Skip to content
🏠
Working from home
Block or report user

Report or block ajmyers01

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Pro

Organizations

@Deshlerlanes
@anonDfeline
Rahul DMello anonDfeline
Software Engineering Student and Aspiring Software Developer

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

@SpacecaseArtist
Joshua Schmitz SpacecaseArtist
Creative Director

Spacecase Artist Stillwater, OK

@eileencodes
Eileen M. Uchitelle eileencodes
Ruby Architecture Team @github & @rails Core Team

@github New York

@crwenner
Chris Wenner crwenner
DevOps Engineer

Squaremouth

@keiththomps
Keith Thompson keiththomps

Linux Academy (@linuxacademy) Van Wert, OH

@sraypole
Spencer Raypole sraypole
Ruby Developer

Squaremouth Fort Wayne, IN

@nspielman
Nate Spielman nspielman

Squaremouth Fort Wayne, IN

@moutten
Matt Outten moutten

Squaremouth Fort Wayne, IN

@wesdekoninck
Wes DeKoninck wesdekoninck

Symplexity Fort Wayne, IN

@tjh
Tim Harvey tjh
Ruby on Rails developer at Netflix. Previously Apple, CarWoo, and Squaremouth.

@netflix Mountain View, CA

@mjrichards91
Mike Richards mjrichards91

Aptera Software Fort Wayne, IN

@erfox00
Eric Fox erfox00
Ruby on Rails Developer

Fort Wayne, IN

@jcaudle
Joseph Caudle jcaudle

@ndoit South Bend, IN

@pwelch
Paul Welch pwelch
Software Developer | System Administrator | 💻

@hashicorp Washington, D.C.

@MettaAudio
John King MettaAudio

Apple, Inc. Los Gatos, CA

You can’t perform that action at this time.