659 from tedoc. See http://codereview.chromium.org/600…
sky@chromium.org authored
43 Edward Crossman <tedoc2000@gmail.com>
dd4735c Fix for minimum size check
evan@chromium.org authored
44 Nikita Ofitserov <himikof@gmail.com>
ae6d159 Minimal SetInitialFocus and RestoreFocus. These aren't final, but this
rohitrao@chromium.org authored
45 Sean Bryant <sean@cyberwang.net>
1ab7142 Hook up the View Source menu item in the mac port.
rohitrao@chromium.org authored
46 Robert Sesek <rsesek@bluestatic.org>
594f2f3 Add support for almost-recursive watches in Linux DirectoryWatcher
phajdan.jr@chromium.org authored
47 Janwar Dinata <j.dinata@gmail.com>
6ff3a9f Make the caption text for the "I understand" checkboxes in malware in…
arv@google.com authored
48 Will Hirsch <chromium@willhirsch.co.uk>
b9b1f10 Fixed a bug with the unit_tests, which caused it to leave hebrew enabled
hbono@chromium.org authored
49 Yoav Zilberberg <yoav.zilberberg@gmail.com>
05c95b3 Scale backing store cache size.
deanm@chromium.org authored
50 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
6756b5b Bind ^Q to quit, as is standard with Linux GUI apps.
tc@google.com authored
51 Jacob Mandelson <jacob@mandelson.org>
67e27a4 Included text/css content type into list of the supported non image f…
abarth@chromium.org authored
52 Yuri Gorobets <yuri.gorobets@gmail.com>
26fa23e Adding Paul Wicks for mac os spellcheck code.
pinkerton@chromium.org authored
53 Paul Wicks <pwicks86@gmail.com>
10b7393 Lands http://codereview.chromium.org/126036 for Thiago.
sky@chromium.org authored
54 Thiago Farina <thiago.farina@gmail.com>
1767870 Make scrollbars and other controls tint/untint upon main window gaining
thakis@chromium.org authored
55 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@gmail.com>
8b9881a When there are no images to replace a blacklisted page, putting filler
arv@google.com authored
56 Pierre-Antoine LaFayette <pierre.lafayette@gmail.com>
467c771 Fix Issue 160529 in a nice way with unittest.
fbarchard@chromium.org authored
57 Song YeWen <ffmpeg@gmail.com>
e646de6 Have the dock menu "New Incognito Window" item always open a new
sgk@google.com authored
58 Philippe Beauchamp <philippe.beauchamp@gmail.com>
59 Vedran Šajatović <vedran.sajatovic@gmail.com>
c6ccd45 Added an accelerator to the HtmlDialogView class so that hitting the …
tim@chromium.org authored
60 Randy Posynick <randy.posynick@gmail.com>
61 Bruno Calvignac <brunocalvignac@gmail.com>
c64a93e Provides a certificate for SSL client authentication on NSS sockets.
wtc@chromium.org authored
62 Jaime Soriano Pastor <jsorianopastor@gmail.com>
dc80732 Disable system suspend while downloading files on win32.
mark@chromium.org authored
63 Bryan Donlan <bdonlan@gmail.com>
cb420e6 Changed button text in Edit Search Engine... dialog to conform
tony@chromium.org authored
64 Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
1675e86 Call SSL_SetSockPeerID for proper SSL session reuse, especially when
wtc@chromium.org authored
65 Dominic Jodoin <dominic.jodoin@gmail.com>
66 Kaspar Brand <googlecontrib@velox.ch>
c5acbc4 Adds the cmdline "--new-window" that instructs the init sequence
estade@chromium.org authored
67 Clemens Fruhwirth <clemens@endorphin.org>
a014d10 Added pause button to DownloadItemMac via IB and IBAction to receive …
thakis@chromium.org authored
68 Kevin Lee Helpingstine <sig11@reprehensible.net>
08a9b99 Allow using system libevent instead of the bundled one.
