Block or report user

Report or block ajdecon

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@riccardomurri
Riccardo Murri riccardomurri

S3IT - Services and Support for Science IT, University of Zurich Zurich, Switzerland

@lorin
Lorin Hochstein lorin
Helping keep @Netflix reliable.

Netflix San Jose, CA

@fgeorgatos
Fotis Georgatos fgeorgatos
HPC & Very Large Scale Systems; Bit wrangler by trade.

Lausanne, Switzerland

@azet
Aaron Zauner azet
vēnī, vīdī, commīsī.

lambda: resilient.systems *

@glennklockwood
Glenn K. Lockwood glennklockwood
I am a computational scientist and performance analyst at @NERSC who specializes in parallel I/O and next-generation storage architectures and technologies.

NERSC / Berkeley Lab Oakland, CA

@derekgottlieb
Derek Gottlieb derekgottlieb

Something something cloud Madison, AL

@harrism
Mark Harris harrism
Principal System Software Engineer. CUDA, GPU Computing, Data Analytics, HPC.

@NVIDIA Larnook, NSW Australia

@dagwieers
Dag Wieers dagwieers
A freelance Linux consultant by trade, a system engineer by vocation and an Open Source developer by conviction.

Dagit Flanders, Europe, Earth

@fspiga
Filippo Spiga fspiga
Legacy is planting seeds in a garden you never get to see.

Cambridge

@rhasan
Rakebul Hasan rhasan
Research Scientist at Siemens AG.

Siemens AG Munich, Germany