Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
56 lines (55 sloc) 1.97 KB
{
"author": "Airbrake Technologies, Inc.",
"contributors": [
"Felix Geisendörfer <felix@debuggable.com> (http://debuggable.com/)",
"László Bácsi <lackac@lackac.hu> (http://lackac.hu)",
"Carlos Brito Lage <carlos@carloslage.net> (http://carloslage.net)",
"Stephen Celis <me@stephencelis.com> (http://stephencelis.com)",
"Sascha Depold <sascha@depold.com> (http://depold.com)",
"Jon Keating <jon@licq.org> (http://www.thejon.org)",
"Gabriel Lesperance <gabriel@wavo.me> (http://blog.wavo.me)",
"Mathias Pettersson <mape@mape.me> (https://github.com/mape)",
"Gary Rafferty <gary.rafferty@gmail.com> (http://www.garyrafferty.com)",
"Rob Scott <rob.scott87@gmail.com> (http://lifekraze.com/rob)",
"Dylan Smith <Dylan.Smith@shopify.com> (https://github.com/dylanahsmith)",
"stefounet <s@fasterize.com> (http://fasterize.com)",
"sreuter <s.reuter@geek-it.de> (https://github.com/sreuterairbrake.io",
"Johnny Halife <johnny.halife@me.com> (http://johnny.io)"
],
"name": "airbrake",
"description": "DEPRECATION: please use airbrake-js instead (https://github.com/airbrake/airbrake-js). A Node.js notifier for Airbrake, the leading exception reporting service.",
"version": "2.1.1",
"homepage": "https://github.com/airbrake/node-airbrake",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/airbrake/node-airbrake.git"
},
"main": "./index",
"engines": {
"node": "*"
},
"scripts": {
"lint": "eslint .",
"test": "test/run.js",
"posttest": "npm run lint"
},
"dependencies": {
"lodash.merge": "^4.6.0",
"request": "^2.81.0",
"stack-trace": "^0.0.9"
},
"devDependencies": {
"eslint": "~2.8.0",
"eslint-config-airbnb-base": "~1.0.3",
"eslint-plugin-import": "~1.6.1",
"express": "~4.13.4",
"far": "~0.0.4",
"hapi": "~13.5.0",
"mockery": "~1.4.0",
"nock": "^8.0.0",
"semver": "~5.3.0",
"sinon": "~1.7.2"
},
"optionalDependencies": {},
"license": "MIT"
}