phajdan.jr@chromium.org authored
69 Bernard Cafarelli <voyageur@gentoo.org>
0faa953 Fix the Mac "Certificate Information" button by binding the enabled a…
thakis@chromium.org authored
70 Vernon Tang <vt@foilhead.net>
cc1eeab Added a "Reload Frame" command to context menu of a frame in the html…
erg@google.com authored
71 Alexander Sulfrian <alexander@sulfrian.net>
feacfaa Support dragging within the omnibox dropdown. Original patch by Phil…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
72 Philippe Beaudoin <philippe.beaudoin@gmail.com>
4d333ba Added the GetAllAutofillEntries function to the WebDatabase class in …
skrul@chromium.org authored
73 Mark Hahnenberg <mhahnenb@gmail.com>
5be1869 We dump all of the originals_ metahandles to the dirty_metahandles in…
chron@google.com authored
74 Alex Gartrell <alexgartrell@gmail.com>
cf55a78 Implements AeroPeek of Windows 7.
hbono@chromium.org authored
75 Leith Bade <leith@leithalweapon.geek.nz>
7eaa3c2 solaris: minor ifdefs
evan@chromium.org authored
76 James Choi <jchoi42@pha.jhu.edu>
d656105 Add TLS server_name extension support for Mac Chrome.
wtc@chromium.org authored
77 Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
32b2dda Modified SavePackage(TabContents* tab_contents) of save_package.cc.
tony@chromium.org authored
78 Chamal De Silva <chamal.desilva@gmail.com>
e7b0343 Correct positioning of tooltips in nonclient portion of Aero windows.…
pkasting@chromium.org authored
79 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian@gmail.com>
f1c3830 Allow the use of the master_preferences file in Linux.
tony@chromium.org authored
80 Brian G. Merrell <bgmerrell@gmail.com>
dc55261 Honor select-all on tab-away when omnibar is empty (gtk)
tony@chromium.org authored
81 Matthew Willis <appamatto@gmail.com>
bea04e7 Allow wildcard for corporate CLA. Add nvidia to AUTHORS.
maruel@chromium.org authored
82 Novell Inc. <*@novell.com>
110e71a Adds support for the <keygen> element to Windows, matching
wtc@chromium.org authored
83 Ryan Sleevi <ryan.sleevi@gmail.com>
ed0ba9c Make sure tint for frame_incognito is stored in "Cached Theme.pak".
erg@chromium.org authored
84 Satoshi Matsuzaki <satoshi.matsuzaki@gmail.com>
db4be28 Fix NULL vs 0 problems which break the build with -Werror using GCC 4.5
evan@chromium.org authored
85 Benjamin Jemlich <pcgod99@gmail.com>
98d85f7 Small fix to r45696
agl@chromium.org authored
86 Ningxin Hu <ningxin.hu@intel.com>
737aeb0 Invalid URLs are no longer mangled when reopening the Options window.
mhm@chromium.org authored
87 Jared Wein <weinjared@gmail.com>
b626b5c Save/restore position for the preferences window based on prefs,
tfarina@chromium.org authored
88 Mingmin Xie <melvinxie@gmail.com>
c2734b7 Change prototype to match upstream change from ffmpeg trunk to fix bu…
fbarchard@chromium.org authored
89 Michael Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
ac87906 Add Iceweasel to the list of browsers shown in about:memory.
evan@chromium.org authored
90 Giuseppe Iuculano <giuseppe@iuculano.it>
bea04e7 Allow wildcard for corporate CLA. Add nvidia to AUTHORS.
maruel@chromium.org authored
91 litl LLC <*@litl.com>
b1a95ca Fix acquisition of thumbnail images on Linux.
scherkus@chromium.org authored
92 James Willcox <jwillcox@litl.com>
ab5c46b Added a method to check if a browser is closing.
pinkerton@chromium.org authored
93 Shreyas VA <v.a.shreyas@gmail.com>
06e5d39 Save and restore the options window position instead of always center…
pinkerton@google.com authored
94 Steven Pennington <spenn@engr.uvic.ca>
078bc94 Add CoreLocation support to Chrome.
