✈️
DevRels | Open Source Conf.
Block or report user

Report or block ahmadawais

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@pkgeography @postmatic @AdvancedWPRepos @gatsbyjs @WPTie @WPCouple
@milukove
milukove
WordPress plugin developer
@the-cc-dev
Cat the-cc-dev
seeking inspiration

Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

@mobarakali
Mobarak Ali mobarakali

Oasis IT [http://oasis.com.bd] Rajshahi

@mrbilloo
Mr Billoo mrbilloo
Creative tech product manager
@rw215
rw215 rw215
developer

2one5 philadelphia, pa

@Wetwer
Felix Wetwer

Secret underground Boxes

@polishedwp
Chuck polishedwp

@polishedwp Starbucks in Eastern North Carolina

@DmitryUrsa
Dmitry DmitryUrsa
21 y.o. wib developr. love music, wordpress and also i love you πŸ’œ
@leonstafford
Leon Stafford leonstafford
Creator of WP2Static. Into low-resource computing and doing more with less

Roaming

@MoienTajik
Moien Tajik MoienTajik
Software Developer

XEPOS Ltd Tehran

@mukeshpanchal27
Mukesh Panchal mukeshpanchal27
@WordPress Core and Meta Contributor also in @wptrainingteam.

Full-time #OpenSourcerer Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

@msameerbm
Mohamed Sameer msameerbm
Minimalist | Engineer (Web) by passion and profession πŸ”₯

@visualbis Chennai

@geocine
Aivan Monceller geocine
Building front-end applications, web APIs, system utilities and development tools using JavaScript, TypeScript, C# and Go

Singapore ⇄ Philippines

@pi-mont
Pieter Montoulieu pi-mont
Front End and Indie Game Developer from Denver, CO

Pixel Glitch Denver, CO

@SAzghour
SAzghour
πŸ’» I’m a Python 🐍 developer & Django Lover πŸ’˜ , JavaScript enthusiastic .

Marocco

@Rupeshiya
Rupesh Krishna Jha Rupeshiya
Aspiring Full Stack Web Developer | Love developing. | Can Convert Coffee into Code

Bhubaneswar,India

@dufferzafar
Shadab Zafar dufferzafar
CS @ IIT Delhi. Previously: @adobe, GSoC '14, '15 @metabrainz, and GSoC '16 @mitmproxy

New Delhi, India

@blueawesome
Tommy Day blueawesome
Web Developer, Game Designer, Breakfast Enthusiast.

@MilesHerndon Indianapolis, IN

@iadeelzafar
Adeel Zafar iadeelzafar
Eager to learn new stuff.

Karachi, Pakistan.

@srajasimman
Rajasimman S srajasimman
I am a SysAdmin and I Love to be a SysAdmin 😎

Chennai, India

@mustafasavul
Mustafa mustafasavul
Front End Developer

OGOO Digital TΓΌrkiye

@ahmad-luqman
Ahmad Luqman ahmad-luqman

LMKR Islamabad, Pakistan

@mehrshaddarzi
Mehrshad Darzi mehrshaddarzi
Full Stack PHP and Wordpress Developer

VeronaLabs Studio

@siddhant-curious
Siddhant Chhabra siddhant-curious
I drink chai 🍡 & write code πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»

DBS Bank Hyderabad

@FalkoJoseph
Falko Joseph FalkoJoseph
Founder of Compagnon Agency

@CompagnonAgency Belgium

@moosabaloch
Muhammad Moosa moosabaloch
Android / iOS / React

Karachi

@zakirsajib
Zakir Sajib zakirsajib
HELLO, MY NAME IS ZAKIR. Highly motivated creative developer with international client portfolio.

NA

@alaomichael
Michael Alao alaomichael
I am passionate about positive change in life as a whole for the world in general.

Leomax International Ibadan,Oyo State, Nigeria.

@akash546
akash546
Student at CSE, Tezpur University.
@luclemo
Lucas Lemonnier luclemo
Independent front-end web designer

Montreal, QC

@thisisgvrt
Raviteja V Guttula thisisgvrt
I like to build things.

Electronic Arts Hyderabad