Block or report user

Report or block afj176

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@50Wliu
Winston Liu 50Wliu
@atom maintainer and TF2 plugin developer (in particular FF2 and TF2x10).
@adamwiggins
Adam Wiggins adamwiggins
Digital toolmaker

Berlin

@addyosmani
Addy Osmani addyosmani
Engineering Manager at Google working on Chrome & Web Platform

Google Mountain View, California

@alexdunae
Alex Dunae alexdunae

Dialect Vancouver Island, Canada

@alloy
Eloy Durán alloy

Artsy Amsterdam, the Netherlands

@amasad
Amjad Masad amasad

Repl.it Bay Area, CA

@anachlas
Alex Nachlas anachlas

@stablekernel Atlanta, GA

@andybons
Andrew Bonventre andybons
Engineering Lead on the @golang Team

Google NYC

@andysmart
Andy Smart andysmart

Andy Smart Birmingham, UK.

@annecamille
Anne Camille annecamille

ICICT - FIOCRUZ Rio de Janeiro

@antirez
Salvatore Sanfilippo antirez
Computer programmer based in Sicily, Italy. I mostly write OSS software. 40 years old. Not a puritan.

Redis Labs Campobello di Licata, Sicily, Italy

@arunoda
Arunoda Susiripala arunoda

@zeit Colombo, Sri Lanka

@ashleygwilliams
ashley williams ashleygwilliams
a mess like this is easily five to ten years ahead of its time. @rustlang core. rustWASM WG. former @nodejs director, @npmjs.

@rust-lang NYC

@astanush
Aaron Stanush astanush

Four Kitchens Austin, TX

@astaxie
astaxie astaxie
Write the testable code

jimengIO Shanghai, China

@asvd
asvd asvd
Front-end development, UI and UX. Discover the most efficient ways of building the interaction between human and computer.

Sixt Munich

@atmos
Corey Donohoe atmos

Heroku NYC / South Lake Tahoe

@azer
Azer Koçulu azer
Founder of getkozmos.com

Kozmos Berlin

@bcjordan
Brian Jordan bcjordan
Indie Game Developer working on Clone Drone in the Danger Zone

Doborog Cambridge, MA

@bcoe
Benjamin E. Coe bcoe
I'm a street walking cheetah with a heart full of napalm. Co-founded Attachments.me, currently hacks up a storm at npm. Aspiring human.

npm, Inc. Oakland

@Ben3eeE
Linus Eriksson Ben3eeE
@atom community volunteer, kuski, gamer, issue reproducer and pull request tester.

Sweden

@benlesh
Ben Lesh benlesh

Google San Jose, CA

@beverloo
Peter Beverloo beverloo

Google London, United Kingdom

@BinaryMuse
Michelle Tilley BinaryMuse
I flip bits on and off @github 💻

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@bitcoinpay
BitcoinPay bitcoinpay

Confirmo LTD United Kingdom

@bitemyapp
Chris Allen bitemyapp
Dog person, author, programmer.

0xD43C5CD92AAF4EC1 Austin, TX

@botelho
botelho
“Real learning comes about when the competitive spirit has ceased.”

@codrops

@bradgearon
Brad Gearon bradgearon

@wedevelopsoftware Liberty, MO USA

@BramGruneir
Bram Gruneir BramGruneir
Working at Cockroach Labs. Formerly at Square and Microsoft.

Cockroach Labs New York

@brianleroux
Brian LeRoux brianleroux
Currently building https://begin.com with https://arc.codes 🔰

Small Wins San Francisco, USA || Vancouver, Canada

@bwiggs
Brian Wigginton bwiggs

Applied Systems Austin, Texas

@caffeineflo
Florian Harr caffeineflo
Problem Solver and Problem Creator

iFlorian Atlanta, Georgia

@Caged
Justin Palmer Caged
Engineering, Data Visualization, Design @github.

GitHub Portland, OR

@caitp
⭐caitp⭐ caitp
I work on the v8 and JavaScriptCore JS engines for a living. I enjoy doing this, this is fun. I do other things, too (like build some fun OBS Studio plugins)

Igalia Toronto, Canada

@capotej
Julio Capote capotej

@computology New York City, NY