allanwoj@chromium.org authored
95 Jorge Villatoro <jorge@tomatocannon.com>
8aa33a0 Added a check to see if the SaveFileDefaultDirectory exists, if not i…
tony@chromium.org authored
96 Paul Nettleship <pnettleship@gmail.com>
10ec963 Roll GTM r375:410
davidben@chromium.org authored
97 David Benjamin <davidben@mit.edu>
a99504f Add Sevan Janiyan to the AUTHORS file.
maruel@chromium.org authored
98 Sevan Janiyan <venture37@geeklan.co.uk>
8cf625d Adding the possibility to resize the "Edit Bookmark" dialog.
thakis@chromium.org authored
99 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
0a38c32 Move more extensions hard coded error messages to .grd file.
tfarina@chromium.org authored
100 Lauri Oherd <lauri.oherd@gmail.com>
b6ade6d Tweak atomicops implementation for Mac OS X to compile correctly when…
mark@chromium.org authored
101 Ben Karel <eschew@gmail.com>
dc5c591 Fixed the "My Bookmarks" sample extension.
kurrik@chromium.org authored
102 Sam McDonald <sam@sammcd.com>
de335af Clamp posix file names to NAME_MAX.
thestig@chromium.org authored
103 Magnus Danielsson <fuzzac@gmail.com>
2c266a0 Begin the DCHECK() cleanup. Starting off with /src/chrome/a* and /src…
rsesek@chromium.org authored
104 Kushal Pisavadia <kushi.p@gmail.com>
a174134 Fix compiling on gcc-4.6.
hbono@chromium.org authored
105 Maarten Lankhorst <m.b.lankhorst@gmail.com>
0f162ba Removing references to off the record in comments and log messages.
akalin@chromium.org authored
106 Vipul Bhasin <vipul.bhasin@gmail.com>
5839fb1 WinDDK ATL and MSVC express 2008/2005 compatability
mark@chromium.org authored
107 Ryan Norton <rnorton10@gmail.com>
f56fae3 Lands http://codereview.chromium.org/2928005/ for Dill:
sky@chromium.org authored
108 Dillon Sellars <dill.sellars@gmail.com>
6105f4c [Mac] Allow text selection in the page info bubble.
rsesek@chromium.org authored
109 Seshadri Mahalingam <seshadri.mahalingam@gmail.com>
70e6b07 Adds method call to UpdatePrintableSizeInPrintParameters() to fix Con…
clementskau@gmail.com authored
110 Clement Scheelfeldt Skau <clementskau@gmail.com>
8855e04 Replacing outdated DCHECK(a == b) with DCHECK_EQ(a, b).
david.mike.futcher@gmail.com authored
111 David Futcher <bobbo@ubuntu.com>
fb8d0e8 Send the 'page_url' parameter of the page (on which the right click w…
brettw@chromium.org authored
112 Ramkumar Gokarnesan <ramgo@yahoo-inc.com>
d127d3b Modifies the event handler for WM_APPCOMMAND events to return TRUE if…
mma.public@gmail.com authored
113 Matt Arpidone <mma.public@gmail.com>
cbfe56a Add ruben to AUTHORS so people stop asking if he's signed the CLA.
tony@chromium.org authored
114 ruben <chromium@hybridsource.org>
bea04e7 Allow wildcard for corporate CLA. Add nvidia to AUTHORS.
maruel@chromium.org authored
115 NVIDIA Corporation <*@nvidia.com>
9065747 Add support for Linux kernels >=3.0-rc1 in Python related build files…
tony@chromium.org authored
116 Torsten Kurbad <google@tk-webart.de>
6cc2643 Clean up of -Wunused-but-set-variable (gcc 4.6)
pph34r@gmail.com authored
117 Max Perepelitsyn <pph34r@gmail.com>
0a7a4f5 Disable part of InProcessBrowserTest.InjectIDBKey to prepare for upst…
levin@chromium.org authored
118 Luke Zarko <lukezarko@gmail.com>
f6a4225 Added a link to the downloads tab that opens the downloads folder.
fhd@ubercode.de authored
119 Felix H. Dahlke <fhd@ubercode.de>
bc61797 Fixes a corner case bug in the HexStringToInt conversion function whi…
ali.akbar@gmail.com authored
120 Ali Vathi <ali.akbar@gmail.com>
379375e Optimize all images in chrome/app and chrome/browser.
tony@chromium.org authored
121 Mathias Bynens <mathias@qiwi.be>
0952d8d Copy Mark Seaborn from the Native Client authors file to the Chromium…
brettw@chromium.org authored
122 Mark Seaborn <mrs@mythic-beasts.com>
a4cb323 Clean the SingletonLock only if there is no previous Chromium process…
amruthraj@motorola.com authored
123 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com>
c8259eb Fixed crash when a SinglesplitView gets embedded inside SingleSplitView.
tfarina@chromium.org authored
124 Gajendra Singh <wxjg68@motorola.com>
d690f58 Fix the spelling of the comment in ImeInput::IsCtrlShiftPressed.
ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com authored
125 Ehsan Akhgari <ehsan.akhgari@gmail.com>
56618cc CUPS printing: Define CUPS_PRINTER_SCANNER for Linux if CUPS is < 1.4
chrelad@gmail.com authored
126 Christopher Dale <chrelad@gmail.com>
00fbe94 add Sanjoy Pal to AUTHORS.
estade@chromium.org authored
127 Sanjoy Pal <ncj674@motorola.com>
59d6548 Add Pepper API to use UDP
mtilburg@adobe.com authored
128 Mike Tilburg <mtilburg@adobe.com>
129 Peter Brophy <pbrophy@adobe.com>
130 Robert Goldberg <goldberg@adobe.com>
131 Don Woodward <woodward@adobe.com>
539f81d Changes to get appropriate favicon for a URL which has icons for both…
naveenbobbili@motorola.com authored
132 Naveen Bobbili <naveenbobbili@motorola.com>
f8f233a Fix compilation when use_aura is turned ON.
vamshi@motorola.com authored
133 Vamshikrishna Yellenki <vamshi@motorola.com>
5c46860 OpenBSD support for yasm.
mark@chromium.org authored
134 Robert Nagy <robert.nagy@gmail.com>
33aaec2 Fix build error while building with 'make' (Complete build).
qtc746@motorola.com authored
135 Nayan Kumar K <qtc746@motorola.com>
32941e7 Add ARM (asm) memset routines to skia build
blr.bmlab@gmail.com authored
136 ShankarGanesh K <blr.bmlab@gmail.com>
f1b923c Use rewritten url of a tab to find the zoom level from zoom map. Zoom…
wrm364@motorola.com authored
137 Goutham Jagannatha <wrm364@motorola.com>
8b079fa Stopping unnecessary update of file name to stop resetting of selecti…
rosen.dash@gmail.com authored
138 Rosen Dash <rosen.dash@gmail.com>
3b3fab8 History: Hide 'edit items' button when there are no items to display.
qghc36@motorola.com authored
139 Naveen Bobbili <qghc36@motorola.com>
6da09fd 97871: Bottom half of new tab button on tabstrip is not touchable.
tony@chromium.org authored
140 Ravi Phaneendra Kasibhatla <ravi.kasibhatla@motorola.com>
a43642d Invalid URLs should not be added to startup page list.
nqk836@motorola.com authored
141 Rosen Dash <nqk836@motorola.com>
d9876d6 Fix for a memory leak in views/controls/native/native_view_host_gtk.cc
timurrrr@chromium.org authored
142 Parag Radke <nrqv63@motorola.com>
ddb5781 Change the dev toggle in Extensions options page to use text-align in…
progame@chromium.org authored
143 Yair Yogev <progame@gmail.com>
bda2297 chrome should show the context menu on menu key press though last_mou…
brk376@motorola.com authored
144 Chandra Shekar Vallala <brk376@motorola.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.